Atlantic Inn

Atlantic Inn

Atlantic Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
28534 Dupont Boulevard
Millsboro, DE 19966

Hotel Guest Rating for Atlantic Inn in Millsboro

# 2 of 2 hotels in Millsboro
Based on 11 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Atlantic Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlantic Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Atlantic Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cambridge, VT
August 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Noisy guests; lots of people hanging out in the parking areas Outdated but clean
Family Traveling with Young Children
Debra from Mohrsville, PA
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was always friendly and accommodating.
There wasn't a hair dryer or iron in the room. The breakfast was all cold food, nothing hot.
Couple
Wendy from York, PA
October 1, 2014
Couple
7.0
Checking in staff was very friendly...she definitely had a lot going on with the wine fest, a wedding and bikers wanting to check in.

We stayed here because we were not able to get a hotel in OC, but we were very pleased with this hotel. We had a fridge and microwave in our room and it suited us for what we needed. the rooms were clean, only complaint would be a lack of an elevator.

Group Traveler
Mela from North Beach, MD
September 4, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff very friendly and accommodating
No

It was clean! Very nice place and I would stay there again!

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Elmont, NY
January 20, 2014
Senior Travelers
3.0
it was close to where I needed to be.

old, very dated, no radio, no clock, no alarm.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Elmont, NY
January 14, 2014
Senior Travelers
5.0
location to where we needed to be
very old and dated. no usb ports

really needs updating.

David from Reading, PA
October 15, 2013
7.0
Continental breakfast was nice
The GPS was not accurate. I went in gas station at the spot where hotel was supposed to be and asked. The problem must happen often. It wasn't far away.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Swaintown, NJ
September 17, 2013
Couple
7.0
The hotel was close to ocean city MD and clean. However it smelled like it used to be a smoking room and the deadbolt didn't lock. Breakfast sucked but Dunkin donuts and basket Robbins across the street and that was the best plus
Room smelled like a smoker room even though it was non smoking and deadbolt didn't work. The bed wasn't good didn't have a good night sleep

Staff was nice and Dunkin donuts is across the street

Group Traveler
Donna from Lebanon, PA
August 20, 2013
Group Traveler
6.0
Helpfulness of the staff.
No hair dryer or coffee pot in room.

It was older looking but clean. The pool was nice.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waldorf, MD
August 19, 2013
Couple
10.0
The continental breakfast is a bit lacking. Everything was pastries or cereal, which I cannot eat. At least they could have some kind of fruit.
Reviews of Atlantic Inn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlantic Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.