Atlantis - Paradise Island

Atlantis - Paradise Island in Paradise Island

Atlantis - Paradise Island

Atlantis - Paradise Island Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
One Casino Drive
Paradise Island
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Atlantis - Paradise Island in Paradise Island

# 7 of 13 hotels in Paradise Island
Based on 168 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Atlantis - Paradise Island
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlantis - Paradise Island
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Atlantis - Paradise Island

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Pamela from Moncton, Canada
November 17, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Lot of amenities close by
There was a resort fee per person per day that we were not aware of. As well, it seems the resort 'nickle and dime' their guests for every little thing.
Group Traveler
Jenn from Greenfield, IN
October 15, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
Colorful rooms
Dirty! Hair from previous guests in bathtub, and all over bathroom floor.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Powhatan, VA
October 1, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
beautiful location
Room keys did not work after check-in. After 3 trips to front desk we were finally relocated to another room with a better view, but it had mold on the ceiling. Staff was not very friendly. I felt like we were nickel and dimed to death!

Our safe stopped working on the day of check-out so we were frantically trying to get help because of the 11:00 am check-out time, plus we had a plane to catch. I felt certain that we would be charged extra fees for staying beyond check-out if this situation was not resolved. Security came but was unable to help so engineering was called. They obviously did not share our sense of urgency. Very stressful! Also, beware of charges. Upon check-in we inquired about additional fees that we had heard about from others who visited Atlantis in the past. The receptionist at check-in assured us that our trip was paid in full and that our credit card would only be charged if we purchased incidentals. To my surprise, on the day of check out I had $15 per day for maid fees and $47.85 per day for utilities. Beware! They also overcharged us for our internet service that we purchased. ...read more

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vienna, VA
September 22, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was wonderful!
We were originally in Coral Tower and it wasn't great so we upgraded to Royal and it was worth it!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport, KY
September 17, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lafayette, LA
September 13, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
We got upgraded to the Coral towers, it was closer to the casino and harbor resturants.
Group Traveler
Marna from Woodbury, NJ
August 31, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Robert from North Babylon, NY
August 27, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, VA
July 27, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
They gave us a room in one of the Villas. At first we wanted a top room at the Coral Towers so we can overlook the waterpark and ocean, but we came to like the Villa. It was quiet and peaceful..Somewhat tucked away in the back.
Blood on the sheets the first night. There was an opening through the door at the bottom, so insects and mosquitos could get it. We called the help desk and they said they couldn't fix it bc that's where they slide in the receipt at the end of the night

The door at the bottom was broken so insects and mosquitoes could get in. They couldn't fix the door bc they said there needs to be an opening so a receipt at the end of the stay can be slid in. We never did get a receipt slidden under the door. They still could of fix it and have a slot where they can slide the receipt. Each night we had to put towels so insects wouldn't get in. ...read more

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alva, FL
July 23, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Atlantis - Paradise Island
(1 - 10 of 18 group traveler reviews)
See all 139 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlantis - Paradise Island
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg