Hotels in Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
3645 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Ballys Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 442 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ballys Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Ballys Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ballys Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Robert from Richmond, VA
April 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was extremely courteous and helpful.
There way too many salespeople in the lobby, it was impossible to get to your room without being harrassed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Ana, CA
April 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Price for the size, cleanliness, & renovations.
Hot tub offered for Jubilee luxury rooms. Or variety of rooms with hot tubs and not just suites.

Great location, entrance very accessible, more restaurants & bars to keep guests as well as other non-staying guests at Bally's.

Group Traveler
Teresa from Phoenix, AZ
April 16, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The casino was good!
I did not like the long long line to check in
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burbank, CA
April 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location
Currently under construction. Noisy and hard to navigate into entrance of property. Parking is far away from hotel (shared parking with next property). Room that was booked was not delivered. Manditory "resort fee" above paid price for room - SC

This hotel does not guarantee room choice even though the room was prepaid and I called ahead for late check in. Total scam of every Caesars Property. Additional scam is the so called "Resort Fee" They charge you for the Phone, Fitness Center and the WiFi. None of which are available when you want them. This is a mandatory fee. More like bait and switch. This is a total ripoff! ...read more

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ancaster, Canada
April 12, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jessica from San Francisco, CA
April 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
I did not get a receipt at checkout despite completing the express checkout card. have a problem not knowing what I'll be billed until i get my credit card bill
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, IL
April 6, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Clean and friendly cleaning staff.
Customer service was very poor. Could never find anyone to ask questions and directions.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
April 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
Amazing location for the price! Nice sized and not watered down drinks served very quickly while playing slots and table games! Every one was super nice!
There was no hot tub, but there is one at Paris that you are allowed to use that was very nice and right below the Eiffel Tower!

It was nice, classy vegas without being too old-school and not too over the top like some other places. It was affordable. $2 dollar tacos and margaritas and beer at the tequila bar for happy hour everyday. The people who worked there didn't seem overworked, they were all pleasant. The price was very reasonable. We were in the older part of the hotel, but it was still nice and we could see the Bellagio fountains outside of our window. I would totally stay there again! ...read more

Couple
Shania from Philadelphia, PA
April 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was in a convenient location in the dead smack of everything. The rooms were gorgeous n nice size for a couple n spacious bathroom.
My room didn't have a microwave. Beds were kinda hard.
Couple
Amanda from Fort Wayne, IN
April 3, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location
The casino was extremely smoky compared to all other casinos in other hotels
Reviews of Ballys Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ballys Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg