Auburn Hills Marriott Pontiac

Auburn Hills Marriott Pontiac

Auburn Hills Marriott Pontiac Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
3600 Centerpoint Parkway
Pontiac, MI 48341

Hotel Guest Rating for Auburn Hills Marriott Pontiac in Pontiac

# 1 of 4 hotels in Pontiac
Based on 525 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Auburn Hills Marriott Pontiac
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Auburn Hills Marriott Pontiac
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Auburn Hills Marriott Pontiac

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Michael from Maumee, OH
March 21, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Up to date, completing renovation of restaurant and public areas. Graet bed, very comfortable room.
no.
Solo Traveler
Christopher from Fort Wayne, IN
March 14, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsford, NY
March 14, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Good location, clean and great service.
Hotel was totally booked due to power outages and we did not get a great room location. Hotel did what they could to accommodate us.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Branch, MI
March 14, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Although the hotel (restaurant?) is under construction it still has the appearance of a 4 star hotel.
Family Traveling with Teens
Allison from Kalkaska, MI
March 11, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I love that the rooms are very nice, staff has always been more than accommodating each time I stay there
No hot tub.
Business Traveler
Michael from Goshen, IN
March 6, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
No brainer!!
Solo Traveler
Charles from Wayne, MI
March 1, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0
Pool
Smoke alarm going off
Solo Traveler
James from Milwaukee, WI
February 28, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Extremely convenient location for me on this trip. The staff was exceptionally warm and went above and beyond when they found out I was in town for a funeral and provided complimentary breakfast for me for both mornings I was there.
Business Traveler
Kenneth from New Albany, OH
February 27, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff is beyond exceptional!!!!
Pool area needs renovating
Couple
Scott from Plymouth, MN
February 21, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Auburn Hills Marriott Pontiac
(1 - 10 of 78 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Auburn Hills Marriott Pontiac
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.