Auberge Saint-Antoine

Auberge Saint-Antoine in Quebec

Auberge Saint-Antoine

Auberge Saint-Antoine Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.9/10
8 Rue Saint-Antoine
Quebec City, QC G1K 4C9

Hotel Guest Rating for Auberge Saint-Antoine in Quebec

# 4 of 97 hotels in Quebec
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Auberge Saint-Antoine
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.9.0
9.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.9.0
9.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.9.0
9.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Auberge Saint-Antoine
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Auberge Saint-Antoine

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Harriville, NH
July 11, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
location(old Quebec), staff and overall facility maintenance(they keep it fresh!)
can't think of anything

just go to the website

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fountain Valley, CA
May 25, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lena from Kapolei, HI
May 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location is phenomenal. The amenities superb. Wonderful staff.
No it was all good.

I does the area justice. The bathrooms are spacious and very well designed. Huge shower, deep tub, heated floor perfect for the cool Quebec weather.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Randolph, VT
March 12, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Marc from Edmundston, Canada
February 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great room.....great restaurant PANACHE!!
bed not so comfortable..weird that the water temperature for the bath and the shower was not ajustable....was just VERY HOT!!!

Great place for an overnight cocooning with your loved one!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Erie, CO
May 4, 2013
Couple
10.0
Great location, clean well equipped and comfortable rooms
I never like paying a lot for parking but it seems to be a fact iof life nowadays
Couple
Judith from Winnipeg, Canada
October 24, 2011
Couple
10.0
The bed could be improved. The mattress was too firm for our liking
Couple
Richard from Ottawa, Canada
April 13, 2011
Couple
10.0
The most comfortable bed we have ever been in. The modern style is integrated tastefully into the historic setting.
Absolutely nothing that we did not like.

We thought the rates were very reasonable for the quality of the experience. The hotel is a special place in a special city. The staff was friendly, efficient and genuine without being forced or intrusive.

Couple
Kert from Mont Royal, Canada
July 22, 2010
Couple
9.0
beautiful area and view

great service , aging a little, great food, great area great hiking

Bronwyn
April 27, 2006
10.0
The contemporary design.

The St Auberge was the most spectacular hotel I've stayed in. I loved the contemporary design and fittings as well as the artifacts that are deplayed throughout. A Bose sound system, heated bathroom tiles and a terrace were a fantastic bonus. In Panache, the restaurant, food and decor was just as spectacular. Quebec City is worth a return trip just for this hotel. I loved it.

Reviews of Auberge Saint-Antoine
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Auberge Saint-Antoine
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg