Le Meridien Atlanta Perimeter

Le Meridien Atlanta Perimeter

Le Meridien Atlanta Perimeter Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
111 Perimeter Center West
Atlanta, GA 30346
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Le Meridien Atlanta Perimeter in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 259 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Le Meridien Atlanta Perimeter
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Meridien Atlanta Perimeter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Le Meridien Atlanta Perimeter

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Araba from Tallahassee, FL
January 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
The room, staff and location were amazing
There wasn't a refrigerator in my room. But the front desk was very accommodating and placed my item in the refrigerator at the front.
Business Traveler
Raven from Gainesville, GA
November 23, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
I used this hotel for a photo session and my client stayed in the room the night before. She had a WONDERFUL time and it was probably the best hotel I've ever shot or been in!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, AL
October 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location, cool interior design.

Great stay!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Orleans, LA
September 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Service was excellent, room was very nice and spacious
Elevators
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Roswell, GA
September 8, 2015
Couple
9.0
Le Meridien is consistently clean and this particular location is excellent
During the rainy season, the mosquitos near the pool are terrible. The menu items at the restaurant are a little eclectic.
Couple
Sidney from Virginia Beach, VA
August 12, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very friendly and polite staff, Gym facility well equipped and clean , Pool area the same as the gym ,Bar Staff very much on point, polite, food service is great with the exception of your Breakfast buffet, way over priced and lacking many items!!
Valet Service !! excellent people , but way under manned, very slow reaction , this needs improvement... The Hotel Employee needs a RAISE in Pay... he does the job of 2 people.. elevators, slowest in atlanta , mite as well take the stairs , and i did on s
Business Traveler
Nadine from Bluffton, SC
July 14, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Beautiful and I would definitely stay there again. We just loved it.
I did not have a hair dryer in my room so I did without for one day. When I asked about it, they said it should have been there and said they would send housekeeping. It took several hours because they sent the hairdryer to the wrong room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Phila., PA
July 7, 2015
Couple
5.0
The long wait for elevators. It seemed only one was working at a time. Also, the hotel added a $5 per night surcharge after the fact.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gibsonton, FL
June 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The front desk staff was pleasant
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ocoee, TN
May 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great service, spacious rooms, and clean facilities.
Reviews of Le Meridien Atlanta Perimeter
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Meridien Atlanta Perimeter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.