Andaz Savannah - A Concept By Hyatt

Andaz Savannah - A Concept By Hyatt

Andaz Savannah - A Concept By Hyatt Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
14 Barnard Street
Savannah, GA 31401

Hotel Guest Rating for Andaz Savannah - A Concept By Hyatt in Savannah

See Most Popular hotels in Savannah
Based on 469 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Andaz Savannah - A Concept By Hyatt
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Andaz Savannah - A Concept By Hyatt
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Andaz Savannah - A Concept By Hyatt

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Tamara from Memphis, TN
June 15, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tremont, IL
June 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Gorgeous hotel. Beds were fantastic. Staff was extremedy helpful. Location couldn't have been better. Loved every thing about this hotel.
Parking was off site but the staff was helpful in letting us park temporarily to off load our luggage.
Family Traveling with Teens
Geoffrey from Nashville, TN
June 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Friendly staff. Super nice. Great amenities. Great bar. Great location.
Rooms a bit small
Business Traveler
Robb from New Iberia, LA
June 8, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Very attentive and polite staff
Family Traveling with Teens
Brigitte from Columbus, GA
June 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Awesome modern decoration, great farm to table restaurant, lot's of freebees (glass of wine on arrival, free snacks and free drinks in room as well as a free pantry downstairs). Comfy bed and dreamy pillows. Great downtown location.
$26.00 daily parking fee, but hey, it's downtown Savannah!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from La Grange, KY
May 31, 2016
Couple
10.0
Everything! Best hotel experience I've ever had!
Solo Traveler
Karen from Washington, DC
May 30, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
I loved the location, and staff
I hated the menus.m & buffet... I don't eat that much... By the time you order a la carte it ends up over $22. I do like the small box if you are on the run. The dinner menu was noe appealing and hard to decipher what was on the menu.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ahmad from Orlando, FL
May 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Blanca from Suwanee, GA
May 26, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Did not have musty smell, room very comfortable and clean. Concierge and staff very helpful.
didn't like that I had to pay $20 extra per night for a double bed rather than 1 king bed. Complimentary beer was in a can, seemed kind of tacky.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cumming, GA
May 24, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location, friendliness of the staff, good food, great atmosphere
Reviews of Andaz Savannah - A Concept By Hyatt
(1 - 10 of 182 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Andaz Savannah - A Concept By Hyatt
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.