Avenue Of The Arts Wyndham Hotel

Avenue Of The Arts Wyndham Hotel in Costa Mesa

Avenue Of The Arts Wyndham Hotel

Avenue Of The Arts Wyndham Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
3350 Avenue Of The Arts
Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Hotel Guest Rating for Avenue Of The Arts Wyndham Hotel in Costa Mesa

# 2 of 20 hotels in Costa Mesa
Based on 693 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Avenue Of The Arts Wyndham Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Avenue Of The Arts Wyndham Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Avenue Of The Arts Wyndham Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Thomas from Phoenix, AZ
January 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was very helpful and willing to go the extra mile. Very Friendly. The room was clean and new and met our expectations.
The entrance (roadway) was a bit of a pain to get to. Had to drive down the street and make a u-turn. They need to place at least two large towels in the room. Only had one.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Porterville, CA
January 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
I like the checkin the gentleman was helpful loading my bags to my room.
Room was no cleaned on my third day. No new towels, coffee, cups.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Anthony from Modesto, CA
January 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
friendly staff, clean rooms, quiet
no refrigerator in the room . We have small kids so it is convenient to have a small refrigerator in the room instead of the wine.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
January 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The price of the room and look of lobby
The rooms are dated its a 3 Star hotel not 4. The hot tub jacuzzi was freezing at 80 degrees at best. The front desk staff was not helpful at all. I asked where to heat up my Childs milk and the response was "I don't know what to tell you"
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chula Vista, CA
January 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Lobby
The coffee cups in the rooms were not covered with plastic. Unsanitary!
Business Traveler
Julie from Costa Mesa, CA
January 7, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
This Hotel is my favorite. What is not to like!
The staff is a bit overwhelming
Couple
Michael from Nashville, TN
January 6, 2015
Couple
8.0
The value. I got a lot for my money. Hardwood floors in room. Beautiful lobby. Modern and clean. Staff is super friendly.
The lobby was about 50 degrees in the morning. The pillow top bed sagged in the middle. Housekeeping was inconsistent with refilling coffee. Breakfast cost is high--one person was $21 before tip.

Modern, convenient, and a great value. Can't be beat in this price range, but I think I would call it a 3.5 star hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Corona, CA
January 5, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location is central to the Irvine/Newport/Costa Mesa area.
1. Lock was broken on our door. Couldnt lock the door and anybody could walk in. First hour was inconvenienced by their engineer trying to fix problem.2. iron did not work in room. Had to rquest a replacement.3. No vending machines.
Group Traveler
Hao from San Francisco, CA
January 5, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Forest, IL
January 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The hotel is in a good location to many places nearby. The hotel is clean.
It is easy to hear next door.
Reviews of Avenue Of The Arts Wyndham Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Avenue Of The Arts Wyndham Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg