Ballys Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
3645 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Ballys Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1398 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ballys Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Ballys Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ballys Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
John from Indianapolis, IN
December 23, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
LOCATION. huge clean room.
WIFI THAT IS PART OF THE Infamous resort fee was horrible!!! a joke. The long wait to check in was ridicules. casino MORE SMOKE FILLED THAN MOST
Group Traveler
Andrea from Saegertown, PA
October 29, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
location was great
Even though I reserved and paid for 2 rooms 8 weeks ago. I didn't get what I requested.
Group Traveler
Howard from Ellicott City, MD
October 24, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
The location was perfect, right in the middle of the Strip. The room was nice and the staff was pleasant.
The lack of a good buffet between Monday-Saturday and a lack of variety of sit down restaurants. As an alternative, I found the Nosh restaurant and the food court was excellent for a quick bite to eat.
Group Traveler
Jordan from Dc, DC
October 16, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
The proximity to our convention at the Paris.
The rooms were a little dated, broken wall outlets, peeling wallpaper, not enough lighting (lamps), terrible water pressure in the shower and toilet.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Barnes, WI
October 9, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0
Location was close to other hotel properties, like Paris and Bellagio.
Casino is VERY smokey because of low ceilings and old ventilation system. If you are very sensitive like I am - my eyes watered just walking through casino to elevator.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Union City, CA
September 25, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
Location
There are dust mites biting us on the bed or it could be bedbugs, so I transferred to my sisters' room for 2 nights
Group Traveler
Kenyatta from Chicago, IL
September 9, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Clara, CA
August 19, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
view of paris hotel and strip.
1-FrontDesk Manager (don't know name) who speak Spanish only, not much English speaking, not very friendly &helpful. 2-Also salesee concierge who wants to sell something before let you go:( 3-Toomuch smoke everywhere, even front desk. 4-Parking is too far
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pomona, CA
August 16, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
Nice room and location on the strip.
Staff was rude and inflexible.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Britton, SD
August 11, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
The location was alright.
Our first room was disgusting and dirty with trash everywhere and diapers in the trash cans. It also smelled unbearably like marijuana. We called to switch rooms and had to wait 20 min then were given another dirty room. We were not given anything for it.
Reviews of Ballys Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 33 group traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Ballys Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.