Atlantic Hotel & Spa

Atlantic Hotel & Spa

Atlantic Hotel & Spa Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
601 North Fort Lauderdale Beach Boulevard
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304

Hotel Guest Rating for Atlantic Hotel & Spa in Fort Lauderdale

# 3 of 187 hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Atlantic Hotel & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlantic Hotel & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Atlantic Hotel & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newnan, GA
July 16, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location and staff were amazing!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
June 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved everything about the hotel
Paula from Ciudad De Buenos Aires, Argentin
June 10, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
May 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Terrific location just across from the beach at a less congested area. Amazing view from the balcony of the pool and beach.
Room initially had a funky odor in the bathroom. Housekeeping responded immediately and addressed it. Parking is valet only.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
March 23, 2016
Couple
10.0
The location
The staff at both restaurants need some customer service training.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Churubusco, IN
March 17, 2016
Couple
8.0
Very nice hotel and staff. The room was not ready when we checked in at a little before noon. They stored our luggage for us. Around 3:30 PM, we received a call that our room was ready. They had everything ready at the desk.
We went out to dinner. Most of the really good restaurants are about .6 to 1 mile away.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Syracuse, NY
March 13, 2016
Couple
10.0
The room was like home away fm home! I forgot was at a hotel!!! Nothing but pure Excellence from the outside in! This will be our Hotel for future visits!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
February 11, 2016
Couple
8.0
Great room, great location, great staff.
Event tent was up and blocking view from room for 2 of 3 days of stay
Solo Traveler
Sandra from Beamsville, Canada
December 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location location location :-)
I had to heat water for my bath in the pots on the stove in the unit. As it was a luxury resort, this was unacceptable. When I mentioned it to the front desk I was told that it can take up to 15 minutes to get hot water in some of The rooms.
Solo Traveler
Roslyn from Abingdon, MD
October 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff!
No

It's beautiful!

Reviews of Atlantic Hotel & Spa
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlantic Hotel & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.