Hotels in Fort Lauderdale

B Ocean Fort Lauderdale

B Ocean Fort Lauderdale

B Ocean Fort Lauderdale Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
999 North Fort Lauderdale Beach Boulevard
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for B Ocean Fort Lauderdale in Fort Lauderdale

# 9 of 173 hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 355 reviews from guests who stayed at the
B Ocean Fort Lauderdale
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the B Ocean Fort Lauderdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the B Ocean Fort Lauderdale

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Daniel from Stuart, FL
April 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
Beautiful views. Modern clean rooms and public spaces
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Parker, CO
April 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
The location by the beach
We loved this hotel

comfortable

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mansfield, MA
April 9, 2014
Couple
3.0
Nice location and clean rooms.
We stated in room 210. Great view if you wanted to see people sitting outside your room. We had a view of the ocean, but couldn't enjoy it because we had people directly outside our sliding glass window.

We had to put a towel by the door because the noise in the hallway was so loud. The guests in the hotel are not up to the hotel, but the hotel needs to put something at the bottom of the door to reduce the noise in the hallways.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Simsbury, CT
April 7, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
super swanky decor, very helpful staff
would have liked a hot tub at hotel and a mini fridge in room.
Couple
Steven from Wakefield, MA
April 6, 2014
Couple
4.0
Staff was helpful. We did have breakfast in the morning and James was friendly.
The room itself was bright and clean, however the hallway leading to room was dull and the carpet was old and dirty looking.

I would not consider this hotel a 4 star hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Loxahatchee, FL
April 3, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Proximity to the ocean - cleanliness.
Could not open windows and had no balconies in room. Outdoor public spaces were uninviting and hard to access.

Walls were paper thin. Could hear everything from adjacent rooms.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Montreal, Canada
April 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
modern but it's a bad renovation job on an old hotel, 3* not a 4*, pool was a joke, more like a large jacuzzi.
i asked for towels to shower, i got them 40 mins later. Shame the service is certainly not what I expected. No parking available only EXPENSIVE valet, no self service available in any way. area where hotel is not that great. not impressed with hotel.

no coffee in rooms! no microwave, no kitchenette, no fridge..nothing, impossible to get one! we had to hand over our babys milk to the reception for them store it in a fridge, isn't that nuts? coffee is not available unless you got to reception ans ask for them to..please get you a complimentary coffee. dissappointed with shower and bathrooms, no room at all. entrance area is way too crowded with people and small. reception is badly located and there is a bar almost at the entrance, so it's a bit odd. 3* at a maximum, definitely not worth the price. and not comparable to other 4* i have gone to from priceline. hotel not kid friendly. ...read more

Couple
Shawn from Calgary, Canada
April 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
omn the beach
Staff were "cold"

great location, cool pool area, nice rooms, beds very comfortable.

Couple
Rob from Boca Raton, FL
April 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything, this hotel was great

Mike at the hotel bar was very friendly and helpful

Couple
Gisele from St-Jerome, Canada
April 1, 2014
Couple
6.0
The situation
No chair at the pool. Parking price. Cleaning room at 2 o clock. Sometime it mist toilet paper or bath towel! It s very expansive for this type of hotel that they not offer an excellent service.

We never return there.

Reviews of B Ocean Fort Lauderdale
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the B Ocean Fort Lauderdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg