Auberge Du Littoral - Hotel & Spa

Auberge Du Littoral - Hotel & Spa in Beauport

Auberge Du Littoral - Hotel & Spa

Auberge Du Littoral - Hotel & Spa Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
3710, Boulevard Sainte-Anne
Quebec City, QC G1E 3M3

Hotel Guest Rating for Auberge Du Littoral - Hotel & Spa in Beauport

# 4 of 8 hotels in Beauport
Based on 11 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Auberge Du Littoral - Hotel & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Auberge Du Littoral - Hotel & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Auberge Du Littoral - Hotel & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Mary from Valley, Canada
August 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
I liked the courteous staff
no

The hotel was sufficient for our needs. I would stay there again. It would have been helpful if we were given an alternative route to city center and back to the hotel. The straight forward route was under construction which caused us to be taken well out of our way.

Couple
Nancy from Brownville, ME
February 21, 2013
Couple
10.0
Very large rooms. Reasonable price. Price of room plus parking all day in town was way less than getting a room in the city. Wonderful employees who spoke both English and French. Hotel provided written bi-lingual directions for almost anywhere
Far from the old city
Solo Traveler
Kelly from Towson, MD
September 6, 2012
Solo Traveler
7.0
The room had every convenience, bathroom, table with chairs, closet, and refrigerator.
It's a little further from the old city, 20 minutes by bus, but for the price it was fine. No breakfast included.

Friendly staff. Large room, and the reception and breakfast area were cozy. The hotel is located off the highway, and a 10 minutes walk to the bus stop, and about 20 minutes bus ride to the old city.

Couple
Jessica from Alplaus, NY
July 20, 2012
Couple
5.0
Easy access to highway into Quebec city, clean.
Very ugly location, ugly exterior, low quality bed linens etc, somewhat depressing.

It's very clean. Friendly person at desk. We stayed in the motel/motor inn part - very ugly and depressing. Hotel part might be different. I guess it was OK for the money because it was a direct and easy, short drive into Quebec City, but I would not stay here again because of how ugly it was and the poor quality linens, blankets, etc. I have stayed in many hotels on ugly commercial strips, but this was the worst. If that doesn't bother you, you can get a spotless bathroom and convenience to highway for a low price.
...read more

Couple
Sophia from Springfield, NJ
October 14, 2011
Couple
5.0
Big room, very nice and friendly staff.
Next to a noisy high way, big trucks going through at 5 am....room smells.

Hotel is good, big room space, and nice decoration.

Couple
Renzo from Marlton, NJ
August 30, 2011
Couple
6.0
It was inside the room recently builded, but with poor quality materials.
The pool is not good, it is a drown in the floor were you can receive like a shower, ridicle.

I thought the distance will be bad, but it toke us 7 minutes to arrive to the old town. The location area has horrible view same as the place around, but I must to say that the room was very clean.

Family Traveling with Teens
Hamid from Toronto, Canada
July 12, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
It was clean and quite.
A bit far from city center.

The staff are very friendly. The hotel is very clean.

Group Traveler
Syed from Scarborough, Canada
August 4, 2010
Group Traveler
7.0
Staff is friendly and especially Jean who was helpful.
Reviews of Auberge Du Littoral - Hotel & Spa
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Auberge Du Littoral - Hotel & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg