Avi Resort & Casino

Avi Resort & Casino

Avi Resort & Casino Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
10000 Aha Macav Parkway
Laughlin, NV 89029

Hotel Guest Rating for Avi Resort & Casino in Laughlin

# 3 of 10 hotels in Laughlin
Based on 209 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Avi Resort & Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Avi Resort & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Avi Resort & Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
June 13, 2017
10.0
The ocean view
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, NV
June 9, 2017
Couple
9.0
A lot of the staff had no idea what they were doing. They were also the slowest I've ever experienced.
Slow old staff
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
June 7, 2017
Couple
1.0
The People the Staff ONly. The house keepers were great. But the Casino has gone down down down!!!!!!!!!!!!! Why????????
The Room was very Old. We found 4 bugs that climbed on our feet!!!! The carpet is real old and room was dusty!!! The Buffet one of the Best on River but was closed !!! The Smoke and nonSmoking Casino was very very Bad.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Casino was dirty.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Peter from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
June 5, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The day care center was a major plus. The staff were attentive young women who are very thorough with all the needs of our toddler. I felt very safe leaving my child with them. We loved the final report that they make and their general positiveness.
I thought the bathtub looked gross. The bottom of the tub appeared all scuzzy but I think honestly it was just very worn with the surface being stripped. They should resurface the tubs. It just gives you a dirty vibe. The hair left over didn't help.
Group Traveler
Sandy from Apple Valley, CA
May 27, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Riverside, CA
May 26, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
How kid friendly it is. There is so much for kids of any age to do. And when mommy and daddy need a brake kids quest is there to help. Had a great expeince with them took my 2 year old and 3 cousins who are 6, 9, and 11. They all loved it.
The floors did seem a little messy as if they vacuumed it in a real hurry. There were some parts that were spotless but some parts had little pieces of paper. The next day they cleaned it without me having to mention it. So I was fine with it.
Donna from Norwalk, CT
May 18, 2017
1.0
The beach and pool
Dirty
Solo Traveler
Edwina from Norwalk, CT
May 14, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
The room..nice setting..its sweet..and clean..bed was comfortable..definitely come back
To dark in the parking area..and ppl walking around making noise at all his of the night..
Couple
Crystal from Norwalk, CT
May 12, 2017
Couple
10.0
I loved the view from our room. I liked that the room was very clean,updated and resort was a home away from home.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Adam from Hanford, CA
May 9, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Loved the arcade and cafe for breakfast
Rooms were very old and needed to be updated! Large amount of black bettles on first floor.
Reviews of Avi Resort & Casino
(1 - 10 of 86 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Avi Resort & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.