Ayres Hotel Anaheim

Ayres Hotel Anaheim in Anaheim

Ayres Hotel Anaheim

Ayres Hotel Anaheim Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
2550 East Katella Avenue
Anaheim, CA 92806

Hotel Guest Rating for Ayres Hotel Anaheim in Anaheim

# 1 of 123 hotels in Anaheim
Based on 131 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ayres Hotel Anaheim
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Ayres Hotel Anaheim
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ayres Hotel Anaheim

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Crystal from Santa Maria, CA
December 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Loved location to Disney, shuttle was quick and timely, continental breakfast was fantastic. Front desk was friendly and helpful. All staff was friendly that we talked to our they talked to us. Our room faced Disney's fireworks shows. Can't complain.
No complaints.
Solo Traveler
Joseph from Downers Grove, IL
November 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Free breakfast was a nice surprise, including pancakes, eggs and hash browns, all made to order. Although I wasn't able to attend a sporting event during my trip, proximity to major Anaheim sporting venues was another potential plus.
N/A

Free wireless and free parking were also nice amenities.

Couple
Michael from San Jose, CA
October 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
I love the service provided and the fact that breakfast was included. It really makes things a lot easier.
I really don't like the fact that parking is not included. We are obviously staying at their facility and it should be included. The only time they should charge is if the customer has an additional car. They should really change this situation. Thanks

No other than the parking situation it was perfect. Definitely will recommend this hotel to my friends and stay there again in the future.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yorba Linda, CA
September 19, 2014
Couple
7.0
Mattress was very nice. The room was very large and nicely decorated. Bathroom was clean. Free internet. Free parking for one car. Free breakfast. Coffee pot, refrigerator and microwave in room.
The free breakfast was very limited in selection and not very good quality. There was a short hair in the sheets when I first opened the bedding. Sheets were thin,old and wrinkled. Parking for second car was a charge.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
August 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Clean and comfortable. Bit isolated and surrounded by busy roads. Breakfast was good and the free happy hour a nice bonus.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, WY
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
August 16, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Camarillo, CA
August 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Bradley from Calgary, Canada
July 30, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Loved the old world look inside with all the prints of old paintings and cherry wood decor. Makes it look like an old English 5 star hotel
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Acton, CA
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was freeway close and offered a very comfortable night's sleep after walking all day at the local amusement park. Staff was personable and extremely helpful. Room clean, free wi-fi, and good selection on television for kids and adults.
Felt that layout of breakfast area caused congestion - move the line to the opposite side of the room and people with hot coffee, drinks, etc can move about freely. Food was average but good variety - hot and cold choices.

First time at this chain of hotels. Will definitely look for them again!

Reviews of Ayres Hotel Anaheim
(1 - 10 of 71 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ayres Hotel Anaheim
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg