Avenue Of The Arts Wyndham Hotel

Avenue Of The Arts Wyndham Hotel in Costa Mesa

Avenue Of The Arts Wyndham Hotel

Avenue Of The Arts Wyndham Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
3350 Avenue Of The Arts
Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Hotel Guest Rating for Avenue Of The Arts Wyndham Hotel in Costa Mesa

# 2 of 20 hotels in Costa Mesa
Based on 569 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Avenue Of The Arts Wyndham Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Avenue Of The Arts Wyndham Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Avenue Of The Arts Wyndham Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport Beach, CA
September 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Staff.... Price
Business center computer was not working
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
September 11, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michael from Las Vegas, NV
September 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
Wood floors in the rooms. Bed was nice. Very convenient area that we had stayed in previously. Staff got us our King room and was professional. Would go back again anytime.
Television was small and had grainy reception. Hot tub was luke warm - needs to be HOTTER!. Being from Vegas, paying to park overnight always is a little tough...
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport Beach, CA
September 11, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mentone, CA
September 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Courtesy of staff was outstanding. Very helpful when we needed it.
Multiple small issues that just added up. Our sink was broken (had to get the engineer to fix it before we moved in). A/C did not pump out cold air. Phone extensions didn't work. The amount of ice in the ice machines was pathetically small.
Couple
Marquita from San Diego, CA
September 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly and welcoming. The ambience of the hotel was phenomenal, I loved my experience at the Wyndham.
Forcing guests to park in their parking structure and charging $19/day was not cool. If off street parking was available as an option then guests wouldn't be forced to pay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Monica, CA
September 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
The decor.
The computers in the business center didn't seem to work and the exercise machines in the gym seemed like they needed to be callibrated.
Couple
Theodore from Boulder, CO
September 9, 2014
Couple
1.0
We checked in and walked out. This is NOT a four star hotel!
The rooms were dated and depressing.

It is not a dump, but it is simply NOT 4 stars. You need to change the rating.

Couple
Lisa from Vallejo, CA
September 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
I liked that this hotel was close to everything I needed, banking, fast foods, malls, and airport.
I did not like that they did not have a complimentary breakfast.

The staff are great and very helpful. There was someone at the door 24 hours a day to make you feel welcomed.

Couple
Steve from Corona, CA
September 8, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Avenue Of The Arts Wyndham Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Avenue Of The Arts Wyndham Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg