Axor Barajas

Axor Barajas

Axor Barajas Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
Campezo, 4
Madrid 28022

Hotel Guest Rating for Axor Barajas in Madrid

See Most Popular hotels in Madrid
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Axor Barajas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Axor Barajas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Axor Barajas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Grapevine, TX
July 17, 2016
10.0
Seeing is believing. There's not enough words to describe how wonderful the hotel is.
Nothing. Trust me I tried to find something to pick on, but came up short. Simply Stunning.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vero Beach, FL
May 10, 2016
Couple
10.0
Quality
Family Traveling with Teens
Kimberly from Eugene, OR
March 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Restaurant did not open until 8:30. Did not locate any vending machines. Did eat bar frig food. Arrived at 4:30 pm and had to wait 4 hours for food when hungry. No food nearby hotel.
Business Traveler
Amer from Cary, NC
January 19, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Everything great , the best in Madrid , convenient location to the airport, less than five minutes The hotel has a great restaurant.
Couple
Jeff from Sacramento, CA
October 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location near the airport and free spa
Hard location to find off the freeway
Couple
Milena from Orlando, FL
October 10, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
September 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The restaurant was surprisingly good for an airport hotel!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Barranquilla, Colombia
October 28, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel was super clean, modern and the hotel staff super friendly. The room was super spacious and chic, good sheets and towels! The hotel offers a very efficient shuttle to and from the airport. If I ever have to stay near MAD Would stay here 4 sure!
NO I loved everything about it!

Far exceeded my expectations!! The best hotel I've stayed near Barajas and the price is almost a steal. The hotel is super chic and modern. Everything is clean and the hotel staff is very friendly. Unfortunately I didn't get to stay for breakfast due to an early flight, but if the dinner I had is any indications of how the breakfast it is nothing short of amazing!

Louise from Wendake, Canada
May 27, 2013
7.0
clean nice rooms, wood floors
pillows, restaurant, shuttle

staff looks unhappy both reception and shuttle nice decor poor food quality-room service-

Couple
Joshua from Bloomington, IN
May 13, 2013
Couple
9.0
This was a very modern, up to date, and highly functional hotel. I enjoyed the room service, free room upgrade, and breakfast buffet. The shuttle was also excellent.
I felt various items in the hotel room were not clean. The bed and shower were clean, but various items within the room were clearly dirty. They should go thoug the room and clean furniture, hotel manual, remote control.

This is a very new, modern, and fun hotel. Although there is nothing nearby to enjoy, it was great for someone who needs to come and go from the airport. You must eat at the hotel as there are no other options. The breakfast buffet was excellent. We did room service and that was very nice. We received a complimentary room upgrade which was so nice of them. They do need to periodically go through the room and do a light cleaning on furniture and room ammenities as we felt they were clearly dirty. The bed and bathroom were spotless however. ...read more

Reviews of Axor Barajas
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Axor Barajas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.