Bahia Mar Fort Lauderdale Beach- A Doubletree By Hilton

Bahia Mar Fort Lauderdale Beach- A Doubletree By Hilton in Fort Lauderdale

Bahia Mar Fort Lauderdale Beach- A Doubletree By Hilton

Bahia Mar Fort Lauderdale Beach- A Doubletree By Hilton Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
801 Seabreeze Boulevard
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

Hotel Guest Rating for Bahia Mar Fort Lauderdale Beach- A Doubletree By Hilton in Fort Lauderdale

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 267 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Bahia Mar Fort Lauderdale Beach- A Doubletree By Hilton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Bahia Mar Fort Lauderdale Beach- A Doubletree By Hilton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Bahia Mar Fort Lauderdale Beach- A Doubletree By Hilton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jessica from Elburn, IL
September 9, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
John from Germantown, OH
September 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
The Hotel has been there for a long long time but it has been well cared for and I would highly recommend it to anyone.
Nothing

Plenty of boats water and sand. excellent location.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
August 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff was very accommodating. The rooms were clean.
Some things were a little outdated like the bathrooms, hallways but certainly not a big issue.

The staff was very accommodating when we requested a room change. We inquired about a room with a balcony which we did not originally have. They were prompt and quickly put us up in a different room the next day. They also were very knowledgeable about the various activities in the area.

Couple
Jervonna from Coral Springs, FL
August 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
The view from the window
There is not enough public parking spaces
Couple
Laurie from Madison, WI
August 24, 2014
Couple
9.0
The view - room was clean- bed was great!
Parking fees -

Coffee cafe was pricey- although that didn't surprise me. Would stay here again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Caledonia, MN
August 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
I like that it was right by the beach. Very nice and helpful people. Very nice updated yet older hotel.
The only thing that I did not like was that besides being by the beach it was not really by anything else. The one other complaint I had was that the bottom half of the bed did not have a sheet on it so my feet always were on the mattress pad.
Couple
Eric from Detroit, MI
August 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean, well lit, close access to venues
The computer system was down, the contingency plan was not well executed. ie the hotel did not call us at the due check in time and many patrons checked into the hotel because we were simply tired of waiting. Clean the balcony windows more often.

The hotel was clean, spacious. Even when the elevator was down to one working, we did not have to wait long.

Couple
Michelle from Oklahoma City, OK
August 3, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boca Raton, FL
August 1, 2014
Couple
6.0
The beach
They put you in a building off to the side you have to walk too and the regular hotel building is extra so the one they show your at here, you actually not unless you pay extra.
Couple
Geri from Edison, NJ
August 1, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Bahia Mar Fort Lauderdale Beach- A Doubletree By Hilton
(1 - 10 of 142 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Bahia Mar Fort Lauderdale Beach- A Doubletree By Hilton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg