Hotels in Ontario

Ayres Hotel & Suites Ontario Convention Center

Ayres Hotel & Suites Ontario Convention Center

Ayres Hotel & Suites Ontario Convention Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
1945 East Holt Boulevard
Ontario, CA 91761

Hotel Guest Rating for Ayres Hotel & Suites Ontario Convention Center in Ontario

# 3 of 39 hotels in Ontario
Based on 145 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ayres Hotel & Suites Ontario Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Ayres Hotel & Suites Ontario Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ayres Hotel & Suites Ontario Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Edward from Newberg, OR
April 14, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The free breakfast in the morning, the courteous staff, free parking. Rooms were spacious and comfortable beds.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lino Lakes, MN
March 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
Staff was friendly, and they were quick with any request.
Booked a king suite and was given a queen handicap room, with 5 ft shower head height. Not happy about that considering we booked 4 months in advance.

All in all it was a decent experience, if we got the room we wanted it would have been a 10/10. Breakfast was beyond great!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ontario, CA
March 19, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Breakfast in the morning and wifi
Yes I didn't like the fact that I didn't recieve my 100$cash back from the deposited because they said I smoked in the room when I didn't just because there was a plastic wrapped around the smoke detector which I didn't put there so that's why I couldn't
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
March 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Breakfast, the room and gym
N/a

Warm welcome with helpful staff members. Breakfast was nice and servers were pleasant.

Family Traveling with Teens
Juan from El Cerrito, CA
December 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Great value.
Hotel needs to extend the breakfast hours. Especially on holidays.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport Beach, CA
December 20, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Nice size room, comfortable bed and sofa
Lots of kids alone doing homework in the lobby when I checked in after 9PM on a weeknight. I think they were kids of people using the meeting room. They were also using the business center computer. Didn't like this at a business type hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Whittier, CA
December 11, 2013
Couple
7.0
Decor
Once they find that you purchased a room thru Priceline ALL courtesy stops! You are made to feel that did something wrong and you are cheating them.

We called on Tues.to arrange for early check-in for that Sunday. Check-in was at 3pm, we needed 1pm. We explained that my son was getting married at 3pm and we needed a place to get ready earlier than that. We spoke with the Gen'l Mgr, Amy,well our call & our request was met with friendly cooperation and were told that it was no problem. Wonderful!!She even said that we could call anytime during the week and pay XXX to get the room by 10am on Sunday. We then called to pay the XXX on Thurs. and everything was fine UNTIL they found our reservation & found it was thru Priceline. From there their customer service lowered and we were left hanging until Sunday morning in which we had to call them at 11am to even see if they could accommodate us. They treat Priceline customers very badly. ...read more

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
December 10, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
The location to convention center was very convenient. The price was excellent. It even included a free breakfast!
We chose a room with 2 queen suite which had a pull out sofa bed (Room #3349). The sofa bed was uneven and was not very comfortable. It had a severe tilt so that my friend felt she was sliding down the whole night. I forgot to leave a repair order.

Overall, it was a nice, safe, clean, convenient hotel that served our purpose well.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
December 1, 2013
Couple
10.0
The Ayres hotel was welcoming and cozy.
The hotel fit their European charm decor; however, one suggestion I would offer is to upgrade their green tile flooring.

Great hotel! It was raining during my stay, and I all I could think about while I was out on business was returning to my cozy hotel room and the welcoming fireplace in the lobby.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Henry from Tulare, CA
November 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The Hotel was great the bad thing was, I could not get into the room tip after 3pm. I had to take a room with 1 King bed.
Reviews of Ayres Hotel & Suites Ontario Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 79 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ayres Hotel & Suites Ontario Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg