Ayres Suites Diamond Bar

Ayres Suites Diamond Bar

Ayres Suites Diamond Bar Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
21951 Golden Springs Drive
Diamond Bar, CA 91765

Hotel Guest Rating for Ayres Suites Diamond Bar in Diamond Bar

# 1 of 4 hotels in Diamond Bar
Based on 84 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ayres Suites Diamond Bar
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Ayres Suites Diamond Bar
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ayres Suites Diamond Bar

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Brian from Bridgewater, NJ
April 30, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Nice accommodations, clean, breakfast cooked eggs to order.
HBO not working and refrigerator was not plugged in.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eagle Point, OR
April 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff friendly, great rooms and nice hotel
Couldn't find anything wrong
Couple
Robert from Borrego Springs, CA
April 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
Good breakfasts, nice people
Some noise on floor above, sounded like running
Family Traveling with Teens
Alycia from Newark, CA
March 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The hotel was clean and very nicely decorated.

There was plenty of parking even though we arrived after midnight. The breakfast was nice to have, though it wasn't anything special.

Group Traveler
Catherine from Wilton, CA
February 8, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
the staff was very helpful, friendly and proficient. I enjoyed staying here very much I will return on my next visit. The breakfasts were yummy and fresh in a nice setting.
the whole appearance of the hotel outside and in was clean and well kept. The staff was always friendly on our exit from the hotel in the mornings and upon our return in the evenings, they made us feel welcomed and appreciated.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, CA
January 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Room is spacious and clean
The round tables in breakfast area should be covered by table cloth.
Couple
Charles from Lucas, TX
January 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
The continental breakfast was better than some restaurants I have been to. The staff was extremely friendly and the rooms were spacious, comfortable and clean.
The hotel is located where I-57 and 60 come together. It is a pain to get into
Family Traveling with Young Children
Fahad from El Cajon, CA
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
sauna is not avaliable in such kind hotel and resturant alsothank u
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Gabriel, CA
December 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
Nice lobbyMobile device friendly (USBs, plenty of outlets, good WiFi..)The soundproofing
Resetting the ACSD channelsBroken corkscrews
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Davis, CA
December 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
good location, clean
breakfast was adequate, not great
Reviews of Ayres Suites Diamond Bar
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ayres Suites Diamond Bar
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.