Ballys Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
3645 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Ballys Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1386 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ballys Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Ballys Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ballys Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chandler, AZ
December 3, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Vijay from Hackensack, NJ
November 26, 2016
Couple
5.0
Location is good
There was no tea and coffee maker machines available in the room. Even fridge was also not available in the room. While booking it was mentioned that view of eiffeel tower and paris from room, but it was not their
Couple
Marianela from Avon, OH
November 20, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location & room quality
Restaurant options
Business Traveler
Michelle from San Marcos, CA
November 18, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
The front desk staff was amazing and kept us laughing!
Couple
Dean from Lethbridge, Canada
November 10, 2016
Couple
8.0
Room
Ceiling in shower needed repairing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, MO
November 6, 2016
Couple
9.0
The hotel was very nice and the staff was friendly and helpful. I was hoping to check in as soon as I got there but I was told that I was too early in arriving.Other than that I was very happy with everything. Thanks
The location of the room was a little concerning but I was told the problem. I asked for a strip view room, but I have no problem with the room I was given.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Island City, NY
November 2, 2016
Couple
5.0
Rooms were large and clean but very dated. Room smelled like smoke and the bed was extremely uncomfortable.
Joseph from Redington Shores, FL
November 1, 2016
6.0
Location
It got to the point that everything felt like there was noway to win even for a little while wound up going else where to gamble would not recomend anyone to gamble there
Solo Traveler
John from Indianapolis, IN
October 30, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
location
charged $20 to check in 1.5 hours before reguler check in time. yet they had rooms. ridiculus
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
October 30, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
The hotel is in a great location right in the middle of the strip. The room was spacious and kept very clean by housekeeping. The hotel is connected to the Paris so there are many dining options as well. Also many other hotels are in walking distance.
Reviews of Ballys Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ballys Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.