Ayres Suites Diamond Bar

Ayres Suites Diamond Bar

Ayres Suites Diamond Bar Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
21951 Golden Springs Drive
Diamond Bar, CA 91765

Hotel Guest Rating for Ayres Suites Diamond Bar in Diamond Bar

# 1 of 4 hotels in Diamond Bar
Based on 98 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ayres Suites Diamond Bar
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Ayres Suites Diamond Bar
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ayres Suites Diamond Bar

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Paul from Temecula, CA
February 25, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Jim from Murrieta, CA
February 6, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chino Hills, CA
December 16, 2015
Couple
8.0
Free breakfast
The bed is old
Couple
Douglas from Farmington, MI
November 30, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yuma, AZ
October 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Wonderfully comfortable, in a great area, friendly staff.
no

Great hotel, near shopping restaurants. Close to freeway, comfortable, clean, quiet.. Great parking.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar City, UT
September 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
Nice large open rooms, and a very good, much better than average hotel breakfast where the scrambled eggs are actually eggs, not powder.
Couple
Manlin from Reno, NV
August 20, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Forest Grove, OR
August 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
Room air conditioning did cool as much as desired, however, our stay was during an extremely hot spell.
Group Traveler
Bill from Monterey Park, CA
August 8, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Wonderful staff, double beds & mini fridge & kitchenette.
Requested early check in, was told they would try to accommodate me. Played the waiting game for 2.5 hours while they proceeded to give my brother, (who's reservation I made with mine) his room 1st.
Solo Traveler
Leonardo from Sao Paulo, Brazil
July 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was surplisely kind and friendly. The hotel structure was also very interesting
No. Everything was great.

The hotel is very well located. A few minutes from disney and Los Angeles. The breakefast is just fabulous with light food and fresh ingredientes. The staff made my stay a pleasure moment. Every day trying to help me with my needs and all the time with a smile and their face. I definitly would recommend this hotel for my friends.

Reviews of Ayres Suites Diamond Bar
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ayres Suites Diamond Bar
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.