Ballys Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
3645 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Ballys Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 896 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ballys Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Ballys Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ballys Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Crystal from Selma, CA
March 23, 2015
Couple
5.0
The location was excellent
Ask for 2 queen beds and was put in a room with a king bed and a roll away. Hotel was not willing to correct mistake at all.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Covina, CA
March 23, 2015
Couple
1.0
nothing I like,
never stay at this hotel, could not sleep whole night, made complaint, no one took care, party, music too loud.
Senior Travelers
Marc from Sylvania, OH
March 23, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
All personnel were perfect from bartenders, housekeep, front desk, valet, waitress, etc.... Top notch
WiFi and gym have heavy charges. Carpet in room stunk.
Group Traveler
Kenneth from Detroit, MI
March 23, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Jeffery from Montgomery, TX
March 21, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Location
Lobby carpet was dirty, smelled stale and old
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salina, KS
March 20, 2015
Couple
2.0
Location
Room was very dated. Carpet was very old and dirty.
Senior Travelers
Mark from Sandy, UT
March 20, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Location, location, location! Center strip is the place to be with everything close by. Bally's is a solid 3.5 stars, but it's the location that makes the difference. From now on, I will book Bally's when I visit Las Vegas.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Homewood, IL
March 20, 2015
Group Traveler
2.0
The pool was basic, but not over crowded like the 'party pools' at other strip hotels. Location is pretty much all Bally's has to offer. So glad I didn't pay full price.
Our room was disgusting. Holes in the ceiling, vulgar graffiti on the wall, beer cap stuck to the ceiling, dirt marks on walls, hand prints on Windows, lipstick stains and cigarette burns in carpet. 40 min check in on a weekend with 3 desk agents.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Ysidro, CA
March 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
I liked that we didn't have to much trouble getting into our rooms. we where pretty close to everything, I cant complain walking distance was great.
The view was of parking structures, the rooms had a smell.
Group Traveler
Bryan from Long Beach, CA
March 20, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
everything was great
nothing
Reviews of Ballys Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 203 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ballys Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg