Ayres Inn And Suites Ontario At The Mills Mall

Ayres Inn And Suites Ontario At The Mills Mall

Ayres Inn And Suites Ontario At The Mills Mall Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
4395 E. Ontario Mills Parkway
Ontario, CA 91764

Hotel Guest Rating for Ayres Inn And Suites Ontario At The Mills Mall in Ontario

# 4 of 38 hotels in Ontario
Based on 276 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ayres Inn And Suites Ontario At The Mills Mall
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Ayres Inn And Suites Ontario At The Mills Mall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ayres Inn And Suites Ontario At The Mills Mall

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Maitland, FL
June 17, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Free airport shuttle!
I would have called for the shuttle sooner if I knew it was available. I waited 20 minutes for shuttle.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mission Hills, CA
June 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean and modern decor. Felt very welcome with friendly staff.
No.

Consistent with other Ayers Hotels I've stayed in in the past. Very nice!

Solo Traveler
Josephine from Tucson, AZ
May 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
The bed
The light as coming in didnt turn on, there was a roach in the bathroom, then found a spider, the refrigerator didn't cool.
Family Traveling with Teens
Colleen from Anchorage, AK
April 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location
None
Couple
Akisha from Ontario, CA
March 31, 2015
Couple
10.0
I love that we had a refrigerator and a microwave in the room.
The sheets were so hard and uncomfortable.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sammamish, WA
March 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean room and good staff. Breakfast was good.
Business Traveler
Frank from Rocklin, CA
March 20, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Quiet and enjoyable stay. Location location location.
NA
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Maria, AR
March 2, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
wine on Thursday. should have it on Fridays too.
can't think of anything
Couple
Guy from Peru, IN
February 12, 2015
Couple
9.0
This property sits on the perimeter of a mall therefore you have all the amenities you need at your fingertips. Close to interstate also. They serve a good breakfast also.
The hallways were a little too warm.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from S Pasadena, CA
February 5, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
location to everything like the Mills, cool staff, breakfast
room wasn't as nice, smelled a little

Good location, but I think the room I got someone had smoked in and they didn't get rid of the smell.

Reviews of Ayres Inn And Suites Ontario At The Mills Mall
(1 - 10 of 110 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ayres Inn And Suites Ontario At The Mills Mall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.