B P International Hotel

B P International Hotel in Hong Kong

B P International Hotel

B P International Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
No.8 Austin Road
Tsim Sha Tsui

Hotel Guest Rating for B P International Hotel in Hong Kong

# 9 of 426 hotels in Hong Kong
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
B P International Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the B P International Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the B P International Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Wing from Aurora, CO
May 13, 2013
9.0
located in a very accessible area. staff was friendly.
It takes awhile for the elevators

The hotel has two computers to use for the internet. Usually there was not a line to use them. Rooms are kind of small if you plan on staying in. Wasn't a problem if you were out. Close to Nathan Road where the shopping is.

Business Traveler
Rohan from Doney, CA
March 10, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Great location for business or pleasure. Next to biggest shopping area. Close to metro or ferry. Airport bus drops you next to hotel so you don't need to walk so much. Better then other hotels in this price range.
Couple
Allan from San Gabriel, CA
October 15, 2012
Couple
6.0
The free wi-fi was useful. The service were prompt.
I wish the room were more spacious.
Business Traveler
Alvin from Buena Park, CA
October 11, 2011
Business Traveler
9.0
The rate is very reasonable. The location is very near the shopping centers. It's just walking distance.
None.
Solo Traveler
Ken from Los Angeles, CA
September 19, 2011
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very clean, free WIFI in the room, the bathroom was very nice.
the beds were a little on the small side, and were a little too firm.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ed from St. Louis, MO
August 9, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Concierge was not very knowledgeable about different sightseeing opportunities.

Moderately clean hotel in TST area. Close to subways and Star Ferry. Lots of restaurants, shops in area. Pluses were: convenience to local transport, laundry machines for guests. Negatives were: double room was actually a room with two twin beds, breakfast was expensive.

Solo Traveler
Hy from Staten Island, NY
December 21, 2010
Solo Traveler
9.0
Got a free upgraded suite that was modern, clean, and big, with nice park view. Spacious hotel lobby and friendly staff.
Nothing

My mom and I stayed at this hotel for 2 nights during a family trip. We had requested for non-smoking room with 2 beds, but they ran out of it, so they offered free upgrade to a non-smoking suite with 1 king bed. It turned out great! The suite was decent size and seemed like newly renovated. The bathroom, with 2 entries - one from bedroom and the other from living room, was very modern and had bath tub plus a separate shower room. The king bed was big enough for us to share, and we both had a good night sleep. Sheets and pillows were very clean. ...read more

Solo Traveler
May from Oakland, CA
September 20, 2010
Solo Traveler
3.0
The location.
Non smoking rooms are not always available.

We booked two rooms with double beds for three nights. We arrived and were given a room with a single bed and a room with two bunk beds. Both were smoking rooms when we requested non smoking rooms. These rooms were smelly and had worn out, bare minimum bedding. The next night we were switched to a non smoking floor. The rooms were like night and day. These rooms had better pillows, comforters, and had a fresh smell. It's unfortunate that the conditions of the rooms are not all consistent. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Jeevath from Laredo,TX
March 16, 2010
Solo Traveler
3.0
the bets were terrible , you cant even lift your head when you are up in the morning
Beds were awful

First of all Rooms were very very small.The beds were like for childrens.One on top of each other.

Reviews of B P International Hotel
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the B P International Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg