Atlantis Waterpark Hotel

Atlantis Waterpark Hotel

Atlantis Waterpark Hotel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
1570 Wisconsin Dells Parkway
Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

Hotel Guest Rating for Atlantis Waterpark Hotel in Wisconsin Dells

# 16 of 43 hotels in Wisconsin Dells
Based on 113 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Atlantis Waterpark Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlantis Waterpark Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Atlantis Waterpark Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Felix from Niles, IL
July 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
One of the best hotel. We were staying at the mt olympus and coming here for one night was one if the best night we had in wisconsin dells.
The only thing was that the pool water was cold.

It got the best upgrades ever

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, MN
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Not worth the $. Poor and hot tub were dirty. Rooms were old, outdated, and unclean. Would not stay again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St Joseph, MI
June 24, 2015
Couple
3.0
Advertised as having casino and waterpark, both were offsite, waterpark closed when we checked in and casino shuttle not running way over priced for what was actually received
Family Traveling with Young Children
Martin from Madison, WI
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Water park passes
Room smellled
Family Traveling with Young Children
Heather from North Richland Hills, TX
June 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing.
There is no water park only run down pools. No pool towels provided. Breakfast was terrible - canned fruit and mini waffles. Hotel was dirty, in disrepair, not handicap or stroller friendly. $2 12 oz K-cup coffee in lobby. Dishonest advertising!

The advertising for this hotel is seriously misleading!! Water park hotel?!? What water park?!? They have pools with a few run-down kiddy slides that caused me to worry about my child getting fiberglass splinters!! Breakfast is a JOKE. Mini-waffles, CANNED fruit, and undrinkable coffee are hardly what I expected from a place that obviously thinks so highly of itself. It is TORTURE to maneuver a stroller around the hotel because it is a split-level design. We had to take two separate elevators to get anywhere in the building, and had to walk outside to get to the lobby from our room. It looks like an hourly motel and has not been updated in the least. It is dingy and gross. The hallways smelled like urine in different areas every day. In the lobby, they provided coffee...but it was $2.00 for a 12 ounce Keurig cup that you had to brew yourself...and walk outside with the stroller to get to, after using the elevator on the other side of the building to get to the dungeony feeling 1st floor. In conclusion, don't waste your money. You'll end up seriously disappointed (especially if your kids are expecting a waterpark!) and feeling like you need a shower. ...read more

Couple
Corey from Sun Prairie, WI
June 10, 2015
Couple
5.0
The whirlpool
The smell of the hotel was not pleasant. It hit you right when you walked in.The parking was not good either. We went out for dinner and when we returned they had parking cones all over the parking lot and tape blocking half the stalls. NOT GOOD!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Eden Prairie, MN
April 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Excellent pool area layout, with a water slide pool, large regular pool, good sized hot tub and arcade. Atlantis is the perfect place for families with kids 10 and under. Very good hot breakfast included with room. Passes to Chula Vista included.
Room carpet had some small stains on the carpet, although it was nice to see they replaced the carpet on the balcony which looked great.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
March 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
overall pleasent stay
none
Tara from Madison, WI
March 22, 2015
8.0
The mermaid rooms were cute
The floors were not insulated well and the guy above us was loud

What I expected. A decent sized whirlpool room for less then $----

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kaukauna, WI
February 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Price
Control of room tempeture was awful, pool was nice, breakfast was nice, Chula Vista was not at all it was cracked up to be.
Reviews of Atlantis Waterpark Hotel
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlantis Waterpark Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.