Avalon Hotel Beverly Hills

Avalon Hotel Beverly Hills in Beverly Hills

Avalon Hotel Beverly Hills

Avalon Hotel Beverly Hills Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
9400 West Olympic Boulevard
Beverly Hills, CA 90212

Hotel Guest Rating for Avalon Hotel Beverly Hills in Beverly Hills

# 6 of 20 hotels in Beverly Hills
Based on 154 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Avalon Hotel Beverly Hills
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Avalon Hotel Beverly Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Avalon Hotel Beverly Hills

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Christian from Berlin, Germany
January 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brisbane, Australia
January 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room ws very clean
Just the back alley inbetween reception and our room. On my own with my 2 girls was a little concerning.
Couple
Robert from Annapolis, MD
January 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
Public areas of the hotel and the level of service were outstanding. They were worthy of a four star hotel rating, if not five. The bar, pool area and restaurant are very attractive. It is great to have parking privileges for visitors of hotel guests.
The room was barely adequate; it was small, the bathroom very small, the closet was tiny, the hvac control was not reliable, no provision for seating on the balcony and the carpet looked outdated and its color did not work with the rest of the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Adelanto, CA
January 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
service was impeccable At check in the attendant noticed my room wasn't up to standard and upgraded us to a suite!!
My original room was in a building across from the main building and it reminded me of a dorm feel
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
January 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location and the size of the room.
The hotel charges an extra $15 per night per room, $37/$40 per night per car, is overpriced. And this hotel is pretty old, in my opinion, should not rated as a four star hotel.
Family Traveling with Teens
Sultan from San Diego, CA
January 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The location and friendliness of the staff
i had to pay $15 for amenities even though I paid in full in advance for the room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
January 21, 2015
Couple
5.0
We enjoyed the restaurant and pool area.
We didn't like how the television didn't work on the first night and no credit was offered in return. There was also internet charges that we didn't ask for.. and the bathroom is not a 4 star bathroom. The balcony door did not lock.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Maria, CA
January 19, 2015
Couple
7.0
Amazing lobbyBathroom was functional shabby chicroom coffee was keurig machine
a little hard to find the entrance/drivewayroom was across the street in a different building~$37 for parking$10-15 for room stuff (little gift bag/'complimentary' wine/bottled water)
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
January 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Location was good and the staff was very nice
Rooms and hotel were an average 3 star
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
January 18, 2015
Couple
2.0
The place was horrible. The floors were wet and had mats all over the place so people shouldn't slip. There was a moldy bottle of milk in the room. Bathroom had leftover heir. . . No idea how this was rated as 5 Star. You must have meant minus five star.
Reviews of Avalon Hotel Beverly Hills
(1 - 10 of 97 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Avalon Hotel Beverly Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg