Sonesta Fort Lauderdale Beach

Sonesta Fort Lauderdale Beach

Sonesta Fort Lauderdale Beach Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
999 North Fort Lauderdale Beach Boulevard
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304

Hotel Guest Rating for Sonesta Fort Lauderdale Beach in Fort Lauderdale

# 12 of 182 hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 428 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sonesta Fort Lauderdale Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Sonesta Fort Lauderdale Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sonesta Fort Lauderdale Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Orange, CT
April 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Awesome location, services, and hospitability!
$30 valet car charge
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Eagan, MN
April 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Great value and location. Beach Is a little less crowded by the Sonesta.
It was a little further to walk to get to where the main action was.
Couple
John from Hockessin, DE
March 30, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lindsey from Houston, TX
March 25, 2015
Couple
8.0
Hotel was in a good location. Lots of little bars/pubs on the same block and directly across the street from the beach.
Pool was a bit small, but we made it work.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Markham, Canada
March 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Polite & helpful staffClean, well laid-out hotel roomClose to beach
No self-parkingNo towels/chairs for beachNot many kid-friendly shops/eateries within easy walking distance
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Redmond, WA
March 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
Modern decor, professional staff, killer location. We were able to check in early and they held our bags for us. Cabs were plentiful and the view was incredible. Nice pool, bar, workout facility, etc.
Soundproofing in rooms was pretty bad.. especially from noise in the hallway. This is an older hotel that's been updated, very nicely however.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Johnston, IA
March 10, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Chester, PA
March 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
Amazing views, quick access to the beach. All of the staff(front desk, bartender, restaurant, valet team) were extremely welcoming, kind and provided great, timely service with a smile and patience. The room was really clean and had a great shower!
The neighboring shops and restaurants were not great but that is certainly no fault to the hotel.
Alcira from Miami, FL
March 3, 2015
1.0
Old and expensive I payed--- per night and it was a horrible experience the ac was broken as well
Couple
Sheila from Miami Kendall, FL
March 2, 2015
Couple
4.0
The View!
To start off I didn't get the room I had paid for on line... Then the room we got, the AC didn't work to my satisfaction ... I complained many times but nothing was done.... And to top it off it was my birthday ...
Reviews of Sonesta Fort Lauderdale Beach
(1 - 10 of 179 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sonesta Fort Lauderdale Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.