Aulani, A Disney Resort And Spa

Aulani, A Disney Resort And Spa

Aulani, A Disney Resort And Spa Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
92-1185 Aliinui Drive
Kapolei, HI 96707

Hotel Guest Rating for Aulani, A Disney Resort And Spa in Kapolei

# 3 of 13 hotels in Kapolei
Based on 54 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Aulani, A Disney Resort And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.0.0
2.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Aulani, A Disney Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Aulani, A Disney Resort And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Yaser from Moreno Valley, CA
August 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything was top service great amenities for kids, Aunties beach house big favorite. Beach wonderful
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
July 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
This hotel was out of the way from the hustle and bustle of Waikiki. It was well kept and the pool area and beach were amazing!
Not enough restaurants and housekeeping missed cleaning our room 4 out of the 10 days stayed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Eric from Seattle, WA
July 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This was a great place to go for a family vacation / honeymoon. It met all of our expectations. When we showed up we were able to get good reservation times. Also the view and amenities are well worth it. I would totally recommend.
Nothing. Everything was amazing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Deisy from Humble, TX
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved everything about the hotel! The resort provides excellent entertainment everyday and day care for adults to venture out. Aunties beach house is not like a traditional daycare, it's filled with so much excitement, the kids loved it so much!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Westfield, NJ
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It's Disney, so it has the usual niceties that all their properties share: Fantastic customer service, great facilities (both pools and beaches), good food, etc.
It is not a particularly convenient location and it is insanely expensive (both the accommodations and the food). However, in general, you do get what you pay for.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Arcadia, CA
June 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The lounge that we can use after check out.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
June 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
pool
late catering
Family Traveling with Teens
Virgilio from North Aurora, IL
May 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Love the lazy river and the beach , kayaking and stand up paddle and snorkeling.
Shuttle bus is only around the area ,need to go further to nearest mall for free like the nearest Target or Costco ,Etc.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chandler, AZ
April 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Super clean, tons of things to do. Kids loved Auntie's playhouse and it allowed us to have some quiet time here and there. Spa was great. Customer service was awesome. Shoping center with restaurants within walking distance was great as well.
Pricing is a tad high for some of the amenities, but its what we expected. I can't think of anything else at all. It wad awesome.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
April 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything is just perfect!
Price is little too much
Reviews of Aulani, A Disney Resort And Spa
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Aulani, A Disney Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.