Ayres Suites Mission Viejo

Ayres Suites Mission Viejo

Ayres Suites Mission Viejo Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
28941 Los Alisos Boulevard
Mission Viejo, CA 92692

Hotel Guest Rating for Ayres Suites Mission Viejo in Mission Viejo

# 2 of 3 hotels in Mission Viejo
Based on 71 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ayres Suites Mission Viejo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Ayres Suites Mission Viejo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ayres Suites Mission Viejo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joseph from Anthem, AZ
September 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Sandi from Ada, OK
October 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location was excellant. I was attending a conference at Saddleback Church. Stores are very close also.
I wish the mini frig had a freezer area. This was called a suite but it was a normal hotel room with just a little extra space. When I think of a suite I think of 2 rooms.

Beautiful location. Over all a very good experience over the 4 days I was there.

Verified Hotel Guest from Mission Viejo, CA
July 27, 2015
Room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nipomo, CA
July 15, 2015
Couple
9.0
clean, nice setup.
Breakfast was not quite what we expected. Food was cold, oatmeal, omelettes, cold. Very strong coffee....
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Whittier, CA
June 16, 2015
Couple
9.0
Swimming pool view, breakfast
No glass tumbler but plastic one
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Leandro, CA
March 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Comfortable, friendly staff & clean. Good breakfast selection. Evening meal & beverages during week are a nice touch.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hansville, WA
January 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff is friendly, helpful and very polite. The hotel is clean and beautifully appointed in it's furnishings, art and music.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Encinitas, CA
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Eventhough we had reservation for a room with 2 queen beds, (Hotel employee) put us in a room with a king bed and a sofa bed. I'm highly disappointed with (Hotel employee). I definitely didn't get what I paid for. Will not use their services in the future
Family Traveling with Teens
Armando from Saugus, CA
October 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
clean and everybody was friendly and great breakfast
no
Business Traveler
David from Mesa, AZ
October 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Lovely hotel -- excellent service -- outstanding breakfast! and very nice guest reception, with food, in evening.
Reviews of Ayres Suites Mission Viejo
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ayres Suites Mission Viejo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.