Sonesta Fort Lauderdale Beach

Sonesta Fort Lauderdale Beach

Sonesta Fort Lauderdale Beach Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
999 North Fort Lauderdale Beach Boulevard
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304

Hotel Guest Rating for Sonesta Fort Lauderdale Beach in Fort Lauderdale

# 9 of 183 hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 460 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sonesta Fort Lauderdale Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Sonesta Fort Lauderdale Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sonesta Fort Lauderdale Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaconsfield, Canada
August 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was very friendly and went out of their way to help with anything. The hotel itself was lovely, nicely decorated and very clean. There are lots of little touches around, such as fresh citrus water in the entrance.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Medina, NY
August 27, 2015
Couple
9.0
Awesome ocean view from the room, relaxing pool (with bar), beach across from the hotel was generally quiet and not overloaded.
Maid service was hit-or-miss (had to call guest services to ask for the floor to be vacuumed, etc.), valet service was somewhat "hectic."
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stamford, CT
August 23, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
the ocean view was breathtaking. Ask for hotel employee, he was so helpful and accommodating. Overall, customer service was great. I loved that the hotel had shampoo, conditioner and shower gel dispensers as compared to the usual little bottles. great bed
Room is not that big. No coffee maker and the shower design made the floor wet everytime I took a shower. Valet parking too expensive $30 a day. The pool is really small for a 4 star hotel.
Couple
Diane from Union, KY
August 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
View was great and staff was very friendly. Rooms were nice and updated.
No coffee maker in room and the only place to get coffee was in the restaurant or room service. I would have liked to have been able to grab a cup of coffee in lobby from a coffee bar or have coffee service in lobby. Had to go to deli down the street.
Esteban from Winter Garden, FL
August 11, 2015
10.0
The grounds were immaculate, the room was super clean and bright. The beach view from the room was like a postcard. The hotel staff was very attentive and kind. Overall a great experience. My wife and I celebrated our 25th, we were so happy to stay there

Very convenient location and away from the crowded beach.

Group Traveler
Yadira from Dallas, TX
August 10, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
It was very clean!
The parking was a bit much. $30 a day is a little over priced

The staff was great, they made sure the guests were well taken care of

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmington, MI
August 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
View
Small pool area and pool

Very friendly staff view was breathtaking!

Couple
Cristina from Fort Lauderdale, FL
August 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
The view was exceptional. Staff was great
No all was great
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
July 28, 2015
My room was excellent. Loved that I had a great view of the ocean.
John from East Greenwich, RI
July 27, 2015
Location
Reviews of Sonesta Fort Lauderdale Beach
(1 - 10 of 178 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sonesta Fort Lauderdale Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.