Atlantis Waterpark Hotel

Atlantis Waterpark Hotel in Wisconsin Dells

Atlantis Waterpark Hotel

Atlantis Waterpark Hotel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
1570 Wisconsin Dells Parkway
Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

Hotel Guest Rating for Atlantis Waterpark Hotel in Wisconsin Dells

# 14 of 42 hotels in Wisconsin Dells
Based on 93 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Atlantis Waterpark Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlantis Waterpark Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Atlantis Waterpark Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Stevens Point, WI
October 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Nice location. Friendly staff. Customer service went above and beyond my expectation.
Hotel was dated and not as clean as I would like.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Round Lake Beach, IL
October 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The indoor waterpark is great for young children and the breakfast bar was small but good as well. it was in a great location.
the staff was very rude. when I needed to ask a question the ladies at the front desk weren't helpful and very snooty which made me uncomfortable to ask about anything else. the front pool was extremely cold! the pool bathrooms were disgusting!

Descent Price but horrible service.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Appleton, WI
October 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, WI
September 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Karley from Milwaukee, WI
September 22, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Latasha from Maywood, IL
September 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The hotel was clean and up to date
Nothing I loved everything

4stars

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tiffany from Denison, IA
June 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
That there was an indoor water park for my 3 year old.
It was very dirty, the beds were terribly uncomfortable, the balcony floor was all tore up nasty sticky carpet, and the staff that "cleaned" our room was rude and we had to have them re-clean the room at the same time they were giving us an attitude.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisette from Chicago, IL
May 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel is clean and staff is attentive. Great price and they include free water park passes to a local park.

Great place for families on a budget! You get free water park passes!

Kenneth from Brown Deer, WI
May 2, 2014
4.0
LITERALLY NOTHING
NO RESTAURANT, NO LOUNGE NO NOTHING

OFF THE BEATEN TRACK

Couple
Ken from West Bend, WI
March 9, 2014
Couple
5.0
Cheap price.
We very rarely stay at anything under 3 stars but there were only 2 hotels listed in Wisconsin Dells at 3 stars and we just needed a bed for the evening. That's what you get for 2 stars I guess...

Wouldn't stay here again but the staff was very nice and helpful. The place is in dire need of remodeling. Bedding had holes and furniture was badly outdated. Carpet was buckled and the heater/vent in the bathroom apparently started melting at one time when the heat lamp was left on too long. Typical older room configuration with sink in the room instead of in the actual bathroom. Walls were paper thin but we brought a sound machine along and slept well. For ---a night, I guess you cant expect more but I would never spend a cent more than that for this place even in the peak season. $2 a cup for K-Cup coffee in the lobby, which is your only option unless you actually will drink the stuff in the room coffee maker. ...read more

Reviews of Atlantis Waterpark Hotel
(1 - 10 of 48 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlantis Waterpark Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg