Atlantic Hotel & Spa

Atlantic Hotel & Spa in Fort Lauderdale

Atlantic Hotel & Spa

Atlantic Hotel & Spa Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
601 North Fort Lauderdale Beach Boulevard
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304

Hotel Guest Rating for Atlantic Hotel & Spa in Fort Lauderdale

# 5 of 174 hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Atlantic Hotel & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlantic Hotel & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Atlantic Hotel & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senad from Skokie, IL
June 30, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
June 30, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The King Ocean View Suite had a fantastic layout. It was clean and very spacious with a great view.
The room service forgot to bring us a couple of things we asked for such as ice, and bath soap for my friends who accompanied my wife and I on vacation.

Great Hotel. Would definitely recommend to others. It's right across the street from the beach. The hotel restaurant on site "Beauty and The Feast" was very tasty. My wife and I were originally scheduled to stay in a Queen Ocean View Studio and were upgraded to the King Ocean View Suite after the hotel made a mistake on our reservation. That was awesome!

Group Traveler
Deidre from Damascus, MD
June 27, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
The room and the view
We had 2 hour wait to check in. Phones and plugs on one wall did not work. Coffee maker didn't work. Fight in next room that involved the police.

Cleaning staff need to have rooms ready on time. Electrician needs to check wall next to head board for plugs & phone. Also check why coffee maker plug reset button happens each time. Not much can be done about the fight next door. Security was responsive.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, GA
May 26, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Matthew from Dover, FL
May 16, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mary from Saratoga Springs, NY
May 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Rooms are spacious and beautiful
No

Fantastic staff and conceirge

Family Traveling with Young Children
Peiman from Winnipeg, Canada
April 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location and cleanness.
Suite was small. King bed was not very comfortable and pool was very small.

Nice location and view.

Couple
Bonnie from Winnebago, IL
December 10, 2013
Couple
10.0
I loved our room that overlooked the ocean. It was worth the little extra we paid!

Loved the hotel and the staff was extremely helpful as to our stay. Their top priority was our guest experience....nice!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sun Lakes, AZ
December 4, 2013
Couple
10.0
The location was great. Enjoyed very much out on the patio cafe, eveln though the weather was lousy.
Solo Traveler
Trace from Mooresville, NC
November 15, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Huge Rooms
No convenience store within the facility.

Great room, great size. Set up for longer term stays, included kitchen setup, with cooktop and items to prepare meals in room. Great for families.

Reviews of Atlantic Hotel & Spa
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlantic Hotel & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg