Atlantis Casino Resort Spa * Reno

Atlantis Casino Resort Spa * Reno

Atlantis Casino Resort Spa * Reno Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
3800 S Virginia St
Reno, NV 89512

Hotel Guest Rating for Atlantis Casino Resort Spa * Reno in Reno

# 4 of 35 hotels in Reno
Based on 717 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Atlantis Casino Resort Spa * Reno
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlantis Casino Resort Spa * Reno
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Atlantis Casino Resort Spa * Reno

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery, TX
August 3, 2017
Couple
10.0
Hotel was very nice, but it is the friendly and professional staff that makes the hotel a 10.
Verified Hotel Guest from South Jordan, UT
July 31, 2017
3.0
Nice Pool indoor and outdoor
Smoking smell is everywhere Guests inconsiderate, smoke came through AC all night long. Walls to outside pool courtyard too thin. Don't stay next to the pool courtyard. Rent a room far from the pool.
Group Traveler
Satish from Simi Valley, CA
July 31, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Location and Staff
No shows in hotel. Also no free food or drinks of any kind
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kiel Germany, DE
July 28, 2017
Couple
7.0
Very loud in the night in this room
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rock Springs, WY
July 24, 2017
Solo Traveler
7.0
The room was very nice.
The location of my room was right next to the outdoor elevator and very loud intermittently. Additionally, the window of my rental care was busted out by a rock (most likely drunk casino patron) and very painful to address.
Verified Hotel Guest from Rio Linda, CA
July 13, 2017
10.0
Value for the price was great! We had an awesome room with a great mattress! Loved the spa and indoor pool!
There was nothing that we did not like about this hotel.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Gratiot, MI
July 12, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Quick check-in. Rooms were well appointed, bed was comfortable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Genoa, NV
July 10, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
They do such a wonderful job with this luxury property its hard to know where to begin. The buffet has got to be the best in the area. It is excellent. Rooms are extremely nice. Staff friendly. This hotel is worth every penny.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Carly from Arlington, WA
July 9, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Rooms updated
Location
Alvin from Palm Desert, CA
July 8, 2017
10.0
We had the most amazing room. I think they upgraded us without us asking. We had a suite on the 3rd floor with a patio overlooking the outdoor pool. The only thing is we don't like paying a resort fee when we don't use the facilities .
NO
Reviews of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa * Reno
(1 - 10 of 152 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlantis Casino Resort Spa * Reno
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.