Beach Tower Atlantis, Autograph Collection

Beach Tower Atlantis, Autograph Collection

Beach Tower Atlantis, Autograph Collection Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
One Casino Drive
Paradise Island
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Beach Tower Atlantis, Autograph Collection in Paradise Island

# 9 of 13 hotels in Paradise Island
Based on 174 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Beach Tower Atlantis, Autograph Collection
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Beach Tower Atlantis, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Beach Tower Atlantis, Autograph Collection

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Emmett from Beaver Falls, PA
June 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything was wonderful!
The drink prices are way too high!
Family Traveling with Teens
Steven from Shrewsbury, MA
March 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Staff was excellent! Love talking to the locals and even though we were further away from the "action" it was nice at night with the quiet and the pool and beach were quiet.
Lost power...no hot water for a day and hopefully will be reimbursed for the day. The extra expenses peer day were over $80 which I didn't expect....
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Weymouth, MA
March 13, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The view and access to Aquaventure
The fact that certain Towers have private beaches
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marshfield, WI
February 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
They gave us a villa when we checked in...bugs on the floor. We changed rooms to Coral towers with ocean view. They charge $35/day for maid service. drinks were very expensive also, averaging $15. Some of the staff were nice/welcoming...others not.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
January 27, 2015
Couple
8.0
Amazing water views and aquariums. Had a blast at the water park! Great getaway for couples if you dont mind lots kids around in the daytime. Casino was great! I won some of my money back.
Cost of food, drinks, and activities were very expensive!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rachael from Cleveland, OH
December 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The cost of food at the resort. Lots of extra fees in addition to the cost of the room...such as compulsory gratuity (though I always leave a cash gratuity) and a utility fee of $40/day, which is outrageous.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fair Lawn, NJ
December 10, 2014
Couple
5.0
The resort and activities
No hot water in the room. Customer service kept telling me that the hot water is being turned on but never did. They wouldnt give me a new room.
Group Traveler
Pamela from Moncton, Canada
November 17, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Lot of amenities close by
There was a resort fee per person per day that we were not aware of. As well, it seems the resort 'nickle and dime' their guests for every little thing.
Family Traveling with Teens
Sima from Oakville, Canada
October 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
The best part of Atlantis is the beach and the water park. The cove beach is outstanding. Been going there for many years. Lazy river provides a nice break from the beach or pool.
Rooms are extremely tired. Many smell like mold. Not very clean as maid service is very poor. Hair in bathtub, leftover coffee in carafe. Not even full boxes of Kleenex. Just a few shoved into the box for decoration. Food quality poor- prices excessive.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Prosted, KY
October 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel staff was excellent!! The location was a nice short walk to the water park, beach, and shopping marina area. It was not a fancy room, but was perfect if you brought kids.
I am pretty sure they must allow smoking in some of the rooms and so when we got off elevator on our floor we had to smell tons cigarette smoke.

Ovrerall, the was a great deal for our small family. They upgraded us upon arrival so I don't know what the room that we originally paid for would have looked like. Again, the staff was amazing and it was a great trip.

Reviews of Beach Tower Atlantis, Autograph Collection
(1 - 10 of 139 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Beach Tower Atlantis, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.