Azure Hotel Formerly Ayres Hotel & Suites Ontario Airport

Azure Hotel Formerly Ayres Hotel & Suites Ontario Airport

Azure Hotel Formerly Ayres Hotel & Suites Ontario Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
1945 East Holt Boulevard
Ontario, CA 91761

Hotel Guest Rating for Azure Hotel Formerly Ayres Hotel & Suites Ontario Airport in Ontario

# 7 of 39 hotels in Ontario
Based on 208 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Azure Hotel Formerly Ayres Hotel & Suites Ontario Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Azure Hotel Formerly Ayres Hotel & Suites Ontario Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Azure Hotel Formerly Ayres Hotel & Suites Ontario Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Mary from Canyon Lake, CA
January 18, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Beautiful in the inside, I immediately felt safe knowing I would be staying over night by myself.
I phone the hotel to find out if there were early arrivals; for I happen to be coming into town earlier than expected. I was inform that there would an early cheek-in fee of $30-$50 depending on my arrival time.
Couple
Charles from Camp Connell, CA
January 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
Friendly, helpful staff, excellent breakfast and dinner, large room with good amenities, great value.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Bernardino, CA
December 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
The cleanliness and staff are great. Particularly the breakfast staff.
No
Couple
Diana from Puyallup, WA
October 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
The rooms are bigger than most. Also very clean
no
Couple
James from Rosamond, CA
September 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
We loved the room it was beautiful and clean. We liked that you provided a coffee maker. They accommodated us when parking our truck and trailer and placed us where we could check on it from our room.
Needed more trash cans!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Anthony from San Jose, CA
September 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was excellent. Room was nice and comfortable.
The location had construction affecting the traffic .
Solo Traveler
Kenneth from Maplewood, MN
September 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The best way to go and relax and go swimming
Nothing
Senior Travelers
Ralph from Weirton, WV
September 10, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Personal will SUPER / AM a very outgoing person and know no strangers / and they very accept of me and very friendly Love the place will be back differently
Not long enough stay / NOTHING
Couple
David from Bakersfield, CA
September 8, 2015
Couple
9.0
The room, and breakfast
Young man at front desk when I checked in. Mexican American.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lauderdale, FL
August 23, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Road construction in front good hotel otherwise a luttlecdatef
Above
Reviews of Azure Hotel Formerly Ayres Hotel & Suites Ontario Airport
(1 - 10 of 52 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Azure Hotel Formerly Ayres Hotel & Suites Ontario Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.