Atlantic Hotel & Spa

Atlantic Hotel & Spa

Atlantic Hotel & Spa Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
601 North Fort Lauderdale Beach Boulevard
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304

Hotel Guest Rating for Atlantic Hotel & Spa in Fort Lauderdale

# 5 of 187 hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Atlantic Hotel & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlantic Hotel & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Atlantic Hotel & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Sandra from Beamsville, Canada
December 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location location location :-)
I had to heat water for my bath in the pots on the stove in the unit. As it was a luxury resort, this was unacceptable. When I mentioned it to the front desk I was told that it can take up to 15 minutes to get hot water in some of The rooms.
Solo Traveler
Roslyn from Abingdon, MD
October 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff!
No

It's beautiful!

Couple
Jaime from Santiago, Chile
September 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
Room, Location and Staff
Cleanliness
Family Traveling with Young Children
Khalilah from Upper Marlboro, MD
August 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was very friendly and professional. The concierge was extremely helpful with selecting food choices and entertainment for my kids. Everyone went above and beyond to make sure my family and I stay there was memorable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jason from Jacksonville, FL
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location
Room not cleaned
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Novi, MI
June 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Edwin from Hollywood, FL
May 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very clean, very spacious and well lit room. Beautiful open view to the ocean. Perfect for a calm getaway.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jason from Brandon, FL
May 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything
Couple
Marc from Forest Hills, NY
September 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Awesome staff at the front desk and concierge, and overall!!
nope

The location is fantastic, the pool & view were great. ZERO complaints, and the 1 bedroom suite- HUGE!!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Melbourne, FL
September 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
Friendly. Large rooms. Bose surround sound and alarm.
Mandatory valet.
Reviews of Atlantic Hotel & Spa
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlantic Hotel & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.