Atlantis Waterpark Hotel

Atlantis Waterpark Hotel in Wisconsin Dells

Atlantis Waterpark Hotel

Atlantis Waterpark Hotel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
1570 Wisconsin Dells Parkway
Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

Hotel Guest Rating for Atlantis Waterpark Hotel in Wisconsin Dells

# 17 of 42 hotels in Wisconsin Dells
Based on 101 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Atlantis Waterpark Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlantis Waterpark Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Atlantis Waterpark Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from East Rochester, NY
January 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
A great deal for the money. Super friendly and helpful staff. Great way for my 3 year old too let off some steam during our cross country trip. Can't wait too go back when we have time to explore the whole town.
Couple
Cindy from Beaver Dam, WI
January 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
The relaxing and quietness we got in the room The Jacuzzi was relaxing too.
How you had to go up a floor or two to get ice and had to go a distance to get the free breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, WI
January 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Toddler friendlyChula Vista park passLocationFront desk staffService
One of the water parks was closed in the hotelOutdated microwaveNo sitting room besides pool areaDid not feel safe at pool- felt like I had to watch my belongings
Family Traveling with Young Children
Youngsuk from Madison, WI
December 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
First of all, staff. They are so kind person.
Nothing, everything are so nice.

If you have a time, please go there and enjoy it.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Janesville, WI
December 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The hotel states there is a Casino on site, which there is not.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Round Lake Beach, IL
December 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Waterpark was just perfect for a 2yr old....
Waterpark area could use some renovations/cleaning ....painting, cleaning of water stains, replacing of foam slide... but not enough to get in the way of having an enjoyable time!

Perfect location in the middle of the Parkway.... delivery from local food places right to your door!... and FAST!

Family Traveling with Teens
Randy from Monroe, OH
November 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Awesome hotel!!
Would like to see restaurant option more available

Great family environment!

Couple
Faith from Portage, WI
October 21, 2014
Couple
4.0
Front desk staff
Problems with payment, had to change rooms at 10:45 pm due to hot tub being really dirty and shooting out cold and dirty water
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Stevens Point, WI
October 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Nice location. Friendly staff. Customer service went above and beyond my expectation.
Hotel was dated and not as clean as I would like.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Round Lake Beach, IL
October 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The indoor waterpark is great for young children and the breakfast bar was small but good as well. it was in a great location.
the staff was very rude. when I needed to ask a question the ladies at the front desk weren't helpful and very snooty which made me uncomfortable to ask about anything else. the front pool was extremely cold! the pool bathrooms were disgusting!

Descent Price but horrible service.

Reviews of Atlantis Waterpark Hotel
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlantis Waterpark Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg