Azul Key West

Azul Key West in Key West

Azul Key West

Azul Key West Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
907 Truman Avenue
Key West, FL 33040

Hotel Guest Rating for Azul Key West in Key West

See Most Popular hotels in Key West
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Azul Key West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Azul Key West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Azul Key West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kevin from Birkdale, Australia
November 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff are doing well working around the Historical Listing of the motel
I thought they would have installed Remote Head Air conditioners.they day of window shakers has long passed

if you have a mobility problem let the staff know early to ensue you get a ground floor room

Couple
Gabrial from Savanna, IL
November 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Loved the location. Staff went over and above all requests. So nice.
Parking was a little tight but once we parked did not need to move our car.

Staff helped book our glass bottom boat trip and also booked our bikes which were delivered to the house. So easy. Loved loved loved are stay!

Couple
Kristina from Miami, FL
July 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Only 3 blocks from Duval! Not a bad walk at all and just enough away from Duval street to not deal with the bustle of the crowd.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cranberry Twp, PA
March 26, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

G from Madison, WI
March 26, 2014
6.0
Nice and helpful staff
Room quite small with only 12" on one side of bed and no table or lamp on that side. Room overall quite small and bathroom small with shower only. Breakfast included most basic cereals (e.g. corn flakes etc) plus hardboiled eggs and fruit.

"Flat screen TV" must have been all of 21" across, less than the size of my computer monitor. Room furniture might be considered funky by some, but inadequate by others.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, NE
March 14, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff,Lisa and Michael, were very welcoming and helpful. They made great suggestions for restaurants and activities for us.

Restful, clean rooms and inviting common areas.

Couple
Luciano from Doral, FL
November 20, 2013
Couple
5.0
Nice location, great staff.
Difficult for parking space Breakfast was TOO simple, there was basically bread and some fruits and there was no option, and you MUST have it by 9:30 or would not get nothing at all. There was not many tables to have the breakfast.

It is a nice location and nice staff. Do not expect much amenities (service after hours, options on breakfast and parking space are very limited).

Couple
Traci from Nokesville, VA
June 26, 2013
Couple
9.0
The Azul Key West was decorated nicely and in a convenient location. Having their own pool was a big plus as we took advantage of using it 2 of the 3 days in Key West.
I wish they offered add'l packages you could add to your room to make an event extra special. We were there for our 30th Anniversary - it would have been nice if rose petals were on the bed or had wine/champagne chilling in the room.

The room was a decent size and bed was comfortable. Enjoyed sitting on the patio for our continental breakfast and taking coffee back with us to sit on the deck outside our room overlooking the pool. Lisa and Gail were very helpful in recommending restaurants and activities. It is ashame they cannot offer a complimentary happy hour for the guests to mingle a few times a week. I understand they would need a liquor license to do this, so, in my opinion, I believe they should look into this. Overall we enjoyed our stay. ...read more

Couple
Jame from Floral Park, NY
May 11, 2013
Couple
10.0
Breathtakingly beautiful breakfast table display. Delicious, sumptuous choices of freshly cut fruits, breads, beverages, yogurts, coffee.
Room was too small for the too large bed. Dresser tops were dusty

A bed and breakfast environment in an historically preserved home. We shared a private cottage room. Breakfast provided an opportunity to meet and chat with others. The staff (reception or front desk) were engaging and delightfully warm

Family Traveling with Teens
Marcella from Merritt Island, FL
July 23, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Friendly-charming-great breakfast-staff very helpful and friendly.

Excellent. Would stay here again and recommend it to friends.

Reviews of Azul Key West
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Azul Key West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg