Atlantis - Paradise Island

Atlantis - Paradise Island in Paradise Island

Atlantis - Paradise Island

Atlantis - Paradise Island Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
One Casino Drive
Paradise Island
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Atlantis - Paradise Island in Paradise Island

# 5 of 13 hotels in Paradise Island
Based on 148 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Atlantis - Paradise Island
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlantis - Paradise Island
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Atlantis - Paradise Island

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport, KY
September 17, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Patrick from Perrysburg, OH
September 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
The organized and politeness of the staff.
The prices to eat were outrageous.

There was plenty of Staff and they were very helpful.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Staten Island, NY
September 14, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lafayette, LA
September 13, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
We got upgraded to the Coral towers, it was closer to the casino and harbor resturants.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seaford, NY
September 12, 2014
Couple
6.0
The beach was amazing. Aquariums were very nice. Pools were nice and clean.
The housekeepers ruined a pair of shorts with bleach spray. The dining options were limited and it wasnt that great. Overhyped on how amazing it was. Too much ground to cover in so little time.

A little unorganized. Were put in a connecting room so the door to the other side was unlocked and we didnt feel comfortable. Unorganized with the products they offer since they cannot find our photo that was tsken by one of their employees. Would never go back there.

Solo Traveler
Rosslyn from Hurst, TX
September 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
I don't like that u have to pay for wifi, no micro waves and they charge all those taxes

It's nice but dated.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stratford, CT
September 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location and the staff was very friendly.
The air conditioner kept turning on and off all night which was disrupting to our sleep but other than that everything was perfect.

Excellent -- clean, wonderful staff and very convenient to the beach. Very easy to get downtown or to other places via taxi.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Deltona, FL
September 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
It was on Paradise Island.
The TV did not work. I had to call from the front desk all the way up to the engineering department supervisor for the repairs. The sliding doors of the balcony and the closet were hard to open or did not move at all. There is no free WiFi.
Couple
Vonda from Decatur, GA
September 8, 2014
Couple
1.0
The ocean view
The hidden cost it's very expensive, if I had known I wouldn't went somewhere else
Family Traveling with Young Children
Xiao from Columbia, SC
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
CLEAN, BEAUTIFUL
NONE

GOOD LOCATION. NEXT TO THE BEACH AND WATER PARK

Reviews of Atlantis - Paradise Island
(1 - 10 of 119 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlantis - Paradise Island
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg