Avi Resort & Casino

Avi Resort & Casino in Laughlin

Avi Resort & Casino

Avi Resort & Casino Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
10000 Aha Macav Parkway
Mojave City, NV 89029

Hotel Guest Rating for Avi Resort & Casino in Laughlin

# 4 of 10 hotels in Laughlin
Based on 78 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Avi Resort & Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Avi Resort & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Avi Resort & Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Jeffrey from Rancho Palos Verdes, CA
August 9, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The overall property experience was an extremely good value for what I paid. Beach by the river, very nice pool, generous room size and good quality dining.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mauro from Corona, CA
June 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Kid friendly pool. My daughter had fun at kid quest. Buffet was decent price
When I went to sign up for the advantage card, had my five year old dgtr with me. I was told she could not stand there. I asked where she was supposed to stand and they said near the buffet and it was not in my view. She stood there without an adult.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fabens, TX
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Family vacation. Resort catered to families with beach, pool and theater. Good food as well
Nothing, satisfied
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lauren from Henderson, NV
April 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the room was very nice especially for the price.The pool was also nice.
The breakfast at the cafe wasn't very good.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hemet, CA
April 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
There accommodating a change of room due to my disability.The room was excellent and very clean.
no

I would highly recommend

Senior Travelers
Toni from Las Vegas, NV
March 16, 2014
Senior Travelers
6.0
Clean, friendly, nice public spaces. Free internet, large rooms
Beds are uncomfortable, tub faucet ran all night long.

It's a nice place when it's a bargain price. I won't pay the--- average rate even though it's more convenient. I just didn't get a good nights sleep because of the beds n plumbing. Also they charged more than the online price. It's happened twice now.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange, CA
September 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Pretty strict on trying to get a later checkout on a Sunday!

Pretty standard as is goes. Leaky faucets.

Group Traveler
Lisa from Mentone, CA
June 22, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
THE BEACH AREA FOR OUR WAVE RUNNERS. ALSO THE $.99 HAM & EGGS BREAKFAST THEY HAVE AT THE CAFE'
THE HALLWAYS GOING TO THE ROOMS WERE HOT, AND THE FOOD COURT AREA CLOSES AT 9PM.

THIS HOTEL OVERALL WAS GREAT. WE NEVER LEFT TO BULLHEAD OR OTHER CASINO'S OUR ENTIRE STAY. LOTS OF THINGS TO DO AND SHOPS NEAR-BY ACROSS THE RIVER.

Couple
Autumn from Cornville, AZ
June 8, 2013
Couple
9.0
The outside amenities, pool and beach, are fabulous!!!!! The theater was awesome and the movies were current. The tub in our room was a lot deeper than most hotel tubs. All in all our room was comfortable and awesome for the money we paid!
The hotels common areas were dirty, the elevator to our room was covered in spent sunflower seeds and garbage. I was VERY surprised our room was immaculate. Not pretty but it was very clean. Staff at stations were friendly but in passing were cold.

All in all I will definetly return to this hotel. I can not say enough good things about the pool and beach area. The BEST in Laughlin and surrounding area. A bit secluded but OK. You definitely get your moneys worth unless all you want to do is sit in your room or gamble.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Vincent from Moreno Valley, CA
June 7, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The pool
The food at the hotel was not good the buffet was really bad

Very family friendly casino

Reviews of Avi Resort & Casino
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Avi Resort & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg