B Resort & Spa

B Resort & Spa

B Resort & Spa Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1905 Hotel Plaza Boulevard
Orlando, FL 32830

Hotel Guest Rating for B Resort & Spa in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
B Resort & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the B Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the B Resort & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairport, NY
April 11, 2015
10.0
Fantastic hotel, very clean, updated, left us a treat in our room on Easter, and very friendly staff.
Long waits for the elevators and strong smell in the lobby area.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
April 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Loved the color decor of the room.And the friendly staff.
Some minor room things, black scratch marks on wall, rust stain under sink vanity and shower tile grout could have been cleaner.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Roswell, GA
March 31, 2015
Couple
9.0
contemporary style was nice. service goodnot a lot of kids
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mills River, NC
March 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Trendy atmosphere. Staff nice and responsive.
Pool was not heated so cold for spring break.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Piney Flats, TN
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location was good
Elevators were slow and/or broken the entire time.Also, our a/c did not work and maintenance had to come three times to fix it. We were also woken up early on the morning of check out, by an employee wanting to know what time we were leaving.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, Canada
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Very clean, modern. Great location. Nice pool.
I felt the staff were short. Not pleased with being charge an extra 20$ for parking and the resort fee ontop of that!
Solo Traveler
Janis from Grand Rapids, MI
March 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Staff was helpful and it was beautiful
the pool heater broke and never got fixed until 3 or 4 days later, no coffee pots.
Couple
Michael from Saint Charles, MO
March 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location and shower
$20 fee waiting for us at checkout that no one told us about for some small bottles of water, a newspaper I never saw and a workout room I didn't use.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shillington, PA
March 11, 2015
Couple
7.0
The convenience of being a part of the Disney transportation and the close proximity to Downtown Disney area. Our room was very clean.
The overwhelmingly perfumy smell in the lobby, especially when first walking in from the outside. Also, the cold, harsh, non-inviting feel of the decor. There's a way to have that modern feel thats still inviting and welcoming and this isnt it.

The restaurant breakfast buffet was good and the staff was very nice.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Palm Beach, FL
March 11, 2015
Couple
7.0
The hotel was close to the Disney Resorts including Downtown Disney which was what I was looking for. The room was great, very clean bathroom and room. Room service was great and very delicious.
The parking situation was expensive and not convenient as the resort.
Reviews of B Resort & Spa
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the B Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.