Beach Tower Atlantis, Autograph Collection

Beach Tower Atlantis, Autograph Collection

Beach Tower Atlantis, Autograph Collection Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
One Casino Drive
Paradise Island
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Beach Tower Atlantis, Autograph Collection in Paradise Island

# 9 of 13 hotels in Paradise Island
Based on 174 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Beach Tower Atlantis, Autograph Collection
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Beach Tower Atlantis, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Beach Tower Atlantis, Autograph Collection

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, CO
October 24, 2014
Couple
9.0
We got lucky and got a free room upgrade. That made all the difference.

If you are going to Atlantis, definately go for Cove. Its worth it!

Family Traveling with Teens
Renato from Hamilton, Canada
October 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Close to everything
Musty smell. No entertainment. Bar not open.

Lest letter for housekeeping to leave facecloths and was ignored as well as to leave coffee. Also that was ignored

Couple
Yuxuan from New York, NY
October 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything
Nothing

It is an excellent hotel for vacation, got everything I want.

Group Traveler
Jenn from Greenfield, IN
October 15, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
Colorful rooms
Dirty! Hair from previous guests in bathtub, and all over bathroom floor.
Couple
Linda from Brooklyn, NY
October 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
The garden
I have to take taxi to cross the bridge when I need something

N/A

Couple
William from Fiskdale, MA
October 12, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
C. Edward from Seymour, IN
October 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great service, dealt with issues quickly and great place to stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lomita, CA
October 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
Pools and Beaches
Service was very disappointing. Most employees are busy chatting and when you ask for something it seems like you are bothering them. Really need to work to training employees on how to treat guests. Every employees is busy on their cell phone...

Hotel and location is great. Make sure you look at exactly what tower you are booking at. Pictures are shows for the royal tower but that is not where you will be booked. Read all details before booking.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Powhatan, VA
October 1, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
beautiful location
Room keys did not work after check-in. After 3 trips to front desk we were finally relocated to another room with a better view, but it had mold on the ceiling. Staff was not very friendly. I felt like we were nickel and dimed to death!

Our safe stopped working on the day of check-out so we were frantically trying to get help because of the 11:00 am check-out time, plus we had a plane to catch. I felt certain that we would be charged extra fees for staying beyond check-out if this situation was not resolved. Security came but was unable to help so engineering was called. They obviously did not share our sense of urgency. Very stressful! Also, beware of charges. Upon check-in we inquired about additional fees that we had heard about from others who visited Atlantis in the past. The receptionist at check-in assured us that our trip was paid in full and that our credit card would only be charged if we purchased incidentals. To my surprise, on the day of check out I had $15 per day for maid fees and $47.85 per day for utilities. Beware! They also overcharged us for our internet service that we purchased. ...read more

Couple
Ann from Denver, CO
September 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything was perfect. The hotel staff are extremely helpful and informative. The grounds are beautiful. There is always something to do. Can't wait to go back.
Reviews of Beach Tower Atlantis, Autograph Collection
(11 - 20 of 140 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Beach Tower Atlantis, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.