Sonesta Fort Lauderdale

Sonesta Fort Lauderdale in Fort Lauderdale

Sonesta Fort Lauderdale

Sonesta Fort Lauderdale Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
999 North Fort Lauderdale Beach Boulevard
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304

Hotel Guest Rating for Sonesta Fort Lauderdale in Fort Lauderdale

# 8 of 182 hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 413 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sonesta Fort Lauderdale
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Sonesta Fort Lauderdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sonesta Fort Lauderdale

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Thornhill, Canada
February 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was very clean and modern
I thought the cost of valet parking was quite high
Couple
Paul from Burlington, Canada
February 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
Staff friendly, baggage stored, provided for early check in, location,location,location was perfect for us. Beach, restaurants, and shopping all within very short walk.
No coffee or tea available in the room or in the lobby for a quick cup to start the day
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Amherst, OH
February 18, 2015
Couple
3.0
The beds, hotel employee at the pool bar , she was fantastic
Pool , bars , and restaurant
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
February 16, 2015
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Milford, CT
February 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The room was clean, staff was nice.
Room was way too small, no coffee maker, no bath tub, definitely not a 4 star!
Marques from Boone, NC
February 11, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
John from Littleton, CO
February 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
View and the room quality
Time to check in and out Should have online checkout.shower area could be cleaner, needed regrout etc. but very nice
Couple
Jocelyn from Westerville, OH
February 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
View was beautiful.
My reservation was for a "dramatic ocean view" but we we put a room over looking the road with a limited ocean view. I had to call and debate to get the correct room. Shower was cold, was told I showered too early, the water gets hot later.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Barrie, Canada
February 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
I liked the pool area. Also you're able to borrow towels to bring to the beach.
No shuttle, expensive parking, no coffee or microwave in room. Also many other hotels in this range offer a free breakfast. This one did not.

Staff was okay. Room was clean and the view was fantastic. My husband hated the feel of the room.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Laval, Canada
January 26, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location
The small pool and the rowdy customer (screaming in the hallway at 2:00 am in the morning).
Reviews of Sonesta Fort Lauderdale
(1 - 10 of 185 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sonesta Fort Lauderdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg