Avi Resort & Casino

Avi Resort & Casino in Laughlin

Avi Resort & Casino

Avi Resort & Casino Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
10000 Aha Macav Parkway
Laughlin, NV 89029

Hotel Guest Rating for Avi Resort & Casino in Laughlin

# 4 of 9 hotels in Laughlin
Based on 86 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Avi Resort & Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Avi Resort & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Avi Resort & Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
November 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was nice and clean, it was also nice and quiet. The artwork was great, it added to the overall enjoyment of the place. I love the location, right on the river! The food we had was very good and the prices were fair.
The only thing I was a little disappointed in was the coffee in the room, it wasn't the best,a little weak. I would like enough for a second cup.

The setting is great. The pool is super and the hot tub was a favorite of my husbands. We had and excellent dinner in the Aviano. Best shrimp scampi ever!

Couple
Bob from Yuma, AZ
November 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
This was very good value for a very nice room
Nothing
Robert from Green Valley, AZ
October 20, 2014
9.0
This resort has everything you need all under one roof. Lodging gambling, food, Restaurants and also 3 fast food kiosks.Mexican. Italian, Chinese. We will be back. No more Vegas, prices have gone up, more crowded, and slots are much tighter.
Couple
Tim from Graham, WA
October 9, 2014
Couple
2.0
It in our rear view mirror!
Hotel is not near Laughlin, NV. As lead to think - 40 min. drive with nothing else around. Locals come in drop kids off at the pool why they gamble. Beds hard as rocks. Not the only ones mad - couple in elevator stated the exact thing happened to them.

Top it off we paid for an upgrade room with a King with view of river. Ended up in double queen with view of side of building. DON'T STAY HERE! Had two nights booked and left after the first night!

Verified Hotel Guest from Marana, AZ
September 26, 2014
10.0
Beautiful resort and excellent room.
no

Clean friendly comfortable.

Solo Traveler
Steve from Encinitas, CA
September 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location for me because I prefer the out of the way little gems that are close enough to everything but tucked away.
No luggage dollies. I had to make 4 trips, walk the entire length of the Beach Tower to bring my luggage to my room and same thing when I checked out.

The entire staff is very friendly and helpful. Grounds including pool and surrounding area where immaculate and so well maintained. View from the Beach tower is amazing.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingston, ID
September 23, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fontana, CA
September 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff is very friendly and helpfully . Food selection is good and healthier options and substitutions are available.
Found a cricket in the bathroom and no ice machine on the floor were we stayed. The pool is only 4ft deep on the "adult" side .
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Baldwin Park, CA
September 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
it was nice and clean, the pool is very nice also, and i like the fact that they have actual restaurants inside the resort.
No few from the room. and your not allowed to BBQ outside by the lake that was no fun.
Business Traveler
Jeffrey from Rancho Palos Verdes, CA
August 9, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The overall property experience was an extremely good value for what I paid. Beach by the river, very nice pool, generous room size and good quality dining.
Reviews of Avi Resort & Casino
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Avi Resort & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg