Le Meridien Atlanta Perimeter

Le Meridien Atlanta Perimeter

Le Meridien Atlanta Perimeter Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
111 Perimeter Center West
Atlanta, GA 30346
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Le Meridien Atlanta Perimeter in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 266 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Le Meridien Atlanta Perimeter
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Meridien Atlanta Perimeter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Le Meridien Atlanta Perimeter

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Neil from Greenville, SC
June 9, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
Very nice hotel, best I've stayed in at the Perimeter. Classy lobby, bar & room.
Verified Hotel Guest from Augusta, GA
May 17, 2016
9.0
The location of the hotel was within reach of some good restaurants. The rooms were very clean also. The only problem I had was my hotel key wasn't working with the entry of the parking lot .
Verified Hotel Guest from Dunwoody, GA
April 28, 2016
2.0
The room.
The hotel is always busy. The police was there arresting someone. The hotel has alot of smoking going on.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lewis Center, OH
March 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Modern suite design; cleanliness; location. Free pkg and wifi
No indoor pool.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Zahra from Atlanta, GA
February 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Spacious room
Worst customer service!!
Louis from Memphis, TN
February 17, 2016
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Tucker, GA
February 15, 2016
10.0
Free breakfast. The pay once you stay option
No
Couple
Araba from Tallahassee, FL
January 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
The room, staff and location were amazing
There wasn't a refrigerator in my room. But the front desk was very accommodating and placed my item in the refrigerator at the front.
Business Traveler
Raven from Gainesville, GA
November 23, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
I used this hotel for a photo session and my client stayed in the room the night before. She had a WONDERFUL time and it was probably the best hotel I've ever shot or been in!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, AL
October 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location, cool interior design.

Great stay!

Reviews of Le Meridien Atlanta Perimeter
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Meridien Atlanta Perimeter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.