Atlantic Hotel & Spa

Atlantic Hotel & Spa in Fort Lauderdale

Atlantic Hotel & Spa

Atlantic Hotel & Spa Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
601 North Fort Lauderdale Beach Boulevard
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304

Hotel Guest Rating for Atlantic Hotel & Spa in Fort Lauderdale

# 5 of 183 hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Atlantic Hotel & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlantic Hotel & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Atlantic Hotel & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jenny from Whitby, Canada
August 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location and Friendly staff, good service.
None

I like the location, complimentary breakfast and use of Jacuzzi and Sauna.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
July 28, 2014
Couple
1.0
They cancelled my reservation and did not notify me until I arrived at close to 11:00 PM. To their credit, they did find me another room and covered the cost of the room and the car service to the new hotel.
See above
Couple
Mary from Avon Park, FL
July 27, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room was great, oversized and comfortable. Love the balcony.
The pool area wasn't a very happening place. Bar/restaurant was closed when I checked it out. Also, there was major construction right next door below our balcony.

Beautiful artwork in public areas.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toledo, OH
July 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Perfect location for beach access. The hotel was clean and the staff was wonderful. Hotel restaurant was a little expensive, but the food was amazing! The staff was very helpful and friendly. Planning on returning next summer!
N/A
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, GA
May 26, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Matthew from Dover, FL
May 16, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mary from Saratoga Springs, NY
May 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Rooms are spacious and beautiful
No

Fantastic staff and conceirge

Couple
Bonnie from Winnebago, IL
December 10, 2013
Couple
10.0
I loved our room that overlooked the ocean. It was worth the little extra we paid!

Loved the hotel and the staff was extremely helpful as to our stay. Their top priority was our guest experience....nice!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sun Lakes, AZ
December 4, 2013
Couple
10.0
The location was great. Enjoyed very much out on the patio cafe, eveln though the weather was lousy.
Couple
John from Spokane, WA
November 5, 2013
Couple
9.0
We thought the room was amazing, great view of beach and ocean.
Could not find the guest book showing amenities, services, room service, etc.

Overall our stay at the Atlantic was great. Thought location is good considering first time in Fort Lauderdale. Thought the room, staff, restaurant, we're exceptional. We would stay there again.

Reviews of Atlantic Hotel & Spa
(1 - 10 of 12 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 24 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlantic Hotel & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg