Best Western Canon City

Best Western Canon City

Best Western Canon City Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
110 Latigo Lane
Canon City, CO 81212

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Canon City in Canon City

# 1 of 7 hotels in Canon City
Based on 135 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Canon City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Canon City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Canon City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kevin from Garden City, KS
May 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
The location was perfect. Within walking distance of 2 eating establishments. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable.
Nothing
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
April 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
It was a perfect location for what I needed to do. The price was right. Breakfast was good. Additional cost for room with two beds.
Customer service is average. Rooms could be cleaner.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
April 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
It had amenities we like; fridge, microwave and coffee maker. Of course, it had satellite tv.
It could be just a little more quieter but it really wasn't an issue. We could hear people next door but not loud. Also, the constant fan on AC/heater would not stay on. The bathroom fan was loud.

It is in a great part of town and easily spotted from the highway. We had a good stay and will pick it again.

Couple
Karl from Joplin, MO
February 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very friendly staff, easy to get to, wide choice of breakfast items
The bed was "very" hard!
Michelle from Plano, IL
January 20, 2015
8.0
Nice and clean room. Friendly staff. Good breakfast.
Very hard and uncomfortable beds.
Couple
Cindy from Galesville, WI
January 2, 2015
Couple
9.0
Friendly, helpful staff. Nice breakfast.
Dirty carpet.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Greeley, CO
December 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The staff was friendly
The room had dirty socks and dries up orange peels from previous people. Cleanliness is huge for us we have kids so it's important and just gross when you're room is not cleaned properly.
Couple
David from Evans, GA
November 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
Breakfast daily and coffee and hot cocoa all the time. Polite staff and very clean room and towels. We have stayed here before and enjoyed it. We have grown children in town and a new grand baby to see.
We ran out of Kleenex. Also would be nice for a tray at sink for soap to reuse daily.
Solo Traveler
Savanna from Jamestown, ND
November 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff was very friendly and the hotel was very clean and conveniently located.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Plain City, OH
October 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location, Comfortable bed. Clean. Friendly, helpful staff.

Best breakfast we have ever seen at this star level

Reviews of Best Western Canon City
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Canon City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.