Atlante Garden Hotel

Atlante Garden Hotel in Rome

Atlante Garden Hotel

Atlante Garden Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
Via Crescenzio 78
Rome 00193

Hotel Guest Rating for Atlante Garden Hotel in Rome

See Most Popular hotels in Rome
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Atlante Garden Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlante Garden Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Atlante Garden Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ada from Jupiter, FL
September 4, 2013
Couple
9.0
Being close to all transportation and the staff was friendly
Only thing I did not like was that they place two twins beds together and for a couple is uncomfortable

It was clean and staff hospitable

Couple
Hector from Monroe, WI
April 23, 2013
Couple
8.0
Excellent location, excellent staff.
There is a lot of noise coming from the street, even thought we were in the fourt floor.
Solo Traveler
John from Orlando, FL
July 29, 2012
Solo Traveler
1.0
The room was nice .
They lied about . Haveing shuttle service ti the airport

Run . The will lie about everything

Family Traveling with Teens
David from Alpharetta, GA
July 21, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location, good breakfast, free transportation from the airport.
Small room and smelly.
Solo Traveler
Gerard from Cambridge, MA
July 3, 2012
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great location for Vatican
Slightly too expensive for location

Great location for the Vatican, very clean and very friendly staff. Lack of free internet troubling, and slightly overpriced given how far everything except the Vatican is.

Couple
Andrea from Recife, FL
July 3, 2012
Couple
6.0
Location, Room and bathroom size and comfort
The room hadn't double bad, The tub was in terrible shape;The air conditioned room is constantly turned off by the reception.

Good: location and comfort. Bad:The room had no double bed. The hotel joined two single beds and I think it's terrible for a couple; The tub was in bad shape; The air conditioned room is constantly turned off by the reception. This really hurt my sleep (because of the noise of air conditioning);

Family Traveling with Teens
Lynn from Windham, NH
June 30, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Location easy to walk to Vatican city.
No instructions for how to call hotel staff, room to room, lack of clock extremely annoying, no in room safe, having to pay for internet usage.

Hotel staff were extremely helpful and friendly. Good location for visiting Vatican city. Did not like having to book 2 separate rooms which were not connected for a family of 4 with 2 teens

Solo Traveler
Cynthia from Aberdeen, WA
June 28, 2012
Solo Traveler
6.0
Nice location, and friendly staff.
Excessive Internet charges. Advertised as free Internet.

Our room smelled a bit of cigarette smoke. Internet charges were unreasonable and quality of the connection was often poor.

Couple
Jorge from Mexicali, MD
September 15, 2010
Couple
6.0
Location
Old, small

Matress is too old. Star level performance not to expectations - staff is friendly and gives good service.

Couple
Jim from Burnaby, Canada
August 10, 2010
Couple
6.0
the hotel was very close to the vatican
the first night the hotel was overbooked so the hotel placed us is substandard room in an apartment nearby.

The hotel itself was quite nice, however, when we arrived there our first night we were told that the hotel was overbooked and that they had arranged "other" accomadation for us for the first night. The "other" accomadation was an apartment a few blocks from the hotel. The room itself was far from what we expected, the air conditioning didn't work (and it was about 30+ degrees outside), the room smelt like smoke and the bed and pillows were extremely uncomfortable. When we explained our distaste to the hotel the gentleman at the front desk simply shrugged and said that there was nothing he could do. That being said, when we moved into the hotel on our second night we were very pleased about the accomadation. ...read more

Reviews of Atlante Garden Hotel
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlante Garden Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg