Hotels in Ontario

Ayres Inn And Suites Ontario At The Mills Mall

Ayres Inn And Suites Ontario At The Mills Mall

Ayres Inn And Suites Ontario At The Mills Mall Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
4395 Ontario Mills Parkway
Ontario, CA 91764

Hotel Guest Rating for Ayres Inn And Suites Ontario At The Mills Mall in Ontario

# 5 of 39 hotels in Ontario
Based on 196 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ayres Inn And Suites Ontario At The Mills Mall
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Ayres Inn And Suites Ontario At The Mills Mall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ayres Inn And Suites Ontario At The Mills Mall

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Dan from Friday Harbor, WA
March 20, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Pillow top mattress and bed sheet quality

It was close to the airport

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Berkeley, CA
March 18, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Lisa from Morris, CT
March 10, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
despite a horrible trip which I will be writing a full letter to priceline about - the hotel was the only saving grace!
Business Traveler
Derek from Mooresville, NC
March 10, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
STAFF was great, breakfast was awesome..
Our door locked itself somehow with the safety latch, it took a while to get us back in the room...
Business Traveler
William from Bella Vista, AR
March 7, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, CA
February 24, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ann from Orange, CA
February 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
Proximity to restaurants, shopping and freeway.
Free newspaper only available on the weekdays.

Located on the perimeter of the Ontario Mills Mall parking lot so it's great for those who love to shop there. The hotel has a nice small fitness room for exercising off those extra calories gained from eating at all the wonderful selection of local restaurants.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Everett from Sacaton, AZ
February 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The free wifi and location to everything-shopping, restaurants and freeway.
The morning breakfast was a madhouse. Too many guest in one area. I left and came back later to cold food and dirty tables.

hotel was nice. My family enjoyed the swimming pool while I relaxed up stairs. It was a great location. We enjoyed our stay.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Moreno Valley, CA
February 17, 2014
Couple
4.0
Location
the smell on the 1st floor and in my room

Smelled really weird and was not fun to smell it all night long

Business Traveler
Nichelle from San Luis Obispo, CA
February 6, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
CLEAN all the way through
I couldn't stay longer

It was so well maintained, the staff was very welcoming and helpful. It wasn't like being home, but if one can not be in their own bed, this was a comfortable one to be in.

Reviews of Ayres Inn And Suites Ontario At The Mills Mall
(1 - 10 of 90 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ayres Inn And Suites Ontario At The Mills Mall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg