Sonesta Fort Lauderdale Beach

Sonesta Fort Lauderdale Beach

Sonesta Fort Lauderdale Beach Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
999 North Fort Lauderdale Beach Boulevard
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304

Hotel Guest Rating for Sonesta Fort Lauderdale Beach in Fort Lauderdale

# 12 of 182 hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 450 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sonesta Fort Lauderdale Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Sonesta Fort Lauderdale Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sonesta Fort Lauderdale Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
July 28, 2015
My room was excellent. Loved that I had a great view of the ocean.
John from East Greenwich, RI
July 27, 2015
Location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Weatherford, TX
July 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
It was close to the beach.
We arranged a month a head of time to have adjoining rooms so the kids could stay close to us like we did before. Hotel Employee notated the reservation and said no problem. Also paid for a panoramic rooms. We got rooms that were not adjoining o
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlington, KY
July 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
Loved the location, close to beach and shops!
No coffee makers in the rooms, not good!! Have to purchase coffee in the bistro if you want any.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring, TX
June 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Excellent customer service
 
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverside, CA
June 24, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Only the location
1. The hotel is far from being a 4 stars facility2. The carpet was so dirty that I had to use sandals inside my room all day!!!3. The Hotel needs a complete transformation.....4. No self parking and you need to pay $30 per day for valet parking. :(
Couple
Lamont from Baltimore, MD
June 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Hotel is absolutely beautiful. The view of the ocean is amazing!!! Staff was pleasant, rooms are nice and clean. I enjoyed my stay will be returning. Maybe a mile away from restaurants but others stuff close by. This hotel should get 10 stars
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elmwood Park, NJ
June 22, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
I like the friendlyness of the hotel employees.
I did not like the parking fees for overnight parking. $35 is way too expensive for every night.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomfield Hills, MI
June 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
This is a wonderful, modern boutique hotel. Reminds me of an old New York favorite, cute + trendy, w/substance. Room is spacious, crisp, pretty well appointed + the views are all beautiful. Location is incredible, uncrowded beachside highly recommended.
Pool + fitness area are lacking. Pool is small + typically packed w/people. The fitness center is definitely not of 4* quality, it's hot, small + poorly equipped a real let down.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
June 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very modern design, sleek lobby, helpful staff, great location, clean room, great view
Overly expensive bar especially when a liquor store is a 2 minute walk away where you can purchase a whole bottle for $6 more than a splash in a tiny plastic cup.
Reviews of Sonesta Fort Lauderdale Beach
(1 - 10 of 171 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sonesta Fort Lauderdale Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.