Ayres Hotel & Suites Ontario Convention Center

Ayres Hotel & Suites Ontario Convention Center in Ontario

Ayres Hotel & Suites Ontario Convention Center

Ayres Hotel & Suites Ontario Convention Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
1945 East Holt Boulevard
Ontario, CA 91761

Hotel Guest Rating for Ayres Hotel & Suites Ontario Convention Center in Ontario

# 6 of 38 hotels in Ontario
Based on 179 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ayres Hotel & Suites Ontario Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Ayres Hotel & Suites Ontario Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ayres Hotel & Suites Ontario Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Kammy from Lakeside, CA
January 29, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ville Saint Laurent, Canada
January 18, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
large nice clean roomscomfortable bedsWireless and breakfast includedcentral locationgreat all around !
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Anchorage, AK
December 7, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Nice large room. Good breakfast and excellent access to ONT.
Our room had some type of high wall monitoring device used for the heat that snapped all night.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Visalia, CA
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Free breakfast was horrible, I guess that's why it was free !!!! Staff was rude
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alpine, CA
November 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was able to answer any questions that I had.

In a great location with a few restaurants just right around the corner in walking distance. As well as a Starbucks with a drive through in case someone is in a hurry.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rancho Mirage, CA
November 9, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The complimentary breakfast is one of the best.
The individual TV's on the gym equipment didn't work.
Couple
Maria from Tempe, AZ
November 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Loved the Breakfast that came with the room for each morning... Great kitchen staff...
Nothing everything was pleasant and lovely ..

Not at this time .... I will use this hotel again then share any that I may have in the future... Thanks again for a wonderfully ran hotel... :)

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Upland, CA
November 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Classy place, well appointed with friendly, helpful staff. Full breakfast a definite plus.
I did not need a handicap-accessible shower, with no shelf for soap and shampoo. By the time I checked in after a long day, too much trouble to try to switch rooms. Hard to close blackout curtains. No printed or on-TV guide to programs playing.

Map showed it in the wrong place, so hard to find.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Medford, OR
October 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The room was just right in terms of space.
No

Generally better that most reasonably priced hotels.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
October 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean, quiet, comfortable. I enjoyed my stay.
Had a do not disturb sign on thd door and the maids multiple times opened the door... Kind of weird. Also the toilet had problems flushing..
Reviews of Ayres Hotel & Suites Ontario Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 70 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ayres Hotel & Suites Ontario Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg