Ballys Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas in Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
3645 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Ballys Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 544 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ballys Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Ballys Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ballys Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Steven from Parlier, CA
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Right in the center of everything.

It was nice, very clean, service was excellent. We will stay here again. Also the price was great.

Group Traveler
Marcus from Clermont, FL
July 6, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
great location. good rooms.
took forever to check in, long line and only 2 employees doing check ins.

great rooms, location, amenities.

Group Traveler
Elizabeth from Gardnerville, NV
July 6, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
White beddings.
Enjoy long walks several times a day from pool to parking to rooms to food courts... I love that this had everything I needed in a great hotel experience including location and Price!

Had a great stay, wish I had made reservation for longer, I didn't appreciate the value until it was all booked up!

Couple
Carl from Louisville, KY
July 5, 2014
Couple
6.0
No coffee pots in the room, no refrigerator, they charge you for internet and other amenities even it you don't use them. There was basically nothing free.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michail from Monterey, CA
July 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great value for money.
Not detailed cleaning of the room.
Solo Traveler
David from Lindale, TX
July 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
It was right on the Las Vegas Strip in close vicinity to may other cool places. The twenty dollar food voucher per day meant that i ate for free my entire stay!
Nothing i can think of at this moment.

It had a really cool Casino, and was directly attached to Paris Las Vegas, directly across the street from The Cromwell, The Belagio, and Caesar's Palace, and within walking distance from many other places of interest.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
July 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The rooms were amazing! We booked two rooms and they gave us adjoining rooms. Perfect when traveling with kids. Not only that, but we got a $20/day food credit which offset the resort fee.
Liem from Kingwood, TX
July 4, 2014
7.0
It was right were I wanted to be on the strip and walking distance from all the things I want to tour and visit.
That they charge you for early check in.

Staffs are very friendly and goes out of their way to help you.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brookfield, IL
July 3, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The cigarette smoke, but I suppose that's a given for Las Vegas.
Solo Traveler
Osamu from El Paso, TX
July 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
I thought that the staff of the hotel thought that a visitor never visited it. The hotel staff was a manner considered to be troublesome for the request of the visitor without a smile.

Even if I may visit Las Vegas in future, I never think that I want to stay at the same hotel.

Reviews of Ballys Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 203 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ballys Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg