Avenue Of The Arts Wyndham Hotel

Avenue Of The Arts Wyndham Hotel

Avenue Of The Arts Wyndham Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
3350 Avenue Of The Arts
Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Hotel Guest Rating for Avenue Of The Arts Wyndham Hotel in Costa Mesa

# 3 of 20 hotels in Costa Mesa
Based on 781 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Avenue Of The Arts Wyndham Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Avenue Of The Arts Wyndham Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Avenue Of The Arts Wyndham Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
August 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean, hardwood floors were nice. View had a nice view of surrounding water features.
Pool was tiny.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yucaipa, CA
August 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
Clean, friendly Staff, Nice room
T.V. Only had 1 Channel $22.00 Parking fee

Should just include parking in the price

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
August 18, 2015
Couple
2.0
Location
Didn't honor my reservation for a king size room - put me in a handicap room with no private bathroom. Told I would be moved the next day but had to argue/fight to change rooms. Moved to a room with work being done next to it and supplies/trash outside it
Business Traveler
Robert from Tulsa, OK
August 14, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Personnel and room were expensive but excellent.You get no breakfast or coffee but pay at their restuerant.
If you do not want their stock in the mini bar you have no refrigerator, no microwave.If you drive expect a bill of 22 dollars per day. I was told to use my room key going in and out. Then you get a bill when leaving.having never been told about the fee
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
August 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
It's close to South Coast mall!
The cleanliness, was subpar! Human hair everywhere, gross! There was mold in the restroom, on the lower wall near the shower/tub combination!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was very accomodating. Public areas were beautiful and perfect for gathering with family. Pool was beauitful. Room very clean and spacious.
One of our rooms was handicapped, so we didn't have a bath.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Irvine, CA
August 10, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The location and ambience
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Studio City, CA
August 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
Excellent location across from the Segerstrom Center in Costa Mesa. Beautiful room and the desk clerk nicely comped the $22 parking charge when we asked. Breakfast is not included but many places nearby.
No printed instructions/material anywhere in the room on how to use the television. A special code is needed to use with the desk-top I-pad to access the television and to find out about other hotel services...Who knew?
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
July 24, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Staff was top-notch.
Bed was lumpy and uncomfortable -- woke up every hour. No vending machines. The Gift Shop, which is seldom open for business, is a converted closet, tucked out of the way, practically under a staircase.

Every manager and executive of this hotel chain should be forced to spend three consecutive nights sleeping on the bed in Room 227, as I did. Then they would know that such a lumpy bed is absolutely unacceptable.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Reno, NV
July 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
The atmosphere of the hotel was all around amazing, from the incredible suite to the cool bar and restaurant to the seating outside, it was all great.
Parking was hard to get, with a wedding reception and a dinner there both nights we stayed. As a guest, I would love to see more hotel-only parking.
Reviews of Avenue Of The Arts Wyndham Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Avenue Of The Arts Wyndham Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.