Auld Holland Inn

Auld Holland Inn

Auld Holland Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
33575 State Route 20
Oak Harbor, WA 98277

Hotel Guest Rating for Auld Holland Inn in Oak Harbor

# 3 of 5 hotels in Oak Harbor
Based on 138 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Auld Holland Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.3.0
3.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Auld Holland Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Auld Holland Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Clinton, WA
January 11, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The receptionist was amazing!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
December 7, 2016
Couple
8.0
Staff was really attentive to our needs. They gave us a room saying it was ready and it wasn't. They immediately upgraded us to a bigger room with a fireplace and jacuzzi. Coffee machine was broken, they changed it as soon as we told them. Included break
I am glad we didn't get the small initial room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from White Rock, Canada
December 5, 2016
Couple
4.0
Older and sometimes antique furnishings
No attendant to let us in after 9pm. Buzzer and communication system does not work. Night attendant NOT on premises. Room was freezing cold even though we had called ensuring arrival. Very poor and noisy heating. Poor/shoddy management.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Donna from Oak Harbor, WA
November 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
My home burned Dow and it was an immediate place to stay in time of need
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kennesaw, GA
October 25, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
The room had a terribly musty smell. Covering it up with air freshener only made it worse.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandy, OR
September 28, 2016
Couple
1.0
Tv and cable
Many dead bugs & old potato chips on floor. Food splattered inside microwave. I complained and Desk lady's son came with a DIRTY rag to clean the micro but left the bugs. I removed thick layer of dust & dirt from all furniture. Carpet beyond disgusting.
Couple
Steve from Redding, CA
September 17, 2016
Couple
8.0
The room was clean and the breakfast was nice.
Its very close to the flight path of jets taking off from NAS Whidby Island. Also, we had to wait for a few minutes until staff showed up to check us in.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Townsend, WA
September 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrea from Vancouver, Canada
September 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The location and the exterior are appealing. Parking is easy.
The interior decor and furnishings are faded and out of date.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ridgefield, WA
September 7, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Large room
Paid extra for a room with two beds, received a room with one bed. Very outdated. Poor breakfast.
Reviews of Auld Holland Inn
(1 - 10 of 82 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Auld Holland Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.