Atlantis - Paradise Island

Atlantis - Paradise Island in Paradise Island

Atlantis - Paradise Island

Atlantis - Paradise Island Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
One Casino Drive
Paradise Island
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Atlantis - Paradise Island in Paradise Island

# 7 of 13 hotels in Paradise Island
Based on 168 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Atlantis - Paradise Island
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlantis - Paradise Island
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Atlantis - Paradise Island

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fair Lawn, NJ
December 10, 2014
Couple
5.0
The resort and activities
No hot water in the room. Customer service kept telling me that the hot water is being turned on but never did. They wouldnt give me a new room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, CO
October 24, 2014
Couple
9.0
We got lucky and got a free room upgrade. That made all the difference.

If you are going to Atlantis, definately go for Cove. Its worth it!

Couple
Yuxuan from New York, NY
October 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything
Nothing

It is an excellent hotel for vacation, got everything I want.

Couple
Linda from Brooklyn, NY
October 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
The garden
I have to take taxi to cross the bridge when I need something

N/A

Couple
William from Fiskdale, MA
October 12, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
C. Edward from Seymour, IN
October 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great service, dealt with issues quickly and great place to stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lomita, CA
October 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
Pools and Beaches
Service was very disappointing. Most employees are busy chatting and when you ask for something it seems like you are bothering them. Really need to work to training employees on how to treat guests. Every employees is busy on their cell phone...

Hotel and location is great. Make sure you look at exactly what tower you are booking at. Pictures are shows for the royal tower but that is not where you will be booked. Read all details before booking.

Couple
Ann from Denver, CO
September 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything was perfect. The hotel staff are extremely helpful and informative. The grounds are beautiful. There is always something to do. Can't wait to go back.
Couple
Sandra from Yuma, AZ
September 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was very nice and they provided everything we need it
Nope

Was very clean, staff was very nice, had a variety of foods,and was close to downtown ... absolutely loved it

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Severn, MD
September 22, 2014
Couple
6.0
Very beautiful beaches
The resort is in major need of upkeeps and repairs. Was very surprised at the quality of the rooms for it being in Atlantis.
Reviews of Atlantis - Paradise Island
(1 - 10 of 50 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 139 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlantis - Paradise Island
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg