Bahia Mar Fort Lauderdale Beach- A Doubletree By Hilton

Bahia Mar Fort Lauderdale Beach- A Doubletree By Hilton

Bahia Mar Fort Lauderdale Beach- A Doubletree By Hilton Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
801 Seabreeze Boulevard
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

Hotel Guest Rating for Bahia Mar Fort Lauderdale Beach- A Doubletree By Hilton in Fort Lauderdale

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 308 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Bahia Mar Fort Lauderdale Beach- A Doubletree By Hilton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Bahia Mar Fort Lauderdale Beach- A Doubletree By Hilton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Bahia Mar Fort Lauderdale Beach- A Doubletree By Hilton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Steve from Pembroke Pines, FL
May 28, 2015
Couple
1.0
Location
when booking was supposed to be ocean view turned out to be partial, tub needed cleau, pillows smelled really bad.

Not representative of my expectations of Double Tree.

Couple
Errin from Sharon Springs, KS
May 26, 2015
Couple
5.0
Room was beautiful view was amazing once we finally got the right room we booked for.
communication at hotel is terrible. Service was less then friendly. Hotel restaurant was expensive I would def recommend going to all about food next door
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Midland, TX
May 25, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room and location of hotel
The bathrooms were small and outdated
Couple
Ben from Paducah, KY
April 29, 2015
Couple
7.0
I loved the location with the marina and the beach at hand. The walkway to the beach was great.
The room seemed a little bit dated.
Couple
Sarah from Southfield, MI
April 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
We liked the location, we like how you have a private bridge from the second level and go to the pool or the beach, we liked our view, we liked the room and we LOVED the cookies :-)
Dirty carpeting and the first thing I stepped on was an earring that was in bedded in the carpet also, in which I bled from.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Morton Grove, IL
April 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location was great!! Friendly staff at the hotel
The room was outdated and bathroom very dirty!!
Solo Traveler
Derek from Birmingham, United Kingdom
April 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location and amenities
No apparant dislike
Family Traveling with Young Children
Steven from Bryn Mawr, PA
March 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff tried to work around the fact that there were thousands of drunk college students making their spring break on their property. They did a good job for the most part.
Terrible elevators. Too few, too slow. Too many drunk college students with no manners and no clue.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Antonnette from Chicago, IL
March 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The location is close to the beach. Staff is very friendly and helpful
The room wasn't what I expected out of a Doubletree. Building smelled musty. Windows didn't open and I was very dissatisfied that my room lacked a balcony.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
March 1, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
i love the hotel everybody was nice its real close to the beach it was nice and clean
Reviews of Bahia Mar Fort Lauderdale Beach- A Doubletree By Hilton
(1 - 10 of 119 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Bahia Mar Fort Lauderdale Beach- A Doubletree By Hilton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.