Bahia Mar Fort Lauderdale Beach- A Doubletree By Hilton

Bahia Mar Fort Lauderdale Beach- A Doubletree By Hilton in Fort Lauderdale

Bahia Mar Fort Lauderdale Beach- A Doubletree By Hilton

Bahia Mar Fort Lauderdale Beach- A Doubletree By Hilton Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
801 Seabreeze Boulevard
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

Hotel Guest Rating for Bahia Mar Fort Lauderdale Beach- A Doubletree By Hilton in Fort Lauderdale

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 292 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Bahia Mar Fort Lauderdale Beach- A Doubletree By Hilton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Bahia Mar Fort Lauderdale Beach- A Doubletree By Hilton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Bahia Mar Fort Lauderdale Beach- A Doubletree By Hilton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
January 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The location and the great view to a bay area. The bed was amazingly comfortable, I had a great sleep.
We had to walk a little bit from the parking area to the room, which was located in a separate building from the lobby.

The room was very nice and the TV had premium channels. It has a microwave and a small fridge, which are very useful when traveling with kids.

Group Traveler
Amanda from Baldwin, NY
January 11, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
I loved the location and the security.
The room was ok. Wasnt decorated great. Fridge was broken when we got there. But they replaced it right away. We paid extra for a marina view and got the ground floor so it was more like a parking lot view.
Couple
Shamekia from Miami, FL
January 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
I loved the view and great customer service.
More Cable Channels
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Providence, RI
December 15, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
I liked the size of the room and bathroom. Location was convenient.
The fan in the bathroom didn't work. Only one heat light worked. The switch on the bedside lamp worked "sometimes". The The floor lamp was very very inadequate. The water in the bath came out yellow. Could not take a bath and the water coming out the s
Solo Traveler
Aubrey from Parker, CO
December 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Everyone was incredibly friendly, (Hotel employee) and the valet staff were awesome, friendly and professional. I would love to stay here again. Thank you for a great vacation!
Family Traveling with Teens
Angela from Swift Current, Canada
December 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
The location of the hotel is excellent and the walk over the street to the beach is great access. The lobby is very impressive when you first arrive and the desk staff and hotel porters were so friendly and gave great advice on excursions, etc.
After you get past the lobby the rest of the motel is musty and old. The rooms aren't clean and the wooden pocket door to our bathroom didn't slide without a fight. Walls and light switches grimy and no bulb in lamp. Expensive to eat and no free wifi.
Business Traveler
Anthony from Fairfield, CT
December 6, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The Ocean view was great. The staff very helpful and friendly.
Marc from Orlando, FL
December 1, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Algonquin, IL
November 26, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
The hotel was right across from the beach. I wasn't suppose to have an ocean view but got one from my room.
The room smelled like mold and there was carpet in the bathroom. Also the beds were uncomfortable.
Couple
Richard from Lowell, IN
November 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
Close to beach and lots of great restaurants!
Everything is extra, parking, internet, food, luggage, etc.

Be prepared to shell out lots of money for all of the extras!

Reviews of Bahia Mar Fort Lauderdale Beach- A Doubletree By Hilton
(1 - 10 of 135 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Bahia Mar Fort Lauderdale Beach- A Doubletree By Hilton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg