Atlantic Hotel & Spa

Atlantic Hotel & Spa

Atlantic Hotel & Spa Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
601 North Fort Lauderdale Beach Boulevard
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304

Hotel Guest Rating for Atlantic Hotel & Spa in Fort Lauderdale

# 2 of 169 hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 65 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Atlantic Hotel & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlantic Hotel & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Atlantic Hotel & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Driftwood, TX
July 12, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location was amazing. I liked having a kitchenette in the room. Free beach towel use was handy.
A couple of times the housekeeping staff didn't clean our room by late afternoon. I had to call.
Group Traveler
Judy from Hernando, FL
July 11, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was excellent. Very friendly and professional. The room was perfect.
Raul from Houston, TX
June 11, 2017
10.0
Location.. Restaurant has a great happy hour. Room it has a looooot of space... Love the kitchen area.
Parking is expensive. Hotel is going under remodeling.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
May 31, 2017
Couple
10.0
Rooms were spacious, restaurant was fantastic! Great happy hour!
Tyler from Aliso Viejo, CA
May 3, 2017
10.0
We were upgraded to a suite for no additional charge.
The food prices are a bit expensive but it's a 4 1/2 star hotel so it's too be expected.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gardabaer, Iceland
March 2, 2017
Couple
7.0
The location of this hotel is really good. It is in the middle which I think is the best part of the beach. The hotel is not new and it is built in an elegant old style. The rooms (at least our room) are large. The style iof the hotel is elegant
A part of the staff needs some training in guest contact. Very difficult to contact some of the staff. The porters are the best.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Buffalo, NY
February 16, 2017
Couple
7.0
The room itself was beautiful and a great location.
The front desk staff was horrible. The man checking us in was straight up rude to myself and my boyfriend. When staying in a 4.5 star hotel I expect nothing but pleasant and wonderful service. Absolutely disgusted by the lack of customer service.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fredericksburg, TX
February 9, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0
The size of the room and the location
The shower only put out scalding water. The food was not good.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, WA
February 6, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very good size rooms. The amenities in the room. Microwave, fridge. Great balcony with awesome views of the Atlantic ocean.
There was construction going on that made it noisy during the day. The channels on our tv did not work. Beauty and the feast restaurant was medicore.
Couple
Kevin from Greenville, SC
January 10, 2017
Couple
10.0
Both rooms were handicap I was not told this. I did not get what I paid for
Reviews of Atlantic Hotel & Spa
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlantic Hotel & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.