Ayres Inn And Suites Ontario At The Mills Mall

Ayres Inn And Suites Ontario At The Mills Mall

Ayres Inn And Suites Ontario At The Mills Mall Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
4395 E. Ontario Mills Parkway
Ontario, CA 91764

Hotel Guest Rating for Ayres Inn And Suites Ontario At The Mills Mall in Ontario

# 4 of 38 hotels in Ontario
Based on 271 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ayres Inn And Suites Ontario At The Mills Mall
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Ayres Inn And Suites Ontario At The Mills Mall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ayres Inn And Suites Ontario At The Mills Mall

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Colleen from Anchorage, AK
April 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location
None
Couple
Akisha from Ontario, CA
March 31, 2015
Couple
10.0
I love that we had a refrigerator and a microwave in the room.
The sheets were so hard and uncomfortable.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sammamish, WA
March 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean room and good staff. Breakfast was good.
Business Traveler
Frank from Rocklin, CA
March 20, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Quiet and enjoyable stay. Location location location.
NA
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Maria, AR
March 2, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
wine on Thursday. should have it on Fridays too.
can't think of anything
Couple
Guy from Peru, IN
February 12, 2015
Couple
9.0
This property sits on the perimeter of a mall therefore you have all the amenities you need at your fingertips. Close to interstate also. They serve a good breakfast also.
The hallways were a little too warm.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from S Pasadena, CA
February 5, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
location to everything like the Mills, cool staff, breakfast
room wasn't as nice, smelled a little

Good location, but I think the room I got someone had smoked in and they didn't get rid of the smell.

Business Traveler
William from Eleva, WI
February 2, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
The room was very clean and the furniture was in good shape. Possibly one of the cleanest hotel rooms I have EVER checked in to.
The problems arose after check in. First of all the floors are not cement in between and are paper thin from floor to floor. You hear every noise. Elevator is slow (painfully). Failed to give us a wake up call we requested and overslept.

Reminiscent of an independent hotel chain that isn't managed like a property. it seemed cheaply built, and staff without protocol. Like when we asked for a wake up call and it took a half hour to get the phone answered. Then, when they did answer they never entered it in causing us to oversleep for a business meeting. The elevator would take three or four minutes to arrive and there was one small elevator for the entire property. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yucaipa, CA
January 30, 2015
Couple
9.0
The room and hotel was clean. The bed was comfortable and the price was reasonable.
We had a palm tree branch that continuously hit the window. It was annoying but we tuned it out after a while.
Couple
James from Janesville, CA
January 28, 2015
Couple
9.0
the staff was very friendly and helpful. loved the location walked to the mall and great resterants
nothing
Reviews of Ayres Inn And Suites Ontario At The Mills Mall
(1 - 10 of 122 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ayres Inn And Suites Ontario At The Mills Mall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.