Ballys Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
3645 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Ballys Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1367 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ballys Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Ballys Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ballys Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Union City, CA
September 25, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
Location
There are dust mites biting us on the bed or it could be bedbugs, so I transferred to my sisters' room for 2 nights
Keith from Cathedral City, CA
September 24, 2016
10.0
This has to be the best kept secret on the strip. Our room was gorgeous as well as being spotless with an unbelievable view of the Eiffel Tower and the Bellagio Fountains. That along with the location Ballys has become our new favorite.
N/A
Couple
Stephanie from Aliquippa, PA
September 21, 2016
Couple
8.0
Our room was across from the High Roller. It was a fantastic view.
Verified Hotel Guest from El Centro, CA
September 19, 2016
10.0
location
bed is a bit small
Verified Hotel Guest from Lomita, CA
September 18, 2016
9.0
Location and layout. Loved spa!
Lamps in room need updating to fit new bulbs
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stamford, CT
September 15, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location, cleanliness
Resort fee everyday for $30 feels like I've been cheated. I do not appreciate it especially when it says "Free wifi" when I am charged for what is nowadays considered part of essential amenities in other comparable hotels. On top of that, wifi broke down.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nipomo, CA
September 15, 2016
Couple
4.0
Room was big-a/c worked great! Room was above a night club and loud music played till 4:30 am and the clock radio was pre-set and went off at 6:00 am! Not a good nights rest at all! My reversion said I would have a view of the strip but that was not true
Yes see above- elevator was to far away from parking area!
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond Hill, NY
September 12, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
staff was polite and used friendly language. I felt at ease and welcomed.
Couple
Kristin from Toronto, Canada
September 11, 2016
Couple
4.0
Location
Dated hotel. Very smoky. Female staff I dealt with at check out was not pleasant to deal with.
Group Traveler
Kenyatta from Chicago, IL
September 9, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Ballys Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ballys Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.