Auberge Du Vieux Port

Auberge Du Vieux Port

Auberge Du Vieux Port Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.5/10
97 Commune Street East
Montreal, QC H2Y 1J1
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Auberge Du Vieux Port in Montreal

# 6 of 215 hotels in Montreal
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Auberge Du Vieux Port
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Auberge Du Vieux Port
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Auberge Du Vieux Port

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlington, NJ
April 17, 2017
Couple
10.0
The people were so helpful and kind!
A little dark
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Snohomish, WA
November 23, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
GREAT hotel, and even better off-season ;) Really a great experience. I had several people traveling with me, and everyone loved the place. It was a perfect 5 day weekend.
No - I travel 200+ days a year for work, and this is a GREAT property. It's literally a piece of Montreal history.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nottingham, NH
November 22, 2016
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff. Clean. Safe. Great rooms and perfect location
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntley, IL
August 27, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Beth from Essex Junction, VT
January 26, 2016
Couple
9.0
The concierge was so personable and helpful. We loved the nearby art galleries and restaurants.
No. We really enjoyed it .
Solo Traveler
Daniel from Jackson, NH
January 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great hotel in the old port with a super staff. Will definitely return.
N/a
Couple
Michael from Charlotte, NC
October 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Welcoming, helpful staff. Beautiful, spacious rooms. Great area.
Couple
Jaime from Stittsville, Canada
February 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location,beautiful and rustic room, wonderful shower and a delicious breakfast.
Tried to put me in a lower priced and smaller room than what I paid for. No tea/coffee or turndown service which was suppose to be included. When I pay this much for a room I'd like to receive everything promised.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yarmouth, MA
January 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
cosyness and location
no

great choice for staying in Montreal. fantastic desk agent in Sylvia. she was very knowledgable about the city and gave great recommendations

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
July 29, 2013
Couple
9.0
Montreal - awesome. Location - awesome. Staff - awesome. Vibe - great!
Terrace had a fake no reservation policy ... we were not admitted even though half the tables were empty because tables were saved for locals.

Loved it overall ... a great experience.

Reviews of Auberge Du Vieux Port
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Auberge Du Vieux Port
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.