Avenue Of The Arts Wyndham Hotel

Avenue Of The Arts Wyndham Hotel in Costa Mesa

Avenue Of The Arts Wyndham Hotel

Avenue Of The Arts Wyndham Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
3350 Avenue Of The Arts
Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Hotel Guest Rating for Avenue Of The Arts Wyndham Hotel in Costa Mesa

# 3 of 20 hotels in Costa Mesa
Based on 542 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Avenue Of The Arts Wyndham Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Avenue Of The Arts Wyndham Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Avenue Of The Arts Wyndham Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Mario from San Diego, CA
July 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Garth from Modesto, CA
July 15, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Clean, Professional Staff, beautiful.
One nice restaurant, but could use another casual hang out dining option. Outdoor Pool is small and not to 4 Star quality.

Good Price, Great Location, and even though Parking is extra, it is super easy and convenient!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
July 11, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
I liked the person who checked me in when I arrived
Looks good on line but the rooms are marginal. The bed was truly one of the most uncomfortable hotel beds I have ever slept in. They are trying to hard to be a boutique hotel. In addition, having to pay for parking was absurd

I won't stay here again :-(

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Very nice. Clean. Nice ammenities.
Typical lower end TV and bath amenities.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pearland, TX
July 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Price and location. Very quiet hotel. The room was great and very comfortable bed.
Business Traveler
Joy from Murrieta, CA
July 6, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Location
the staff was rude. Gave away the room they had us bboked for (double queen) and gave us a king handicap room

very disappointed. There were three of us and 1 person had to sleep on the floor.

Family Traveling with Teens
Ginny from Allen, TX
July 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Hank from Chicago, IL
July 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Scottsdale, AZ
July 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff and service were great. The rooms were very nice and beds were comfortable. I liked the style of the hotel lobby and city views.
The parking charge. There were some problems with the computer and printer and we had to pay a fee to use them, but the staff comped us when were unable to print our needed documents.
Business Traveler
Anthony from Modesto, CA
July 2, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
location
the water leaks on the bathroom floor. Low maintenance

Good to stay for short period of time. Need more maintenance

Reviews of Avenue Of The Arts Wyndham Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Avenue Of The Arts Wyndham Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg