Ballys Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
3645 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Ballys Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 974 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ballys Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Ballys Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ballys Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Tim from Royal Oak, MI
May 19, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Price
Pool
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Salt Lake City, UT
May 19, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Upgrade to the Jubilee Towers.
Lack of restaurants. I ventured off to the Paris for my entire trip.
Couple
Mark from West Seneca, NY
May 18, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location.
Pool wasn't heated and ice cold for mid May. Jets in Jacuzzi pool are NEVER used according to the nearby life-guard. First room I was given was a dump. Lots of stains and carpet and air-conditioning did not work. Replacement room was better.
Group Traveler
Matthew from Olympia, WA
May 18, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Great location.
Pool was YMCA caliber
Couple
Rebecca from Owensboro, KY
May 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
The hotel was very clean and the staff was very helpful. We were also accomidated with our request for a handicaped accesible room when we checked in.
The only thing I didn't like was the distance from the monorail and the fact that directions to it, and even the fact that there even was a monrail stop at the hotel were not displayed anywhere in the lobby. We found out about it hearing others talk.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, GA
May 17, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
I like staying at Ballys, it was a great location. I was there for a conference and I stayed at Ballys which was just across the bridge. I was able to get to the conference just by walking. I enjoyed my room, it was nice, clean and big. I was in the mix.
I didn't win any money in the casino, but I still had a great time.
Group Traveler
Paula from Plover, WI
May 16, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The location was perfect and the room was quite spacious.
The room could have been cleaned a little better. I would have liked a family type restaurant on site rather than just grab and go.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bear, DE
May 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location
The room had old decor and a view of the garage.
Group Traveler
Briana from South Bend, IN
May 15, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Bally's is great and right in the center of the strip
Our tub was clogged and filled with water whenever you showered.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Medford, MA
May 15, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
location
outdated and escalators did not work the whole time we were there
Reviews of Ballys Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ballys Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.