Sonesta Fort Lauderdale

Sonesta Fort Lauderdale in Fort Lauderdale

Sonesta Fort Lauderdale

Sonesta Fort Lauderdale Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
999 North Fort Lauderdale Beach Boulevard
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sonesta Fort Lauderdale in Fort Lauderdale

# 10 of 183 hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 373 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sonesta Fort Lauderdale
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Sonesta Fort Lauderdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sonesta Fort Lauderdale

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Moorestown, NJ
July 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
The great view, the clean spacious room and the location.
Couple
Jared from Needham, MA
July 15, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing this was not a four star hotel
everything. 3 star at a minimum
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, VA
July 7, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
It is very close to the beach, not super close to anything else. The rooms were decent, the pool was fine although small.
Staff was inconsistent. We ordered room service they sent the wrong thing and it took 5 phone calls back and forth to place the order in the first place. Overall a very average experience.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Colmar, PA
June 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff and pool
No coffee maker in the room or lobby.

Great place to stay.

Solo Traveler
Gina from Lansing, MI
June 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The fact that it was clean and right across the street from the beach!
I paid $14 in the middle of the day for a Martini. It was a little expensive.

The staff were very friendly and the decor was super nice! I loved it and I WILL be returning.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilton Manors, FL
May 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
The view
The Valet price

We hope the rates and everything we like about the B ocean go away due to new ownership

Couple
Antonio from Warren, OH
May 29, 2014
Couple
1.0
Very disappointed.
Hotel was not what I expected with the pictures online. It was dirty and check in times were delayed by several hours.
Group Traveler
Lorenzo from Miami, FL
May 27, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
May 22, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Location was good - several restaurants within walking distance. Beds were comfortable and rooms were nice. Staff was friendly and helpful. Price was good.
Pool area was very small and disappointing. No coffee makers in rooms.

Overall, I liked the hotel but wished for a larger pool area.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Seneca, NY
May 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location next to beach. Price.
Too many crowding in around the pool area. Towels in short supply. Children unruly. Makes it more of a white trash family resort than an upscale hotel.
Reviews of Sonesta Fort Lauderdale
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sonesta Fort Lauderdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg