Best Western Canon City

Best Western Canon City

Best Western Canon City Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
110 Latigo Lane
Canon City, CO 81212

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Canon City in Canon City

# 1 of 7 hotels in Canon City
Based on 147 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Canon City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Canon City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Canon City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Victoria from Trinidad, CO
August 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Broken Arrow, OK
August 8, 2015
Couple
8.0
Nice employees - clean as it can be for an aging property.
Lame layout - Waaaaay long walks to rooms - and one elevator. Second class amenities all around- from shampoo to toilet paper. Dark hallways and it's time to replace the carpet...the whole place needs a pepping up....
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pauls Valley, OK
August 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Checked in and the guy handed me the receipt and walked off. Manager preceeded to check in a "corporate: customer amd ignored me. I waited 10 mins seriously 10 minutes or more and asked if I was done. He's rude
The owner/manager and staff also the ac didn't work
Couple
Sammy from Bel Aire, KS
July 20, 2015
Couple
5.0
really enjoyed the breakfast
refrigerator in the room did not work well and my wife is a diabetic and needed to keep her insulin cold.also, one day we had to ask to have our room cleaned - it had been forgotten
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lynda from Omaha, NE
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff was pleasant & helpful. Breakfast was great!
nothing
Group Traveler
Anthony from Westminster, CO
July 9, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hawley, TX
June 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The place was very clean and the staff was amazing.
Couple
Sam from Black Mountain, NC
June 26, 2015
Couple
2.0
Toilet was stopped up had been with previous guests. Had to change rooms at 12:00 midnight with no help. No compensation or better room available so they said. Hotel was not totally booked
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Des Moines, IA
June 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Clean hotel with friendly staff.
Couple
Aliph Shiyad from Farmington, NM
June 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location was great. The Hotel and rooms are very clean and well kept. Breakfast was hot and delicious with a decent selection of cold stuffs too.
The breakfast place is kind of small for the hotel size. It is a very small room that get crowded pretty easy. Not a big deal but I thought it could have been bigger.

The hotel is right behind an Ihop. It is right before you get to Canon city if you are driving from Peublo. Great place. The staff were very nice. Very clean and well kept. The reception staffs are very good.

Reviews of Best Western Canon City
(1 - 10 of 48 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Canon City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.