Ayres Hotel Anaheim

Ayres Hotel Anaheim in Anaheim

Ayres Hotel Anaheim

Ayres Hotel Anaheim Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
2550 East Katella Avenue
Anaheim, CA 92806

Hotel Guest Rating for Ayres Hotel Anaheim in Anaheim

# 1 of 123 hotels in Anaheim
Based on 140 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ayres Hotel Anaheim
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Ayres Hotel Anaheim
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ayres Hotel Anaheim

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Alexis from San Francisco, CA
January 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff and clean room with super comfortable bed!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Munif from Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
December 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Staff are very friendly and polite. Free breakfast options are excellent and chef is very polite and active .I like the fireplace in lobby.
Lobby firniture is worned out And in a bad condition .
Family Traveling with Young Children
Laura from Gilbert, AZ
December 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Loved our stay! Everyone on staff was friendly and helpful. Great location!
Couple
Linda from Sun Valley, CA
December 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
Friendly front desk host, clean rooms, and very close to the Honda Center.
Breakfast was ok, chef was all by himself which made getting your food very slow/long lines. Also, the tables were dirty. Need more staff especially when there is an event at the Honda Center.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from North Salt Lake, UT
December 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Breakfast was plentiful and served efficiently. Pool and hot tub were open and clean.
Definitely not within walking distance to Disney. 20 min commute on the shuttle. The shuttles stops right at the hotel which was great!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Hannah from Reno, NV
December 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
(Hotel employee) the front desk concierge was so nice, helpful, and amazing!
The shuttle was inconsistent and at times took much longer than 20 minutes
Family Traveling with Young Children
Crystal from Santa Maria, CA
December 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Loved location to Disney, shuttle was quick and timely, continental breakfast was fantastic. Front desk was friendly and helpful. All staff was friendly that we talked to our they talked to us. Our room faced Disney's fireworks shows. Can't complain.
No complaints.
Solo Traveler
Joseph from Downers Grove, IL
November 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Free breakfast was a nice surprise, including pancakes, eggs and hash browns, all made to order. Although I wasn't able to attend a sporting event during my trip, proximity to major Anaheim sporting venues was another potential plus.
N/A

Free wireless and free parking were also nice amenities.

Couple
Michael from San Jose, CA
October 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
I love the service provided and the fact that breakfast was included. It really makes things a lot easier.
I really don't like the fact that parking is not included. We are obviously staying at their facility and it should be included. The only time they should charge is if the customer has an additional car. They should really change this situation. Thanks

No other than the parking situation it was perfect. Definitely will recommend this hotel to my friends and stay there again in the future.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yorba Linda, CA
September 19, 2014
Couple
7.0
Mattress was very nice. The room was very large and nicely decorated. Bathroom was clean. Free internet. Free parking for one car. Free breakfast. Coffee pot, refrigerator and microwave in room.
The free breakfast was very limited in selection and not very good quality. There was a short hair in the sheets when I first opened the bedding. Sheets were thin,old and wrinkled. Parking for second car was a charge.
Reviews of Ayres Hotel Anaheim
(1 - 10 of 71 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ayres Hotel Anaheim
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg