Ballys Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas in Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
3645 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Ballys Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 551 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ballys Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Ballys Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ballys Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, CA
July 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alameda, CA
July 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sarah from Tomahawk, WI
July 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
Upon arrival, we upgraded our room to a newly redone room in the Jubilee tower. The room was gorgeous and had a view of the strip. Very luxurious!
When we upgraded our room, we were given free tix to the hotel's signature show "Jubilee". It sucked beyond belief.

We would definitely stay at Ballys if we go to Las Vegas again and want to stay on the strip.

Solo Traveler
Davida from Las Vegas, NV
July 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The location
No refrigerator in the room

Good location, to much construction

Couple
Robin from Scottsdale, AZ
July 8, 2014
Couple
4.0
TO noisy, we could not sleep for all the noise. Will not stay there again, unless we can get an inside room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Steven from Parlier, CA
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Right in the center of everything.

It was nice, very clean, service was excellent. We will stay here again. Also the price was great.

Group Traveler
Marcus from Clermont, FL
July 6, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
great location. good rooms.
took forever to check in, long line and only 2 employees doing check ins.

great rooms, location, amenities.

Group Traveler
Elizabeth from Gardnerville, NV
July 6, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
White beddings.
Enjoy long walks several times a day from pool to parking to rooms to food courts... I love that this had everything I needed in a great hotel experience including location and Price!

Had a great stay, wish I had made reservation for longer, I didn't appreciate the value until it was all booked up!

Couple
Carl from Louisville, KY
July 5, 2014
Couple
6.0
No coffee pots in the room, no refrigerator, they charge you for internet and other amenities even it you don't use them. There was basically nothing free.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michail from Monterey, CA
July 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great value for money.
Not detailed cleaning of the room.
Reviews of Ballys Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ballys Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg