Holidae House Bed & Breakfast

Holidae House Bed & Breakfast

Holidae House Bed & Breakfast Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.8/10
85 Main Street
Bethel, ME 04217

Hotel Guest Rating for Holidae House Bed & Breakfast in Bethel

# 3 of 5 hotels in Bethel
Based on 8 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holidae House Bed & Breakfast
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holidae House Bed & Breakfast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holidae House Bed & Breakfast

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jason from Norwalk, CT
November 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The experience was great from start to finish. When booking the room it was double booked but  the owner, called me within minutes to let me know, apologize and offer me an alternative. They were great hosts and made my two little girls feel at home
Great
Couple
Megan from Veazie, ME
June 28, 2016
Couple
10.0
Excellent location, amazing owners, breakfast was AMAZING, and they even went out of the way to accommodate my food allergy. Don't make the mistake of not staying here... A+++
Couple
Jeffrey from Wooster, OH
May 29, 2016
Couple
10.0
The experience we had at Holidae House was top notch. The owner's were the nicest people you could meet. They took great care of our family. They were more than accomodating.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, NJ
May 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The couple that owns the bed and breakfast were fantastic. They were warm, accommodating and helpful. The food was delicious. I would recommend them in a heartbeat.
Couple
Alexander from Ottawa, Canada
July 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
The Victorian décor and the friendly, accommodating and attentive owners.
It was all good!

It is a 7 room B&B located near the center of Bethel Maine. Restaurants are within easy walking distance. The house was built in the Victorian era and the owners make great efforts to maintain a Victorian style.

David from Belfast, ME
March 18, 2014
10.0
Very comfortable and warm with lots of hospitality.
When the rooms were full and there was lots of snow, parking was a premium.

Lawrence and Marcia were very nice.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Round Rock, TX
October 3, 2013
Couple
9.0
Lawrence was delightful and the breakfast was very very good

Exceeded my expectations

Reviews of Holidae House Bed & Breakfast
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holidae House Bed & Breakfast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.