Atlantis Casino Resort Spa * Reno

Atlantis Casino Resort Spa * Reno

Atlantis Casino Resort Spa * Reno Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
3800 S Virginia St
Reno, NV 89512

Hotel Guest Rating for Atlantis Casino Resort Spa * Reno in Reno

# 3 of 40 hotels in Reno
Based on 649 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Atlantis Casino Resort Spa * Reno
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlantis Casino Resort Spa * Reno
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Atlantis Casino Resort Spa * Reno

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jana from Dayton, OH
August 21, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Nicholas from San Francisco, CA
August 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very comfortable and quiet room Great attention to detail - from the bath products to the TV Nice work area in the room Efficient and very friendly front desk staff
Fitness center requires separate entrance fee Pool areas are nice — but the outdoor pool is small
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chester, CA
August 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Price for the quality was excellent.
Ironing board had no pad under the cover, and two large wet spots in entry where carpet might have been shot treated.
Couple
Oliver from Rancho Santa Margarita, CA
August 17, 2016
Couple
9.0
Excellent food and customer service
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newtown, PA
August 16, 2016
Couple
7.0
Very nice room!
Too much smoke, it was all over the lobby, casino and reception area. Not pleasant at all.
Couple
Marlon from Jacksonville, NC
August 14, 2016
Couple
8.0
I have stayed at this hotel before and I was mesmerized by the luxurious look of my room. This stay was a little bit bland in that the room was nothing but average. Having said that the room's rate was phenomenal. The price was unbeatable !!!
I had no fridge or microwave- a little bit sad but not a deal breaker. Atlantis is a great hotel but would not trade the experience I had at Grand Sierra Resort. Atlantis might have to learn a thing or two about room decor. GSR had great amenities.
Gabrisch from Gardnerville, NV
August 14, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wuhan, China
August 13, 2016
Couple
9.0
The room is spacious and clean. Wifi is quick and free parking is available.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bella Vista, CA
August 11, 2016
Couple
9.0
What I liked best was they upgraded us to a superior suite that was AWESOME! We didn't leave the room...ordered room service! We only had a one night stay.... Or first request for a wine opener went ignored, but room service was great. Beautiful views.
We were on the 16th floor and in a VERY nice suite, however, as hard as we try, we have yet to find a hotel in Reno that has a room completely without a smoking smell. It was not bad...but we could smell it.
Patricia from Sun City West, AZ
August 10, 2016
10.0
All employees were very accommodating, pleasant, and made us feel that they were happy to have us with them. Room was great and all one could expect.
The layout of the casino, restaurants, elevators was a little confusing. Signs were there but not very helpful.
Reviews of Atlantis Casino Resort Spa * Reno
(1 - 10 of 165 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlantis Casino Resort Spa * Reno
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.