Ballys Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas in Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
3645 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Ballys Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 774 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ballys Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Ballys Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ballys Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Neenah, WI
January 26, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Location
Additional 25.00 a day resort fee. When I buy Online I expect that to be the final charge unless I add series. An additional 100.00 for 4 nights is ridiculous.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlington, WI
January 26, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Very centrally located on the strip, monorail station right in hotel
Couldn't find our reservation, which could gave been very bad if they didn't have an available room, older hotel, it's time for some updating in the rooms! It was clean however.
Solo Traveler
Anthony from North Beach, MD
January 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Spa
Felt old and outdated

Great location. Good stores.

Group Traveler
Deborah from Arcadia, FL
January 23, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Staff was friendly
The room wasn't ready when promised
Senior Travelers
Paula from Kamloops, Canada
January 22, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
The location was great!
The parking, while it was plentiful, was extremely far from the room.
Solo Traveler
Eddie from Melbourne, FL
January 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great location on the strip.
Rooms in Indigo Tower showed their age.
Couple
Teresa from Los Angeles, CA
January 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
The Awesomest Hotel In Las Vegas!!!
LOVED LOVED LOVED THE ROOM!!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
January 19, 2015
Couple
7.0
The king says bed
They try to charge us resort fees and the smoking in the hotel
Couple
Jacob from Park Rapids, MN
January 19, 2015
Couple
6.0
location is great to buy 10$ beers and 50$ sandwiches. I won money at the casino. Invest in vegas holy crap.
charged 25$ a day resort fee which was totally undisclosed. All of the food and beverage for sale in vicinity is crazy expensive. The craps tables payed out industry lows. Cheap skates.
Solo Traveler
Sandra from Phoenix, AZ
January 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I liked that I had a very clean, spacious quiet room.
There is no room service after 1pmThe bar Indigo had very poor service, only 1 bartender and no "wait staff" at all.
Reviews of Ballys Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 202 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ballys Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg