Atlantis - Paradise Island

Atlantis - Paradise Island in Paradise Island

Atlantis - Paradise Island

Atlantis - Paradise Island Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
One Casino Drive
Paradise Island
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Atlantis - Paradise Island in Paradise Island

# 4 of 13 hotels in Paradise Island
Based on 111 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Atlantis - Paradise Island
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlantis - Paradise Island
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Atlantis - Paradise Island

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alva, FL
July 23, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Sarah from Ftworth, TX
July 9, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
The water park and how close it was to the beach
The water was yellow the frist 2 night my room was filthy and smelled terrible there was a hole in the carpet that I goty got stuck in and fell a motel 6 would have been a better choice then this room

It was terrible

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
July 7, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The water park was included in the hotel cost. The staff was very friendly.
I was not aware that the coral towers were much older and not as nice as the royal towers. Had I known, I would have booked a room in the royal towers. I asked for an upgrade on my trip and rooms were full. It was disappointing.

It was nice to get free wifi for 20 minutes, but most hotel offer free wifi throughout your stay. The wifi price per day was very expensive.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
June 13, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Amenities
The extras that was not listed in the packages

The hotel was rated a four star I would give it a 2 half or 3.

Group Traveler
Abigail from San Antonio, TX
May 12, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
The pools
Not worth the price, very commercial. Ended up going back to the local island of nassau because we liked it there much more.
Group Traveler
Barbara from Orlanda, FL
May 12, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Grounds were absolutely beautiful! Staff was very friendly,
Group Traveler
Xiao from Lithia, FL
March 16, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Over rating hotel and absolutely not 5 star level. Too expensive snd room not clean. service not good
way below 5 star expecation.

poor service but excellent outdoor water facility. too expensive with every single thing within hotel

Group Traveler
Jay from Stewart, Canada
February 9, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Marine exibits
Extra charges for gratuity and utility were higher than I expected
Group Traveler
Julie from Meadville, MS
June 28, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The convenience to everything at the resort, the shopping, pools, beaches, and restaurants. Also, the staff at Atlantis went above and beyond to make sure our stay was wonderful.
Reviews of Atlantis - Paradise Island
(1 - 9 of 9 group traveler reviews)
See all 84 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlantis - Paradise Island
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg