Atlantic Hotel & Spa

Atlantic Hotel & Spa in Fort Lauderdale

Atlantic Hotel & Spa

Atlantic Hotel & Spa Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
601 North Fort Lauderdale Beach Boulevard
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304

Hotel Guest Rating for Atlantic Hotel & Spa in Fort Lauderdale

# 5 of 180 hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Atlantic Hotel & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlantic Hotel & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Atlantic Hotel & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Melbourne, FL
September 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
Friendly. Large rooms. Bose surround sound and alarm.
Mandatory valet.
Susan from Jacksonville Beach, FL
September 1, 2014
10.0
This is my second trip to the Atlantic. Service and location excellent. Very quiet and relaxing around the pool. Staff wonderful and helpful. Loved the view from my balcony.

I will definitely return the next time I return to Ft lauderdale. This hotel geared to adult guests rather than young families.

Verified Hotel Guest from Chesterfield, VA
August 24, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jenny from Whitby, Canada
August 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location and Friendly staff, good service.
None

I like the location, complimentary breakfast and use of Jacuzzi and Sauna.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Gastonia, NC
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The layout
A few bug but was taken care of thought they could have moved me. The fact that they only had valet parking and want to charge u $28 a night to just park or it paying the meter every 3 hours.

The front desk was okay but a bit slack with some thing.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
July 28, 2014
Couple
1.0
They cancelled my reservation and did not notify me until I arrived at close to 11:00 PM. To their credit, they did find me another room and covered the cost of the room and the car service to the new hotel.
See above
Couple
Mary from Avon Park, FL
July 27, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room was great, oversized and comfortable. Love the balcony.
The pool area wasn't a very happening place. Bar/restaurant was closed when I checked it out. Also, there was major construction right next door below our balcony.

Beautiful artwork in public areas.

Family Traveling with Teens
Rob from Highland, MI
July 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
It was oceanfront, had a great view.
Had to cross busy street to get to ocean. Main restraint food not kid friendly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Fredericksburg, VA
July 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The size of the rooms and Lacell the bell hop!
The housekeepers never cleaned the room. They knocked asked of we wanted service and I said what we needed....they never came back. We ended up calling the front desk to get what we needed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toledo, OH
July 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Perfect location for beach access. The hotel was clean and the staff was wonderful. Hotel restaurant was a little expensive, but the food was amazing! The staff was very helpful and friendly. Planning on returning next summer!
N/A
Reviews of Atlantic Hotel & Spa
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlantic Hotel & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg