Ayres Inn And Suites Ontario At The Mills Mall

Ayres Inn And Suites Ontario At The Mills Mall in Ontario

Ayres Inn And Suites Ontario At The Mills Mall

Ayres Inn And Suites Ontario At The Mills Mall Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
4395 Ontario Mills Parkway
Ontario, CA 91764

Hotel Guest Rating for Ayres Inn And Suites Ontario At The Mills Mall in Ontario

# 5 of 39 hotels in Ontario
Based on 233 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ayres Inn And Suites Ontario At The Mills Mall
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Ayres Inn And Suites Ontario At The Mills Mall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ayres Inn And Suites Ontario At The Mills Mall

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
John from Pomona, CA
September 17, 2014
8.0
The room itself was clean and spacious. Check-out is at noon which is nice.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Crestline, CA
September 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Spacious room with sofa(bed), desk, fridge and microwave. Very comfortable bed, free wifi and the speed was satisfactory. Beautiful furnishing and decor.
Tv options - no Pay per view movies anymore. Tv signal was very fuzzy at two different Ayres in the past year. I have stayed at Ayres hotels for years - often bringing the kids overnight for a mini "vacation" - without PPV we won't be coming back for here

If you are looking for a comfortable, clean, spacious room - this is a good choice. If you want to relax and watch tv or a ppv movie find another hotel. The breakfast used to be so much better. Hotel has gone downhill a bit.

Couple
Kevin from Glendora, CA
September 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great pool, good breakfast, close to the mall
Crowded for breakfast

My wife and I love this hotel for a "staycation". Great value.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Altadena, CA
August 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel property grounds were clean, the staff was warm and welcoming and the room was clean and tidy.
My incidental hold of $50 did not show as being refunded to my account when I checked 24 hours after my stay.

I would stay there again

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Avalon, CA
August 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Allen, TX
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Overall this is a decent hotel in this area. It is clean and and located close to the mall.
The staff could be a little more friendly especially those serving the breakfast in the morning.

Overall we had good experience at this hotel. The only complain is that the staff was not as friendly as I would have liked.

Solo Traveler
Taylor from San Diego, CA
August 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The bed was super comfortable and everything was so clean!
No

Lots of parking, clean room, comfy bed, check out was 12pm. So I got to sleep in!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Bryan from Herriman, UT
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
location, price, and maybe most of all, the breakfast. wow, what an assortment!!
the only thing I didn't like was not having enough time during our stay for my kids to swim in the pool and hot tub
Verified Hotel Guest from Cary, NC
August 10, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alta Loma, CA
August 9, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The staff.
The only thing that was confusing was having 2 Ayres hotels next to each other.
Reviews of Ayres Inn And Suites Ontario At The Mills Mall
(1 - 10 of 112 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ayres Inn And Suites Ontario At The Mills Mall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg