Ayres Hotel Anaheim

Ayres Hotel Anaheim in Anaheim

Ayres Hotel Anaheim

Ayres Hotel Anaheim Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
2550 East Katella Avenue
Anaheim, CA 92806

Hotel Guest Rating for Ayres Hotel Anaheim in Anaheim

# 1 of 121 hotels in Anaheim
Based on 119 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ayres Hotel Anaheim
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Ayres Hotel Anaheim
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ayres Hotel Anaheim

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
July 18, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
It was a very nice hotel, excellent staff. When we return for another trip this is where we will be staying. It was great having the shuttle doing pick-ups every half hour at Disneyland. It was very nice having a hot breakfast every morning.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jeffrey from Scottsdale, AZ
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
room size and condition
the breakfast was very good but it was incorrectly staffed (cook doing to much while support staff were under utilized)and when I told management (a very short man) he did nothing to correct it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Vanesa from Bell, CA
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I was given the handicapped room and did not care for the shower. It was difficult to shower because of the seat and the water leeked out of the shower. It caused a huge mess because it leeked out of the bathroom and into the hall.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaumont, CA
July 8, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, CA
July 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
The rooms were Beautiful and the cleaning staff was very helpful!! The pool was very clean!
There were no movies to buy.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
July 4, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NE
July 2, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
I loved the staff, they were so friendly and attentive. The breakfast in the morning was great and the rooms were so charming!!
Only complaint is that the TV would flicker every now and then. However, we didn't spend enough time in the rooms to take too much notice of that.

Charming hotel with a friendly staff and great location.

Family Traveling with Teens
John from Lincoln, CA
June 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Front desk staff member and free buffet breakfast.
Not really but price was a little high.

Literally walking distance to Angel stadium. This made going to the game easy. Pond would be too.

Solo Traveler
Lisa from Alpine, WY
June 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jacqueline from Bakersfield, CA
June 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very easy access on/off freeway, and to Angel Stadium.
Only thing we would have liked was a King Bed, instead of Queen
Reviews of Ayres Hotel Anaheim
(1 - 10 of 76 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ayres Hotel Anaheim
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg