Ayres Inn Corona East/West Riverside

Ayres Inn Corona East/West Riverside in Corona

Ayres Inn Corona East/West Riverside

Ayres Inn Corona East/West Riverside Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
2260 Griffin Way
Corona, CA 92879

Hotel Guest Rating for Ayres Inn Corona East/West Riverside in Corona

# 3 of 13 hotels in Corona
Based on 141 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ayres Inn Corona East/West Riverside
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Ayres Inn Corona East/West Riverside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ayres Inn Corona East/West Riverside

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joy from Victorville, CA
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The aura is different. I felt like I went back in time because of the interior design. Breakfast at Ayes is always good.
The receptionist was not very accommodating. Not a single smile from her.

Hotel interior is very nice and the location is great.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Martin from Yermo, CA
June 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was friendly and the room was clean and comfortable.
It was a little hard to find. It was tucked way in the back of a parking lot and there are no elevators.

It was a nice hotel. It just seemed like an older building but nothing bad.

Couple
Patricia from Corona, CA
May 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Excellent place to stay at. Staff is always very friendly and helpful. You really feel at home here.

This is my favorite place to stay at now. They have a nice breakfast and offer a complimentary happy hour Mon - Thurs. I've never felt more at home than I have when I stayed here.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Citrus Heights, CA
May 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Great food for breakfast. It was a good location for our needs, centralized to public park, shopping, etc.
There was an ant problem in our room and we had to move so they could clean it up and spray.

The staff responded well to the issue with the ants. We woke up to an infestation in the room around some food that we had brought with us. We were given another room, but the food was spoiled. They may need to call an exterminator to deal with the issue.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Flerida from Teaneck, NJ
April 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Raven from Los Angeles, CA
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I loved the decor of the hotel. The breakfast was wonderful and so delicious.
The bathrooms could have been a little cleaner.

The staff was very friendly and the lady who cooked the pancakes at breakfast was so awesome. The pool area was inviting and clean, we loved eating breakfast outside.

Couple
Richard from Estes Park, CO
March 24, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
March 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
I loved the location and the pool although it wasnt clean!
The rude staff OMG horrible especially WENDY!

I would stay again

Couple
Jonathan from Youngstown, OH
March 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location is awesome. It is off the 91fwy. Walking distance to restaurants, fast food joints, groceries and shopping centers. They gave out free passes to workout at the UFC gym across the street from the hotel. Very spacious rooms and clean as well.

They had free breakfast and free parking.

Family Traveling with Teens
Gary from Sanford, FL
February 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The rooms were very well decorated with an upscale feel. Beds were very comfortable. Hotel was in a quiet location.
Complementary breakfast was very nice but only served until 9 AM. For travelers arriving late in the evening, it would have been nice to sleep in and eat breakfast at 9:30.

I had never heard of Ayres Hotels and was skeptical when I booked the hotel on a Priceline bid. I was pleasently surprised when I walked in the lobby and saw the decorative art work, and even more so when I entered the room. The hotel had a very upscale feel for a small hotel. This hotel was a steal at the Priceline bid price.

Reviews of Ayres Inn Corona East/West Riverside
(1 - 10 of 55 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ayres Inn Corona East/West Riverside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg