Avenue Of The Arts Wyndham Hotel

Avenue Of The Arts Wyndham Hotel in Costa Mesa

Avenue Of The Arts Wyndham Hotel

Avenue Of The Arts Wyndham Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
3350 Avenue Of The Arts
Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Hotel Guest Rating for Avenue Of The Arts Wyndham Hotel in Costa Mesa

# 2 of 20 hotels in Costa Mesa
Based on 702 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Avenue Of The Arts Wyndham Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Avenue Of The Arts Wyndham Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Avenue Of The Arts Wyndham Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Brooke from Chester, SD
February 22, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Maryann from San Diego, CA
February 12, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Walnut Creek, CA
February 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
Friendly staff and very accommodating
Phones didn't work so wake up call kept ringing. Turned away from restaurant because POS system went down and were never told that billing to our room was an option.
Business Traveler
Robert from Calgary, Canada
January 25, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport Beach, CA
January 21, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Very convenient facility..
we were led to believe both rooms had one bed. We could have shared a room with two beds, both rooms had two beds, we got ripped off.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Thomas from Phoenix, AZ
January 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was very helpful and willing to go the extra mile. Very Friendly. The room was clean and new and met our expectations.
The entrance (roadway) was a bit of a pain to get to. Had to drive down the street and make a u-turn. They need to place at least two large towels in the room. Only had one.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Porterville, CA
January 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
I like the checkin the gentleman was helpful loading my bags to my room.
Room was no cleaned on my third day. No new towels, coffee, cups.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Anthony from Modesto, CA
January 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
friendly staff, clean rooms, quiet
no refrigerator in the room . We have small kids so it is convenient to have a small refrigerator in the room instead of the wine.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
January 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The price of the room and look of lobby
The rooms are dated its a 3 Star hotel not 4. The hot tub jacuzzi was freezing at 80 degrees at best. The front desk staff was not helpful at all. I asked where to heat up my Childs milk and the response was "I don't know what to tell you"
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chula Vista, CA
January 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Lobby
The coffee cups in the rooms were not covered with plastic. Unsanitary!
Reviews of Avenue Of The Arts Wyndham Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Avenue Of The Arts Wyndham Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg