Ayres Inn And Suites Ontario At The Mills Mall

Ayres Inn And Suites Ontario At The Mills Mall in Ontario

Ayres Inn And Suites Ontario At The Mills Mall

Ayres Inn And Suites Ontario At The Mills Mall Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
4395 Ontario Mills Parkway
Ontario, CA 91764

Hotel Guest Rating for Ayres Inn And Suites Ontario At The Mills Mall in Ontario

# 7 of 38 hotels in Ontario
Based on 239 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ayres Inn And Suites Ontario At The Mills Mall
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Ayres Inn And Suites Ontario At The Mills Mall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ayres Inn And Suites Ontario At The Mills Mall

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Terrance from Los Angeles, CA
September 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great room and great location
The breakfast was kind of disappointing, sausages did not look done and the overall upkeep of the breakfast area was not great

I love the Ayres Hotel, I will stay again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
September 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
King with sofa bed was spacious. Sofa bed would not be comfortable for an adult, but works well for children. Breakfast hot bar option was very greasy.
Verified Hotel Guest from La Puente, CA
September 27, 2014
7.0
I thought the staff was very helpful .The rooms were very nice and plenty of space.
Couple
Margaret from North Las Vegas, NV
September 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location was great! Close to everything! The hotel had so many amenities and great decor was great. The room was really nice and comfortable. Breakfast was really really good! Best hotel breakfast ever!
The restroom floor was a bit dirty but I'm picky to be fair. We arrived after midnight so we were tired. We had a hard time checking in. Said my credit card was declined but it wasn't.

We had a great stay but the only down side was check in. I think they either lost my reservation or gave me the wrong one. They gave us the wrong room, 2 double beds which we were not happy with. They fixed it and gave us the King that we reserved. They kind of gave us a hard time insinuating we made the mistake but I showed them my reservation. They fixed it right away. I was very happy with the outcome. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Centennial, CO
September 22, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Location, big guest rooms
No air conditioning in hallways. Was 90 degrees plus. No decaf coffee in breakfast area. Spotlights shine in rooms at night. Curtains cannot block the light.
John from Pomona, CA
September 17, 2014
8.0
The room itself was clean and spacious. Check-out is at noon which is nice.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Crestline, CA
September 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Spacious room with sofa(bed), desk, fridge and microwave. Very comfortable bed, free wifi and the speed was satisfactory. Beautiful furnishing and decor.
Tv options - no Pay per view movies anymore. Tv signal was very fuzzy at two different Ayres in the past year. I have stayed at Ayres hotels for years - often bringing the kids overnight for a mini "vacation" - without PPV we won't be coming back for here

If you are looking for a comfortable, clean, spacious room - this is a good choice. If you want to relax and watch tv or a ppv movie find another hotel. The breakfast used to be so much better. Hotel has gone downhill a bit.

Couple
Kevin from Glendora, CA
September 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great pool, good breakfast, close to the mall
Crowded for breakfast

My wife and I love this hotel for a "staycation". Great value.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Altadena, CA
August 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel property grounds were clean, the staff was warm and welcoming and the room was clean and tidy.
My incidental hold of $50 did not show as being refunded to my account when I checked 24 hours after my stay.

I would stay there again

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Avalon, CA
August 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Ayres Inn And Suites Ontario At The Mills Mall
(1 - 10 of 115 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ayres Inn And Suites Ontario At The Mills Mall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg