Avenue Of The Arts Wyndham Hotel

Avenue Of The Arts Wyndham Hotel in Costa Mesa

Avenue Of The Arts Wyndham Hotel

Avenue Of The Arts Wyndham Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
3350 Avenue Of The Arts
Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Hotel Guest Rating for Avenue Of The Arts Wyndham Hotel in Costa Mesa

# 2 of 20 hotels in Costa Mesa
Based on 654 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Avenue Of The Arts Wyndham Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Avenue Of The Arts Wyndham Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Avenue Of The Arts Wyndham Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Norman from Cambridge, Canada
December 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
Service was outstanding, attitude very positive and willing to assist.
Lobby design was wonderful, but the brown tones of the furniture made the room seem outdated.
Couple
Teresa from San Diego, CA
December 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
The locations was solid - not too far from South Coast Plaza shops and restaurants. The staff were exceptionally professional and personable - they even waived $19 parking fee without being asked. The hotel was clean and comfortable. Would go back
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Upland, CA
December 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
Everything was great.
The only that I didn't like was that my room had a shower only, no bathtub.
Couple
Elizenda from Dinuba, CA
December 2, 2014
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport Beach, CA
December 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Normally a perfect experience
They sent the airport shuttle driver home before my flight arrived. Gave me a handicap room. I asked to be switched, they said everything was booked. Next morning I asked for manager, who reimbursed my cab fare. Room was terrible, no refund or discount.

If you have a late arriving flight, beware.

Couple
Nicolas from Gilbert, AZ
December 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very nice Hotel, just minutes from fun Costa Mesa and surrounding nightlife.
An Android tablet on the nightstand displayed my name, yet the TV in our room was only standard definition! What gives?
Couple
Kathleen from Costa Mesa, CA
November 30, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location
Small tv - room lacked polish of other 4 star hotels in area

TV was lame & tv choices

Wendy from Carlsbad, CA
November 27, 2014
10.0
The friendly staff is warm and friendly in this elegant hotel.

Water and art are the theme at this chic and classy hotel. The public spaces have comfortable furniture next to small rivers and lakes. The nearby theaters and concert halls are just next door, so you could easily spend a weekend soaking in the culture.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington Beach, CA
November 22, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
It was clean ok

Needs better quality lotion .. great towels and bedding! !!

Senior Travelers
Teresa from Pine Grove, CA
November 21, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The guest service was amaazing & the rooms were so clean, your socks did not turn black on the bottom. I had a fine desert delivered to my room yummie I would highly recommend this Hotel :
Reviews of Avenue Of The Arts Wyndham Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Avenue Of The Arts Wyndham Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg