Avenue Of The Arts Wyndham Hotel

Avenue Of The Arts Wyndham Hotel in Costa Mesa

Avenue Of The Arts Wyndham Hotel

Avenue Of The Arts Wyndham Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
3350 Avenue Of The Arts
Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Hotel Guest Rating for Avenue Of The Arts Wyndham Hotel in Costa Mesa

# 2 of 20 hotels in Costa Mesa
Based on 612 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Avenue Of The Arts Wyndham Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Avenue Of The Arts Wyndham Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Avenue Of The Arts Wyndham Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pearland, TX
October 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff were very friendly and welcoming and it was in walking distance to shops and restaurants.
They had beautiful upgrades that where poorly installed. Fixtures were crooked, upside down and even large open spaces were left around some fixtures.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
October 20, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff are very friendly, the rooms nice.

The rooms have wood floors, not carpet.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bonita, CA
October 17, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Room clean, good sized, staff extremely friendly, and very knowledgeable, very professional.
The location, we were pretty far away from the area we were visiting. Also we did not like that we had to pay for parking, it's extremely expensive, and there's no free parking anywhere. Very expensive breakfast at the restaurant as well.

Beautiful Hotel

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pasadena, CA
October 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was clean, the staff were friendly and welcoming. There was a couch in the room for two or more and not just a single armchair. It had a pretty pool/fountain to look out to. The soap smelled nice, fresh. Great shower?
No. Well, the curtain did not close well to keep the sunlight out in the morning.
Jeff from Tucson, AZ
October 13, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Carrie from Gilroy, CA
October 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly staff, nice onsite restraint, easy parking, free Wi-Fi, nice property, close to shopping and airport.
Wi-Fi was unstable and could use more towels in the room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mill Valley, CA
October 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Outstanding property. I would certainly return again.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
October 11, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
I liked the non-management staff from Tasha at front desk to numerous others though my bellman on exit said words only the general manager was privy to
I was appalled at the lack of management skills as I was forced out of my Jr ste room 443 but the internet was prone to hourly breakdown's tha wasn't ever fixed. Rather, they move us to a "Shoebox" be

Their advertising falsely proclaims that the property "exudes tranquility", business and family ready yet we were forced to alert the provider about daily deficiencies that were unfairly dealt with without consideration of the true facts. I am going to sue them for lost wages, employee costs who sat idle while we systematically re-set the system components like it was Grounddoho ...read more

Javier from Fresno, CA
October 10, 2014
5.0
Its an avg hotel. ..bed was comfy..
Yes, at check in I was told I would get a room on the 6th floor as requested then I received a very unfriendly look from girl stating that room was blocked, s 2nd room was offered and again she blockec that room. Very unprofessional on her part.

She was extremely nice to 'white' people checking in, asking how their day was going, welcoming them but didn't say anything to me or my wife who was celebrating her B-Day...I won't stay there again and will tell friends and family of my experience.. I did not patronize the reasturant or bar due to this. Training should be held for check in personnel.

Couple
Jack from San Diego, CA
October 8, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Avenue Of The Arts Wyndham Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Avenue Of The Arts Wyndham Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg