Ayres Inn And Suites Ontario At The Mills Mall

Ayres Inn And Suites Ontario At The Mills Mall in Ontario

Ayres Inn And Suites Ontario At The Mills Mall

Ayres Inn And Suites Ontario At The Mills Mall Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
4395 Ontario Mills Parkway
Ontario, CA 91764

Hotel Guest Rating for Ayres Inn And Suites Ontario At The Mills Mall in Ontario

# 7 of 39 hotels in Ontario
Based on 224 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ayres Inn And Suites Ontario At The Mills Mall
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Ayres Inn And Suites Ontario At The Mills Mall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ayres Inn And Suites Ontario At The Mills Mall

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yuma, AZ
July 22, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Vincent from Sun Lakes, AZ
July 18, 2014
Couple
7.0
Not Much !
The hotel looked tired. Dirty rugs. Small TV's. Business center was out in the open - no privacy. Breakfast was terrible. I expected a lot better for the money.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Maiesha from Torrance, CA
July 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Joyce from Riverside, CA
July 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was big and I love the fact thta we had a free breakfast.The hotel had a refeg,coffemaker,and a microwave.
the elevator was very slow

needs more parking spaces.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Goleta, CA
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great location if visiting the mall. Good free breakfast.
The breakfast area is really confined, hard to move around in.
Couple
Scott from Duvall, WA
July 1, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Taylorville, IL
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The front desk staff were great. The room was clean and well furnished. The wifi worked well.
The breakfast buffet was a somewhat crammed into a small space, making it difficult to maneuver.

I was traveling with my 13 year old daughter, so the location next to a mall was ideal.

Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Albuquerque, NM
June 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This Hotel was better then the 3 1/2 star we stayed and paid a lot more for. Staff was Great, Breakfast was good. Parking was good. Airport 7 minutes away, Mall 2 minutes away. very nice rooms.
Swimming pool water was too cold. but other then that hotel was very nice.
Couple
Neil from Las Vegas, NV
June 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
The value of this hotel is excellent..great sized rooms great location great staff with breakfast included
None

We had an awesome stay at the Ayers Inn and Suites. We will be staying there when we co back to the area

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Collins, CO
June 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room is big and very clean! Nice furniture and bathroom is clean. Flawless!
Breakfast is done at 9am

Excellent hotel! I'll stay here again!

Reviews of Ayres Inn And Suites Ontario At The Mills Mall
(1 - 10 of 104 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ayres Inn And Suites Ontario At The Mills Mall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg