Ayres Hotel Anaheim

Ayres Hotel Anaheim

Ayres Hotel Anaheim Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
2550 East Katella Avenue
Anaheim, CA 92806

Hotel Guest Rating for Ayres Hotel Anaheim in Anaheim

# 1 of 121 hotels in Anaheim
Based on 158 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ayres Hotel Anaheim
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Ayres Hotel Anaheim
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ayres Hotel Anaheim

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mililani, HI
March 29, 2016
Couple
9.0
Located right across the Honda Center which was the reason for our trip. We were able to walk to the event and did not have to hassle with parking.
Not the fault of the hotel but other than J T Schmids, there were't any restaurants within walking distance.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Klamath Falls, OR
August 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
We came to go to a concert and the hotel is across the street. There is a ART bus that stops right in front of the hotel so you can go to Disneyland with ease.
Couple
Alexis from San Francisco, CA
January 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff and clean room with super comfortable bed!
Couple
Linda from Sun Valley, CA
December 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
Friendly front desk host, clean rooms, and very close to the Honda Center.
Breakfast was ok, chef was all by himself which made getting your food very slow/long lines. Also, the tables were dirty. Need more staff especially when there is an event at the Honda Center.
Couple
Michael from San Jose, CA
October 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
I love the service provided and the fact that breakfast was included. It really makes things a lot easier.
I really don't like the fact that parking is not included. We are obviously staying at their facility and it should be included. The only time they should charge is if the customer has an additional car. They should really change this situation. Thanks

No other than the parking situation it was perfect. Definitely will recommend this hotel to my friends and stay there again in the future.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yorba Linda, CA
September 19, 2014
Couple
7.0
Mattress was very nice. The room was very large and nicely decorated. Bathroom was clean. Free internet. Free parking for one car. Free breakfast. Coffee pot, refrigerator and microwave in room.
The free breakfast was very limited in selection and not very good quality. There was a short hair in the sheets when I first opened the bedding. Sheets were thin,old and wrinkled. Parking for second car was a charge.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, CA
July 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
The rooms were Beautiful and the cleaning staff was very helpful!! The pool was very clean!
There were no movies to buy.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
July 4, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Ayres Hotel Anaheim
(1 - 8 of 8 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 40 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Ayres Hotel Anaheim
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.