Ayres Hotel Anaheim

Ayres Hotel Anaheim

Ayres Hotel Anaheim Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
2550 East Katella Avenue
Anaheim, CA 92806

Hotel Guest Rating for Ayres Hotel Anaheim in Anaheim

# 1 of 123 hotels in Anaheim
Based on 147 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ayres Hotel Anaheim
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Ayres Hotel Anaheim
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ayres Hotel Anaheim

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Mark from Ramona, CA
June 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location.
Nothing
Solo Traveler
Tom from Chicago, IL
June 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I like the fact when they emailed me, they gave me the option to check in early!!!!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hacienda Heights, CA
May 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Clean
Smelled like glue, hair dryer didn't work, you could hear traffic like crazy! I could hear the people next door sneeze!

I liked that it was right across from Honda center, not far from the Orange outlets and Disneyland

Family Traveling with Young Children
Nancy from Albuquerque, NM
May 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean, updated, friendly staff. We had a medical delivery made prior to our stay, and it was ready for us upon arrival. The staff also had the requested pack n play crib set up in our room when we got there.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, CA
March 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hotel was very clean. The staff was friendly; let us check in early due to our daughter being sick with a fever. Free breakfast. No charge for parking. Reasonably close to Disneyland.
Only complaint is that the window in our room did not open and unless the air conditioner was on the room was very stuffy and hot.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Escondido, CA
February 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Breakfast..shuttle services...decor
The people staying below us. I traveled with two small kids and the minute one jumped I quickly got a phone call from front desk "noise complaint". Wish they could have just moved them. Come on it's a vacation.
Couple
Alexis from San Francisco, CA
January 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff and clean room with super comfortable bed!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Munif from Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
December 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Staff are very friendly and polite. Free breakfast options are excellent and chef is very polite and active .I like the fireplace in lobby.
Lobby firniture is worned out And in a bad condition .
Family Traveling with Young Children
Laura from Gilbert, AZ
December 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Loved our stay! Everyone on staff was friendly and helpful. Great location!
Couple
Linda from Sun Valley, CA
December 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
Friendly front desk host, clean rooms, and very close to the Honda Center.
Breakfast was ok, chef was all by himself which made getting your food very slow/long lines. Also, the tables were dirty. Need more staff especially when there is an event at the Honda Center.
Reviews of Ayres Hotel Anaheim
(1 - 10 of 62 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ayres Hotel Anaheim
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.