Ballys Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas in Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
3645 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Ballys Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 590 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ballys Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Ballys Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ballys Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mississauga, Canada
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Close to the strip
Needs to upgrade their carpets and furniture and should have a coffee maker inside their rooms , because we are spending $20 everyday just to get 2 coffee, a hot chocolate and couple of donuts... The coffee place in the front is over pricing.

Breakfast Buffet in this hotel went there for $11.99 not including drinks is not worth it. The food was serve cold, bacon is dry the eggs are cold not impressed

Business Traveler
Jeffrey from Barstow, CA
July 28, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
THE STAFF AT CHECK IN ALWAYS VERY NICE AND HELPFUL.
THE LINE CHECKING IN WAS TERRIBLE WITH LIMITED AMOUNT OF CLERKS CHECKING US IN. ALSO; ALTHOUGH MY ROOM WAS VERY CLEAN. WALLPAPER WAS TORE. CHIPS IN FURNITURE AND LIGHTS ON MY PHONE CONTINUOUSLY FLASHED. IT FELT LIKE ONE OF THOSE ROOMS YOU SEE IN B MOVIES.

MY AIRCONDITIONER WAS EITHER TOO COLD OR HOT. I AM SURE THE THERMOSTAT NEEDED ATTENTION. I DID NOT HAVE THE TIME TO CALL TO HAVE LOOKED AT. I DEALT WITH IT

Family Traveling with Teens
Luis from Juarez, Mexico
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location
Some staff members had a discriminatory conduct based on nationality.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jianping from North York, Canada
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Morgan from Edmond, OK
July 28, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
We got a suite! Such a lovely surprise!
I called down to order an extra pillow and blanket. I waited 30 minutes and it never came and so I called again. I had to explain that I had an injury that required me to sleep on the couch in order for them to bring it. Had to wait 45 mins at 5:00am

They provided me with a wheel chair so that it was easier for me to get around the strip and enjoy myself.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Beverly from Biloxi, MS
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Rooms convince
Having to bring children thru gaming area
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
July 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
They were nice friendly and very helpful!
No. Liked everything.

Room was cleaned daily. Towels given when asked. Hotel and staff was on point!

Couple
Karen from London, Canada
July 27, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marina Del Rey, CA
July 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Location
Bed bugs and concave mattress and wet stain on carpet in first room. Second hand smoke in hotel registration. Second room better.

Guest services unconcerned about bed bugs and not knowledgeable about complaint process.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
July 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
Nothing in particular. Hotel was adequate, but there are many better locations on the Strip.
Food choices are very limited. Everything is overpriced.
Reviews of Ballys Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ballys Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg