Atlantis - Paradise Island

Atlantis - Paradise Island in Paradise Island

Atlantis - Paradise Island

Atlantis - Paradise Island Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
One Casino Drive
Paradise Island
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Atlantis - Paradise Island in Paradise Island

# 7 of 13 hotels in Paradise Island
Based on 168 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Atlantis - Paradise Island
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlantis - Paradise Island
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Atlantis - Paradise Island

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rachael from Cleveland, OH
December 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The cost of food at the resort. Lots of extra fees in addition to the cost of the room...such as compulsory gratuity (though I always leave a cash gratuity) and a utility fee of $40/day, which is outrageous.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fair Lawn, NJ
December 10, 2014
Couple
5.0
The resort and activities
No hot water in the room. Customer service kept telling me that the hot water is being turned on but never did. They wouldnt give me a new room.
Group Traveler
Pamela from Moncton, Canada
November 17, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Lot of amenities close by
There was a resort fee per person per day that we were not aware of. As well, it seems the resort 'nickle and dime' their guests for every little thing.
Family Traveling with Teens
Sima from Oakville, Canada
October 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
The best part of Atlantis is the beach and the water park. The cove beach is outstanding. Been going there for many years. Lazy river provides a nice break from the beach or pool.
Rooms are extremely tired. Many smell like mold. Not very clean as maid service is very poor. Hair in bathtub, leftover coffee in carafe. Not even full boxes of Kleenex. Just a few shoved into the box for decoration. Food quality poor- prices excessive.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Prosted, KY
October 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel staff was excellent!! The location was a nice short walk to the water park, beach, and shopping marina area. It was not a fancy room, but was perfect if you brought kids.
I am pretty sure they must allow smoking in some of the rooms and so when we got off elevator on our floor we had to smell tons cigarette smoke.

Ovrerall, the was a great deal for our small family. They upgraded us upon arrival so I don't know what the room that we originally paid for would have looked like. Again, the staff was amazing and it was a great trip.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, CO
October 24, 2014
Couple
9.0
We got lucky and got a free room upgrade. That made all the difference.

If you are going to Atlantis, definately go for Cove. Its worth it!

Family Traveling with Teens
Renato from Hamilton, Canada
October 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Close to everything
Musty smell. No entertainment. Bar not open.

Lest letter for housekeeping to leave facecloths and was ignored as well as to leave coffee. Also that was ignored

Couple
Yuxuan from New York, NY
October 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything
Nothing

It is an excellent hotel for vacation, got everything I want.

Group Traveler
Jenn from Greenfield, IN
October 15, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
Colorful rooms
Dirty! Hair from previous guests in bathtub, and all over bathroom floor.
Couple
Linda from Brooklyn, NY
October 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
The garden
I have to take taxi to cross the bridge when I need something

N/A

Reviews of Atlantis - Paradise Island
(1 - 10 of 139 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlantis - Paradise Island
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg